Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of JR Strawbridge.
JR Strawbridge
JR Strawbridge at Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
not yet rated

JR Strawbridge

Parts Department

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Direct Line 419-380-1044

Call
Email

11 Reviews of JR Strawbridge

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kistler is AWESOME..."

- Donna Hoody

Buying my Fusion was so easy... My salesman Nick was very caring To my auto needs and concerns which Made my choice very easy.. I LOVE My Ford Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Pat1965

Aaron are sales person did a great job locating the SUV my wife wanted and then spent as much time as my wife needed to explain all the fractures her new car had and how to operate them. Great job Aaron .The financier covered all bases with out trying to make you feel that you needed to get all kind of extended service policies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review! Your experience matters to us. Fords have a lot of awesome features, and we're happy that Aaron helped explain everything in a smooth and understandable way. - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Ineedavaca

My sales person, Deon Valentine, was super friendly and helped me through the entire process of purchasing my new truck. The service tech, Bill, was very helpful with scheduling additional items purchased and Jeff in finance made that process smooth and easy. I will definitely go back when I purchase another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Became a kistler whislter"

- Proricecardriver

Searching for a quality, reliable vehicle and having a less than average credit score was stressfull and dissapointing until I came to Kistler. Nick Montalbano was very helpful! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Montalbano, Christi Fosgate, Aaron Byler, Kraig Stearns

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Practices"

- JED68

Kistler saves the customer time, money and trouble by their fresh approach to car buying!! We saw the vehicle we wanted and purchased it the same day at a competitive price, with efficient financing terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Montalbano, Christi Fosgate

August 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Parts Department "

- Rpenn8550

We are an independent Bodyshop that depends on the expertise of this staff at Kistler Ford Parts dept. They have not disappointed us at all for many years of service to our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Filby, John Dunnigan

August 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"fleet parts"

- fleetparts

Parts department is knowledgeable and helpful, would send anyone wanting help there way. Pricing is good. They go out of the way to get things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Filby, John Dunnigan

August 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

""Great Service and Quality Parts""

- charlieauto

We are a independent repair facility in the area. We purchase a fair amount of parts from Kistler. The Part's Department staff is very knowledgeable on provided information on parts and are always a pleasure to deal with. Deliveries are always prompt and their delivery driver's are fantastic! We think the Parts Department is awesome and enjoy working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Filby, John Dunnigan , Rich Ridgeway

August 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great parts and Service"

- Police car

We buy a lot of Ford parts from Kistler and they do a lot of service work on our Fleet they are great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Filby, John Dunnigan , Tom Muirhead

June 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been dealing with John and the parts department..."

- Idealbodyshop

I have been dealing with John and the parts department for years getting parts for late model wrecked cars. John as well as the rest of the parts department has always been a big help with all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Filby, John Dunnigan

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,115

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,115

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,990

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,990

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,510

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,510

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,040

2019 Ford Escape

$31,040

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,580

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,580

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,830

2019 Ford Mustang

$53,830

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,165

2019 Ford Escape

$31,165

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,820

2019 Ford Escape

$30,820