Jacob Dutton
Jacob Dutton at Desert European Motorcars
Refer Me

Jacob Dutton

Internet Sales Manager Jaguar/Land Rover

Desert European Motorcars

71387 CA-111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Jacob was born and raised in the Coachella Valley and has gained more than 17 years of experience in customer service and sales. This has allowed him to create strong bonds with many local clients. Jacob loves cars, and everything related to them. When he is not working, He likes to go snowboarding, work on cars, ride dirt bikes, have fun with his 3 dogs, and spend quality time with his family. His passion for cars and his dedication to helping people are the key elements for his success at Indigo Auto Group.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jacob Dutton

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He has ver good and detailed information about the product he sales. He makes it a relatively easy transaction More

by Steve Gutierrez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience purchasing my F-Type with Indigo Auto Group, highly recommended. More

by contact.jsanchez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind helpful and quick. This dealership got me in and out and gave me exactly what I needed. Fantastic people to work with. More

by John Rambo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was incredibly helpful and made the process seamless. A true professional, he didn’t pressure us at all and made sure we were comfortable every step of the way! More

by Chris J
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several cars from this dealership and have nothing but high praise across the board, which is why I keep going back. This speaks volumes when we consider the competitive landscape that is More

by Wendy W
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt Jacob established a level of trust within the first five minutes of meeting him. His knowledge and expertise of not only my vehicle, but any other on the lot was very impressive. His attentive More

by Leonard.Ott
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had the pleasure of working with Jacob for two cars. He sold me a Range Rover and We had to go back to buy our recent jaguar! Both times were fun, Both negotiation processes were easy, I felt like More

by morgansantillanes
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, no nonsense, knowledgeable. Jacob is my kind of sales associate. He listened to what I needed and he delivered. Thank you for making the car buying experience so easy and memora More

by Stopher W
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with the purchase, Jacob did an excellent customer service, and in sure he will be there for what ever I need. More

by marcelabotero
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bott

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Dutton is by far the best car sales associate I have ever worked with. He is the primary reason I have bought my last three new vehicles from him. Beyond his sales experience, his interpersonal s More

by alinfusino16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

new 2024 Audi Q4 e-tron car, priced at $63,720
2024 Audi Q4 e-tron
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $70,758
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $77,470
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Portofino Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi Q4 e-tron car, priced at $65,425
2024 Audi Q4 e-tron
new
Pebble Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Audi Q7 car, priced at $71,120
2025 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $324,990
2023 Lamborghini Urus
used
Verde Viper Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive