About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack McGrath.
Jack McGrath
Jack McGrath, Sales Consultant, O'Reilly Buick GMC
5.0

Jack McGrath

Sales Consultant

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Dealer

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Jack McGrath

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant surprise"

- ctwilson55

I visited the dealership not expecting to get a deal done on my trade but Steve B and the team there made it happen! I am now on my 2nd vehicle with O'Reilly and happy to be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Borochanner

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Sara S

My experience at O’Reilly was incredible! Everyone I encountered during the process was friendly and helpful. I can’t say enough about the salesman Jack McGrath. He was able to answer any questions or concerns I had and was very personable. I would absolutely recommend buying from Jack and O’Reilly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Suzyq924

This is my 2nd time working with Jack McGrath and Mark Robinson. I wouldn’t recommend another dealership. These two work great together and listen to your needs. I walked out with my 2018 GMC Terrain in a price range I was comfortable paying. Very friendly environment, knowledgeable, approachable, and flexible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service, Stupendous experience"

- Claire

As a first time buyer I was unsure what to expect, but Jack was courteous, patient, and genuinely seemed to care that I was comfortable with what was happening every step of the way. I can't thank you enough for turning something overwhelming into a painless and relatively quick car buying experience. Thanks, Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant with no high pressure salesmanship"

- johnny11

Salesman worked with us and gave us time to look and drive the car we liked. We made a deal and felt good about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Steve P

O’Reilly Buick GMC has definitely become my new dealership. Mark, Jack and Stuart did an exceptional job getting me into a new GMC Acadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson , Stuart Krechmer

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and pleasant buying experience!"

- Toni O

We went to O'Reilly based on a friend's recommendation. We had been looking for an SUV to replace an old Toyota minivan. We wanted to purchase American, and had visited several model dealerships. Our salesman, Jack McGrath, took time to listen and then compare the different SUV models available. He was very patient and helpful. We are enjoying our new Acadia, and would definitely recommend O'Reilly Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart in Finance

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Leasing Experience!"

- Ashdicataldo

First time leasing a car, gave me great explanations and walk through on information. College student so was offered great prices and recommended awesome car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and honest!! "

- Momof3boys

Had a great experience with oreilly! Walked in twice new what I wanted/ the salesperson Jack McGrath was so friendly and not pushy. He showed me another Acadia I ended up loving and bought a week later. Everyone was friendly and the experience was so positive. I have already recommended two of my friends to go to O’reilly and ask for jack mcgrath! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with new TourX"

- pm295

Jack McGrath and the other folks at O'Reilly Buick GMC were great to work with during my recent purchase. I would definitely the dealership and would readily return for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$37,080

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,190

2012 Lexus LS

$28,888

2016 Buick Enclave

$48,475

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,775

2017 Buick Enclave

$52,595

2018 GMC Acadia

$49,194