Torrell Crowell
Torrell Crowell at Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen
Refer Me

Torrell Crowell

Sales

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews
4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Torrell Crowell

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

Torrell is knowledgeable, helpful and very easy to work with. He is not pushy at all. He answered all of my questions and was very patient. More

by Michelle542
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Porter

Dec 09, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Michelle, we're so happy to hear you had a 5-star experience with Torrell! Thank you for leaving a review!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Torrell was absolutely fantastic to work with. He took his time explaining everything to me and helping me navigate a difficult process. He has great customer service skills and it was great worki More

by CRogers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with Torrell and Justin.

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve been looking for a truck for my husband for quite some times now and nothing has seemed to fit our budget. Today Ja’lyn worked with us as hard as he could to get our payments to our budget! Thank you More

by Ualmeidab93
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McManus, Jalyn Walker , Tad Wells (management)

Nov 18, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're delighted to hear that Ja'lyn helped you find exactly what you wanted!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is one of the best salesman I've ever worked with. If I can help it I won't buy a car from anyone else but him moving forward. Thank you Mike. More

by Tyler Willett
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear about your experience with Mike! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tadd and sakes staff were great. Did not like being told what we should by financial guy. Overall experience was awesome More

by DREWDAD2611
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tadd Wells, Jordan McManus

Nov 04, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad overall your experience was great! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were super friendly. No one felt "pushy" Felt I got a good deal. Have used several dealerships before where you feel like just another customer. Definitely felt like I w More

by HEATHVS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McManus

Oct 21, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear that! Thank you for the review!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly Fair a very good experience I feel like I got a very fair trade and they did everything behind the scenes to make sure I was happy and also is give me much money as could for my trade highly More

by BESSMITH2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tadd Wells

Sep 26, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Bes thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your shopping interaction with our team. Thank you for the recommendation. See you again soon.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, fair prices after some reluctant negotiations, good vehicle selection even in this crazy market. They do not charge over MSRP on new cars, unlike many other dealerships More

by GUNNERBAMBAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Yousif

Sep 06, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your kind words. We strive to provide the best service in town and are pleased you enjoyed the experience. We look forward to your next visit.

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Torrell was amazing. He was patient and very professional. He answered all my questions and helped me get the car of my dreams. More

by So
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Leiva, Bryn Reynolds, Mike Hepperle, Robert Gentry, Emily Porter, Marvin Banks , Blake Ayotte, Julio Salazar, Amber Sherban

Aug 15, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words. We will be sure to share them with Torrell. Come see us again soon.

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Torrel made the process painless. He was a joy to work with and did not pressure us at all. He even walked us over to the Mitsubishi so we could test drive and compare models. More

by Waters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your experience with our team.

1

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,630
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $28,799
2017 Toyota Sienna
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $39,717
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,999
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $35,257
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,259
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive