About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vanessa Harris.
Vanessa Harris
Vanessa Harris, Service Consultant, Courtesy Acura
4.8

Vanessa Harris

Service Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Vanessa Harris

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for always making me feel like family! It matters"

- boogieribs Verified Customer

Buying my car has a bonus that didn't cost a thing -- impeccable customer service! Thank you! I appreciate all that you do for me each time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and clean"

- ReneeK Verified Customer

Went in for an oil change. They also rotated my tires and left my vehicle clean, even spiffing up my tires. Was done faster than expected as well,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you have money, go here..."

- KERNREED Verified Customer

We only service our old MDX at this dealership when it needs attention for a recall. They are courteous and have always given us a loaner for the day. We just can't afford their service rates, so we take it to our local mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer services!"

- y2tsai Verified Customer

Vanessa listens to the issues and ensures they are resolved to customers' satisfaction! The encounter has always been smooth, convenient, and pleasant. I highly recommended it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service from Vanessa. "

- ACDRIVERURA Verified Customer

Vanessa was great, she followed up with me with my car and she answered all and any questions that I had along the way. My car had two engine lights that went off and would shake, she took me through the process of the whole service aspect of the Acura car and really helped me understand what was going on. Vanessa was very thorough when she contacted me, kept me up to date with what was going on with my car, the communication was just phenomenal. When I went in to pick up my car, and when I was dropping off my car she made me feel very comfortable, asked if I wanted a beverage or anything. It would be because of people like her that I would return to this Acura Dealership for any further help for services or car purchases. Thank you so much Vanessa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional "

- nono Verified Customer

Always professional! I chose to purchase my most recent car at courtesy because the service department is outstanding....and the technicians to a terrific job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas , Michelle

Sep 13, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi Michelle, thanks for giving our service department a great review! We always strive to give our clients a five-star worthy experience and I am glad to see we achieved that with you. See you around! With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery Replacement"

- SMITHDS84 Verified Customer

My new MDX with 800 miles on it wouldn't start on two occasions because the battery was drained. I spoke with a Courtesy service rep who said just bring the car in, no appointment needed. I took the car in and was helped immediately by Vanessa. She got a tech to begin looking at the car right away and arranged a loaner for me. They diagnosed a bad battery, replaced it and had the car ready to pick up later that afternoon. Helpful, fast, professional service. Best I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Ernce

Sep 13, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for the great review of our service department! I am glad to see our team provided you with five-star worth service. We look forward to seeing you around! With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nagging noise"

- Michael in Centennial Verified Customer

The service consultant was very courteous, the facility was clean, the service center was accommodating. However, there was a grinding noise in the front end that won't go away and the technician said it's the brake squeak (after the second visit). I'm questioning this explanation because I heard break squeak before and this is not a squeaky break (new car don't come with squeaky break).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- JULIAKIMBALL36 Verified Customer

I have always had a great experience with servicing my Acura here. I never feel they are trying to upsell me, and they are great at communicating with me through the day with updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service!"

- Noni Angie Verified Customer

Everyone there was very Courteous, professional, responsive, and the follow up was prompt and extremely helpful to determine if a needed repair was covered under warranty. Called me the same afternoon! Love Courtesy Acura!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$39,150

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$57,625

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura RLX

$62,865

2018 Acura MDX

$57,645