About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jace Jochum.
Jace Jochum
Jace Jochum, Sales Representative, Hendrick Kia of Concord
not yet rated

Jace Jochum

Sales Representative

Hendrick Kia of Concord

7550 Hendrick Auto Plaza
Concord, NC 28027

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Jace Jochum

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very helpful "

- Tamkia

No high pressure to purchase Everyone was very helpful Frankie seemed very guine in getting me the car and deal I wanted. I liked the atmosphere of the showroom, very low key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Foy , I can not remember the man that did our financing. He did a good job as well

Jul 25, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord.

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst customer service!"

- NOT HAPPY

I emailed them this morning to let them know I was coming this afternoon to buy a car I had seen on the internet. Received a text from Jace. He said the car was still for sale. I told him I'd be driving in from out of town and inquired about the traffic. He said he'd pencil me in for 5:30. Traffic was horrific. I texted him several times of our location. We were. 30 minutes late. He informed me that the car was sold an hour before. That means someone started the purchase approx. 2 hours earlier. WHY WHY WHY didn't he text me and tell me! I guess spending 5 hours driving for nothing wasn't important to him! I'll ner never deal with then again and will tell everyone I know what happened to spare them! I work for Labcorp Soooooo, I know a lot of people... it was even cash deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 23, 2017

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience at our dealership. We regret that the experience you had was not a positive one. We understand your frustrations and wish that things had have worked out on your behalf to get the vehicle that you were interested in. This will be handled as a learning tool. Thank you again for taking the time to let us in on your experience.

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clarity and honesty was very appreciated."

- mj1234

We presented a picture of what we wanted. They listened and responded. We now have a car we greatly enjoy and feel we were given great respect and understanding. Everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hoyet Morris, Frank Rodriguez

Jul 10, 2017

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again here in the future!

September 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People "

- Julius Martin Jr

Jack was my first contact. He assured me that something could be worked out with my 0 credit rating. He kept his word. Excellent in what he does. The second time I went Jace hooked me up with Nicholes Humes. Soon as I got there, he said he had the perfect car for me. 2011 Nissan altima sr with all the bells and whistles. Great team of professionals. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Cosenza , Nicholes Humes

February 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for a more professional team"

- hollybwill

I had my first time car buying experience at Hendrick Kia and I definitely couldn't have asked for a more professional and knowledgeable staff! They made the whole process easier than ever imagined. Jace is very personable and understanding, not at all pushy or overbearing. The rest of the team I worked with helped me make the best decision in finding my perfect car! Thanks Jace, JC, Cory and Drew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Cosenza, Drew Spatafore , Cory

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,831

2019 Kia Soul

$24,351

2019 Kia Soul

$18,851

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,725

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,275