About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vanessa Harris.
Vanessa Harris
Vanessa Harris, Service Consultant, Courtesy Acura
4.8

Vanessa Harris

Service Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Vanessa Harris

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduling"

- JAZ_H Verified Customer

While it was easy to schedule an appointment and a loner car; I received a call 20 min before my appointment. I was told no car would be available and I could reschedule. This lead to a Lyft ride home. I was offered a pick up at home when the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at Courtesy Acura, Littleton "

- JEROMEHARTWELL Verified Customer

Courtesy Acura is very consistent in the service level they deliver. That has been my experience there for over 10 years. I go back time and again and always get courteous attention even when they break the news to me about what a particular service will cost me. They try to save me money wherever they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Epitome of "customer is always right""

- ArvadaKyra Verified Customer

I always take my Acura RDX here, because they go above and beyond to make the service experience exceptional. This time, I had a time constraint. I know it was tough for them to meet. But they rise to the occasion and get the job done. They got me out of there right on my requested time. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sheridan, Connor Thomas

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check up on my 2007 MDX"

- C.ADRAGNA Verified Customer

I brought my car in to have it looked over. They changed my rear differential fluid but did ot try to sell me anything else which was great. They said everything else looked good, I had done damage to my side mirror in a car wash previously and they quoted me on getting that replaced. I decided to do that so they quoted me two different ways to go on the repair. I ended up going with the cheaper way and they were very supportive. they had to order the mirror to I brought it back a few days later. They did a good job and I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Service"

- CGROY4487 Verified Customer

Vanessa we very friendly and accommodated my schedule. Everything was explained clearly. The convenience of the loaner is always so helpful! All of the staff I have encountered are helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"vanessa was great"

- KYMBELLA.HILL Verified Customer

Had to take the car back a couple of times but working with Vanessa was a good experience and ended up having to care delivered to our home which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience on regular maintenance"

- sean.camarella Verified Customer

Vanessa and Alec in the service department were fast, friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. They checked in with me regularly and informed me of a bulletin for brake repair. Courtesy Acura is now my preferred destination for all my service needs, despite being a 30-minute drive from my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Ernce

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- DONNAMELLENCAMP Verified Customer

After having the service done, I am comfortable knowing all is ready for the coming season. You make it very convenient to stop by and get this done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Bennett

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- TZELENY Verified Customer

I was given a comprehensive itemization of issues that needed to be addressed, as well as future items for consideration. I was not pressured to have any work completed, and was very comfortable with the consultative approach offered. Excellent customer lounge was available while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy Acura replaced my 2015 Acura TLX transmission"

- Paul Verified Customer

Courtesy Acura replaced my 2015 Acura TLX transmission. They worked with Acura corporate to replace my transmission under warranty . The original transmission had gone through multiple updates, but still shifted roughly. The new transmission shifts perfectly! THANKS to Vanessa and the Courtesy Acura team for getting a warranty replacement for my transmission!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,765