Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Starkey.
Jack Starkey
Jack Starkey at Rainbow Luxury Imports
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jack Starkey

Sales Professional

Rainbow Luxury Imports

1801 North Highway 190
Covington, LA 70433

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jack Starkey

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was phenomenal.. Great experience with such a..."

- KENNERBROWN Verified Customer

Everyone was phenomenal.. Great experience with such a wonderful team. Thanks Rainbow Luxury Imports for all of ur time and patience. U guys were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McGinnis, Neil Blanchard, Kenny Faure

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"2nd vehicle I purchased from Chad, he isVery..."

- WARRENAUSTIN Verified Customer

2nd vehicle I purchased from Chad, he is Very professional and helpful. Would recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a vehicle painlessly from a pro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Treser, Kenny Faure

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and worked with us on the car of our choice..."

- DELARUSHING Verified Customer

Friendly and worked with us on the car of our choice completed the sale within a few hours was very helpful enjoyed our deal with them Thank you Ashley Collins and Rainbow Imports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Collins

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The guys are THE BEST! I wasn’t an easy client THEY ARE..."

- KELLEYE.JEAN87 Verified Customer

The guys are THE BEST! I wasn’t an easy client THEY ARE AMAXING. I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY BABY BENZ!!! Couldn’t be happier. I tell everyone to go to Rainbow Luxury Imports in Covington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McGinnis, Kenny Faure

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at this Dealership. They were friendly..."

- LEANN14 Verified Customer

Great experience at this Dealership. They were friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone who wants to be treated fairly and respectfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Treser , Ashley Collins and Don in finance.

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience buying my Infiniti QX60! Hopefully..."

- LORIDALLIMORE59 Verified Customer

Awesome experience buying my Infiniti QX60! Hopefully this will be my forever car! Love the team members! Would recommend buying a car there! GEAUX RAINBOW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business at Rainbow!!! We have..."

- MILOMACK Verified Customer

Always a pleasure doing business at Rainbow!!! We have bought four cars, Mercedes and Mitsubishi’s and will be going back for our fifth in a couple of months, for our son! Always great deals, great rates, and fabulous customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Guillot Jr., Don McGinnis, Kenny Smith, John Carter

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Rainbow went above and beyond for us and I..."

- DWELCH1972 Verified Customer

The staff at Rainbow went above and beyond for us and I am loving my new car! Thank you all for being so helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Treser, Kenny Smith

Jan 11, 2020

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for your review... We are striving to exceed all of our customers expectations and making their Dream within Reach. Customers like yourself make our job fun and exciting.. Again Thank You Neil Blanchard General Sales Manager

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"No BS. Best experience I’ve had with a dealer in a long..."

- BRYAN.CROSS Verified Customer

No BS. Best experience I’ve had with a dealer in a long time. No gimmicks, no games, best price. They actually acted interested in selling a car... imagine that! Exactly how car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McGinnis, Chad Treser

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Everything was great the service was great and good..."

- KSANDERS1228 Verified Customer

Everything was great the service was great and good environment great selection of 🚘 will shop there again if I need another car, I would recommend my friends and family to go there..Thank you for my amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $21,300

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$21,300

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $22,300

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,300

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $23,100

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,100

New 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $40,249

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$40,249

New 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $34,749

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,749

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $22,300

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,300

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $25,800

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,800

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $24,925

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,925