Travis Mckoy
Travis  Mckoy  at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Travis Mckoy

Service Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews
4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Travis Mckoy

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything on this service appointment was professional and addressed all of my concerns. This is my third Acura that Courtesy has serviced for me and this team has been terrific on all of these cars. More

by rickethcart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great. Work was done promptly and was price correctly. Service associate was provided all info requested More

by JULIELE75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Aran

Sep 21, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the great review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis was great to work with on my wife’s car! It helps to know someone takes such good care of the customer and their vehicles! We will definitely continue to come back! More

by sydney.daane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Aran

Sep 13, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for the excellent review! Travis takes pride in all he does! Thank you for your business!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was more complicated than routine maintenance but Travis was very efficient aboutt communicating with me and was very accommodating . He arranged a ride and pick up and stayed an hour later so I cou More

by dan.roque
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service here is great! I have bought 3 cars here and just keep going back. More

by MATTWAGNER1986
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience. This time had a problem after leaving. Bottom plastic cover came off as I was driving. More

by RUSTYFERRIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So happy I chose Courtesy Acura for maintenance on my car! Everyone is very professional and friendly..... More

by DEB.STEIN.CO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Aran

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle had been towed in after service dept closed. Initially there was a bit of a delay in diagnosing the issue, however, once that was completed and parts verified in stock - the Tech and Service De More

by EE3355
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Aran

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The recent experience at the dealership was lovely. The staff were courteous nd friendly. The service was completed within an hour. Waiting in the lounge was pleasant. Thank you for the great service. More

by d.nesdore.taxpro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Competitive service pricing and fast service time. Who doesn’t love that? It was a genuine pleasure to work with Travis McKoy as a Service Consultant. More

by TIMETOTRAVEL44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $37,381
2019 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Estoril Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $34,570
2019 Acura RDX
used
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $21,974
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $38,992
2022 Subaru WRX
used
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $37,395
2023 Acura Integra
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,070
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive