Jim Lyons
Jim Lyons at Lee Credit Now
Refer Me

Jim Lyons

Salesperson (Ellsworth)

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway
Ellsworth, ME 04605

Contact Me
5.0
127 Reviews

I was born right on this same spot that Lee Credit Now is located in Ellsworth. I have been with the company for over 37 years. I married a girl from Trenton, going on 37 years this year. I have 2 adult daughters,one granddaughter and one grandson. They are a joy to spend time with. I enjoy motorcycling, hunting, fishing, snowmobiling and camping with my family.

Dealership Experience

42 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Jim Lyons

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I arrived at Lee the Subaru Legacy I had my eyes on for a few days had just left the lot 5 minutes prior. They heard that I wanted it and had them turn around and bring it back to. They were making sur More

by Amberlynngilbert2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wanda Jordan

Jul 25, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Wonderful to hear. So glad you got that car!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Robin and it has been the easiest and most efficient process ever More

by BIRD99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is wonderful to hear. Thank you!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy was excellent with getting us the exact vehicle we wanted. We are very happy with going through this dealership. I have bought many vehicles here through the years. More

by bragdonsjb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Thank you very much! We truly appreciate you coming back again and again.

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wanda and everyone in the office were all great, and their collaborative efforts helped me get the car I wanted. Very good experience, highly recommended. More

by happyinbluehill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always fast and easy to work with. It's a no hassle dealership and I've bought 5 from lee More

by Mwthomaswoodworking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was great an really helped me to get into a new vehicle that I picked out More

by Tommy Conary Jr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim is so nice so polite and he got us into a car he is a great salesman More

by Sexy hot blonde68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Semons, Hannah Terry , Ronild

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and helpful staff. Helped me get into a safe family vehicle for an affordable payment More

by Machinegoose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Cummings

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought a few cars from Lee's and have always had great service. James Lyons has been great helping me find just what I was looking for even if it wasn't on the lot in Ellsworth. More

by snowcat04658
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James Lyons was a pleasant surprise and was great to work with. He really did listen to my needs and found me a great vehicle I could afford with my current credit. I am more than happy with my experience a More

by fromwhatigather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,777
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,999
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $26,999
2020 Chevrolet Impala
used
Summit White exterior
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,777
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,888
2018 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,999
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive