Jacob Amber
Jacob Amber at Lee Credit Now
Refer Me

Jacob Amber

Salesperson (Brewer)

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway
Ellsworth, ME 04605

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jacob Amber

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first time we have worked with Jacob; our previous salesperson retired. Jacob was knowledgeable, kind and professional. He never pushed us, but made helpful suggestions. We settled on a ve More

by Susan Lounsberry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Wonderful! Thanks for sharing.

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Bishop was friendly, professional, and accommodating throughout the entire car buying process. With the current economy and lack of vehicle inventory this is not the best time to buy a car. But I needed More

by Jesse.vanluvanee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

Jul 25, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

We definitely do try and help find the right vehicle for all of our customers. Glad Jeff was able to help you out!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob - worked hard to find a Pathfinder for me as I am very picky - he did have one to offer me to purchase. I did purchase. Happy Camper, Thank-you Jacob!! More

by jmckee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

You are most welcome! We appreciate you coming in.

Apr 27, 2022

jmckee responded

Jacob, listened to what I wanted . He came through and I had to settle on the Pathfinder I could afford.

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jeff was great. He was very helpful. The manager was great as well. I would differently refer friends and family to go and see Jeff to purchase a new car and expe More

by Janet59.jba
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked with us very diligently to help ensure we got approved and we told them what we were looking for and they had an amazing car picked out for us! I would highly recommend using them to anyone and I More

by Ghosts141
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Jandreau

Mar 30, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Thank you so much!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t have asked for a more smooth transition. Everyone I encountered was more than helpful and extremely efficient! More

by Alaniemurphy5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for the help. You guys went above and beyond to get us our car More

by Lezlie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Massey

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful with financings very surprised and happy no problems with any financing very helpful sales people More

by Mrspassat
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a 7 passenger vehicle and Jacob wouldn't give up until he found the right one for me. Chrissy and Erick helped me and my husband fill out our paperwork. I love my new SUV!!! More

by Megatallchic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Staples, Christine Massey

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was a very pleasant salesperson to deal with. He listened to what I was saying, and worked hard to get me where we needed to be. I liked the fact he wasn't pushed. Great person More

by lieut807
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,444
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red HOT exterior
4x4
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $18,444
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,999
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,777
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
White Pearl exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dusk Blue exterior
All-wheel Drive