JR Snyder
JR Snyder at Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen
Refer Me

JR Snyder

Sales

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
4.7
15 Reviews
4.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of JR Snyder

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassling, great service, no pressure. Good value on their used cars...I would buy again there. JR was very pleasant. More

by JASONGOLDSMITH44
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McManus

Jan 27, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Jason, thank you for trusting us with your vehicle purchase! We're happy to hear that JR helped you find what you needed.

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with JR while considering a trade-in of my vehicle toward a new car on the lot. It was my first time shopping solo at a dealership, and JR was great. Patient, thorough, not at all pushy to mak More

by et
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Evans

Dec 23, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear that JR was able to help you with your trade-in. Thank you for the feedback!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman who helped us was JR Snyder. He was a pleasure to work with, and I highly recommend him. The finance guy. Mr. Yousif was also a pleasure to interact with and do business with. I More

by CABLEDOG
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tadd Wells, Hugh Yousif

Dec 22, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your valued feedback! We're so glad JR was able to help you find the vehicle you wanted. We appreciate you! Happy Holidays!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is one of the best salesman I've ever worked with. If I can help it I won't buy a car from anyone else but him moving forward. Thank you Mike. More

by Tyler Willett
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear about your experience with Mike! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryn and JR were fantastic! Love my new Volvo. Got a great deal. Very happy with my experience. More

by Cari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryn Reynolds, Sarah Diaz

Oct 12, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Cari congratulations on your new Volvo. Volvo is a great brand and we know you will love your new vehicle. Thank you for coming to see us and we look forward to your next visit.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasted my time, they did not listen. Did what they wanted including running credit illegally. Worked with a puppet, ran back and forth to managers. Did nothing but put pressure on. More

by krow.516
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sevan Stryker, Jordan McManus

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR was extremely helpful and not pushy in the least. Not what you expect from a typical car salesman More

by copeland.williamr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

William thank you very much for the review.

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Bob Penkhus made our car buying experience easy and hassle-free. Our salesman, JR, was incredible. He was extremely personable and receptive to what we were looking for in a car. He worked wit More

by Lee&Jade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Yousif

Jun 23, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Yay! We're so glad you took the time to leave a review and are thrilled you gave us 5 stars. We'll be sure to pass along your praise to JR. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sales Staff and Selection of Cars. The Service team and follow up after purchsse has been great. They want to make aure your satisfied. More

by MARTINEZSEANE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate the feedback.

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole transaction was smooth and easy. When I am in the market for a new car, I will look here. More

by EGINK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burnett, Hugh Yousif

Feb 11, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 star review.

1

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,630
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $28,799
2017 Toyota Sienna
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $39,717
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,999
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $35,257
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,259
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive