Jack Aran
Jack  Aran  at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Jack Aran

Service Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
4.8
141 Reviews
4.8

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Jack Aran

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Aran was very helpful and timely with keeping informed on the progress of my MDX. More

by BOBMF16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased a number of cars at this dealership and have relied on them for all of our service needs. Most recently l have worked with Jack Aran in Service. Jack is friendly, thorough, and takes time t More

by W King
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service provided was excellent! Jack was friendly and helpful! And I always appreciate that when I pick up my car it has been serviced, cleaned with water and a mint left for insid More

by JVOGEL617
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a comfortable experience going into the dealership and having the warranty work done on my vehicle. The service was excellent and all the people were friendly and helpful. More

by bawerner7
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Complete and transparent service. Have never had an issues with service. Friendly and courteous service team. More

by TDMUNSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always treated with respect and friendliness at Courtesy Acura. Last week I dropped off my car without an appointment due to a battery issue. I expected my car to be kept overnight due to how busy More

by andersonkb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Harris

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was very helpful and responsive. Good communications about status. Happy with loaner vehicle and timing More

by HANKSCHLISSBERG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, efficient and thorough. Have never been upsold any service. Techs are candid and polite More

by carted66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Baker

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely identification of problem with drain on electrical system. Jack was very helpful and professional as he always is. More

by sgstage
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did everything I needed and was very honest. I would go back and recommend people More

by mlieberenz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,574
2015 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car, priced at $40,999
2019 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,870
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,870
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $32,781
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $33,370
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive