Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vanessa Harris.
Vanessa Harris
Vanessa Harris at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Vanessa Harris

Service Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

402 Reviews of Vanessa Harris

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy scheduling & check-in. Details thoroughly explained...."

- LAURENINGRAM Verified Customer

Easy scheduling & check-in. Details thoroughly explained. Work done in expected time frame. Thorough explanation at check out. Bottle of cold water & a mint waiting in my car. The service department is the main reason I bought my 2nd Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Osborne

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team did a great job. The service representative was..."

- ZIRB04 Verified Customer

The team did a great job. The service representative was helpful and friendly, the service was completed earlier than suggested and additional items were addressed with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service representative (Vanessa). She was awesome..."

- JESCO76 Verified Customer

Great service representative (Vanessa). She was awesome (10 out of 10). She went out of her way to help resolve the issue I had, and she kept me up to date with helpful updates. She knew what she was doing, and she made sure I was apprised of the situation and felt comfortable with everything happening. I completely trust her, and she's the reason I will return to Acura to service my car. I won't go anywhere when I don't trust the folks working there. She was honest and straight forward - even when it meant less work would be done and even though she didn't need to be and I probably never would have known. That's an excellent way to run a business, so I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New to Courtesy Acura after moving here out of state. By..."

- ktbus Verified Customer

New to Courtesy Acura after moving here out of state. By far the best dealership service I’ve received! Vanessa was welcoming, friendly and gave me cost estimates up front. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vanessa was super efficient and professional. My wait..."

- ABBIELEFEVRE Verified Customer

Vanessa was super efficient and professional. My wait time was reasonable. Love that I have a clean car, cold water and a peppermint waiting for me at pickup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with Vanessa. She always..."

- LAUREN.STOCKTON Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to work with Vanessa. She always takes care of me with a Courtesy vehicle and keeps me informed during the duration of the service. I will always have my car serviced at Courtesy Acura in Littleton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vanessa is great! She always does a great job at helping..."

- Chris Vasquez Verified Customer

Vanessa is great! She always does a great job at helping me with my car maintenance needs! I appreciate her great customer service and transparency skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a 15 year customer of this dealership. Always..."

- BWLEACH51 Verified Customer

I have been a 15 year customer of this dealership. Always had great service. Treated as valued customer. Excellent service. Would recommend this dealership. Had fast service today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly, and got me right in at my..."

- WILLIAMCBURCH Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly, and got me right in at my scheduled appointment time. The work was completed on schedule and my car was returned clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the overall experience during my..."

- WMORDECA Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the overall experience during my service visit. Vanessa did an excellent job throughout the process. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,025

2020 Acura RDX

$44,025

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,425

2020 Acura RDX

$44,425

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $59,275

2020 Acura MDX

$59,275

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $59,275

2020 Acura MDX

$59,275

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,125

2020 Acura TLX

$43,125