Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Irwin.
Jack Irwin
Jack Irwin, Internet Manager, Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.7

Jack Irwin

Internet Manager

Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5404 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Contact Me

After 30 years in the business, I still have the drive for excellent customer service.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Jack Irwin

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Superior Salesman "

- Rman5309

Mr Jack Irwin is undoubtedly the best salesperson we've ever experienced during our visit to the fine folks at Crystal Lake Chrysler jeep Dodge. Mr Irwin was an utmost professional during our purchase that saved us literally hundreds of dollars. Jack was kind, courteous and earned our trust at the first hand shake. a highly recommended gem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomidating"

- Jeepster

My salesman Murph went above and beyond to help make this a positive experience. He took the time to travel to my house 40 miles away to make a situation smooth. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Murphy

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst customer treatment I ever saw in my life"

- Denys Korol

Do not buy the vehicles from this "dealer". Do not but any Chrysler product at all. Respect yoursef, respect your time, your money and your hard work. The service at this place is terrible. No, not just terrible, ridiculously terrible. The sales people are absolutely ignorant and obviously oriented to make just a sale and not to build the relationship with the customer. I didn't get even a minute of my sales guy's attention all three times I came back to the dealer after the purchase was made. The service department is totally useless for me. It took two times to bring the vehicle back to the dealership for painting up the scratch (which shouldn't be there on a new vehicle at all OR should be taken care of BEFORE the vehicle went to the customer) and adjust the doors (poor quality of assembly). The doors issue hasn't been fixed. For some unknown reason, dealer uses third party company for paint up work and another body shop to adjust the doors in a WARRANTY case. How could the AUTHORIZED dealer with such a terrible service department ever exist? Even though I must admit the great customer service skills of the customer service relations manager Carrie, it still didn't help to improve an overall horrible purchase experience. My general impression about the dealer (and now - about the manufacturer brand as well) is awful. Update. As the part of a dealer's great customer care, I've got the bullying email from the sales manager threatening to file a harassment lawsuit against me. And that is just for sharing my truly bad experience of a truck purchase. Is anybody still willing to come here for a wonderful customer service?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Stickels

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Rocketman

Great sales team at Crystal Lake Chrysler!! Chris and Jack were very thorough and made it a very pleasant buying experience.will be back again for next car purchase with floor mats!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Patterson

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd new Jeep vehicle purchased."

- Kufrins

I placed my order for a new 2019 Jeep Compass Trailhawk on the 1st of September 2018. I picked it up from the Dealership on the 17th of November 2018. Everything was already completed prior to arriving at the Dealership, the Protection Package, Pre-Approved financing. It only took my wife and I about 30 to 45 minutes to finalize all of the Paperwork. This is the 3rd new Jeep vehicle that we have purchased from Crystal Lake Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge in the last year and a half. I would highly recommend this Dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kropp

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased with my experience. "

- Jeep3579

Truthful dealership, honest salesman, my experience was great. They had what I was Looking for and everything else fell into place. Professionals in every department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around!"

- Judeeras

I have bought several jeeps from them. Jack Irwin is our go to guy! I want what I want and I want it now! Jack understands me lol he always makes it happen and I get a really great deal. Everyone there is wonderful to deal with, the service dept is always in top of things, no question goes unanswered. Over the years I have been to all the local dealers and they are by far the best. They don't just sell you a car they are there all the way through the life of the car. They rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Rizzo

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great sales and finance"

- Delker1618

This is probably one of the easiest car purchases I've ever done thank you everybody at Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram fix my 2015 Altima and 2014 Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rosenberg

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Jamws

never had such an easy experience buying a car these guys were fantastic Jack and mark the internet managers blew me away with their professionalism and their ability to help me go see them to really be treated right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer easy to do business with "

- Gr1000

I have bought several jeeps over the years great place great people all friendly ,had a great selection all went smooth would highly recommend for all even my Previous service went well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rosenberg

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,505

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,911

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,394

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,107

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,911

2018 Dodge Charger

$37,855

2019 Ram 1500

$38,144