About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack McGrath.
Jack McGrath
Jack McGrath, Sales Consultant, O'Reilly Buick GMC
5.0

Jack McGrath

Sales Consultant

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Dealer

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Jack McGrath

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack was great- highly recommend him!"

- erinly30

I loved this dealership- specifically Jack. He was very helpful with picking the right car for me and was not pushy. Even after we purchased, he took about 30 minutes to sit in my new Acadia with me and explain every last detail of the car... the buttons and etc. This dealership was quick and efficient!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Ray

Steve B was easy to work with and very responsive. Took my call and answered texts, even on his days off. Happy to help when I showed up unannounced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ok Experience"

- Pelz1

We had to come back to the dealership because the Buick I purchased was a lemon( it was supposed to be new). Nick from service was awesome he tried his best to get my car fixed, but it was beyond what he could do. he connected us with Jack from sales. Jack- was good he helped right a wrong and got us into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous oeofessional"

- My 7th Buick

It was a pleasure to purchase my new Buick Encore from O’Reilly Buick. I was treated to courteous and professional customer service. Jack Mc Grath called back after the purchase to make sure I was still completely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kovack

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant surprise"

- ctwilson55

I visited the dealership not expecting to get a deal done on my trade but Steve B and the team there made it happen! I am now on my 2nd vehicle with O'Reilly and happy to be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Borochanner

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Sara S

My experience at O’Reilly was incredible! Everyone I encountered during the process was friendly and helpful. I can’t say enough about the salesman Jack McGrath. He was able to answer any questions or concerns I had and was very personable. I would absolutely recommend buying from Jack and O’Reilly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Suzyq924

This is my 2nd time working with Jack McGrath and Mark Robinson. I wouldn’t recommend another dealership. These two work great together and listen to your needs. I walked out with my 2018 GMC Terrain in a price range I was comfortable paying. Very friendly environment, knowledgeable, approachable, and flexible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service, Stupendous experience"

- Claire

As a first time buyer I was unsure what to expect, but Jack was courteous, patient, and genuinely seemed to care that I was comfortable with what was happening every step of the way. I can't thank you enough for turning something overwhelming into a painless and relatively quick car buying experience. Thanks, Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant with no high pressure salesmanship"

- johnny11

Salesman worked with us and gave us time to look and drive the car we liked. We made a deal and felt good about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Steve P

O’Reilly Buick GMC has definitely become my new dealership. Mark, Jack and Stuart did an exceptional job getting me into a new GMC Acadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson , Stuart Krechmer

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$30,235

2015 GMC Canyon

$27,888

2013 GMC Sierra 1500

$24,888

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,888

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,990

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$65,290

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$44,888

2009 Jeep Wrangler

$18,888