Vanessa Harris
Vanessa Harris at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Vanessa Harris

Service Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
4.9
587 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

587 Reviews

Write a Review

587 Reviews of Vanessa Harris

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've had our 2011 MDX serviced here for over 4 years and have never been disappointed. Vanessa took great care and had our car ready earlier than expected. More

by Brett L
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vanessa was excellent. Work was done promptly and was priced correctly. Tire work was a better package than local quotes. More

by JBULL10623
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always the best service! Friendly, courteous and fast, best dealership I have ever worked with. More

by Sue_Desch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy quickly repaired my car and I’m very happy now, I’ll be back for service! More

by PETER.KING.FOX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zimmerman

Sep 16, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy taking my vehicle to this dealership. They definitely keep their promise when it comes to setting appointments and letting you know when the vehicle is ready. Service representative Vanes More

by ScottBrColorado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vanessa, did an excellent job. She secured a loaner vehicle for our service call. She expected the vehicle to be completed the next day, but we received a call later that afterno More

by Maurizio Howard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service will be back again for all my oil changes in the future More

by monticar12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for this great review! We do appreciate your business!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You are treated fairly and in clear manner that you,as the customer, can respect and expect. I travel across town for their service! More

by billtwgm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vanessa in the Service Department is AMAZING! She is professional at all times and very knowledgeable. Her communication with the status of the work is most appreciated. What I think is abov More

by JULIANKM911
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service and polite,friendly providers, service on time with no surprises-will be coming back More

by STAN.SOLODKY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 587 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $37,981
2019 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Estoril Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $28,181
2017 Acura MDX
used
Dark Cherry Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,581
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $35,170
2019 Acura RDX
used
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $21,974
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,295
2022 Acura RDX
new
Apex Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive