About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Juarez.
Jacob Juarez
Jacob Juarez, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Jacob Juarez

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Jacob Juarez

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedication "

- A.saideepane

Aaron, Ajay, & Jacob had my best interest for getting the best deal on my trade in and the exact color/trim/style/upgrades in my new Rav4 SE Hybrid! They even stayed after closing hours to make sure I got to drive the car home that night! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, wonderful facility "

- StacyFX Verified Customer

Great service, very knowledgeable on my vehicle, lots of finance offerings/options. They even fed me lunch. I would definitely go there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service! "

- Anna

We have visited a few Toyota dealerships, and the best customer service we received by far was from Jacob and Muhammed at Beaverton Toyota. Jacob was very good about answering our questions, getting us through the application process, and getting us into the best deal. During the application wait we were offered complimentary food, snacks and drinks from their cafe. It was overall a stress free, welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. Will visit again for any other vehicle needs! Thank you! Anna & Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service I have had in a long time. Easy going "

- rollingcoal Verified Customer

Awesome sauce worked with Jacob for a week. He was very patient showed us whatever we wanted to see without any attitude. He was very nice to my son that came along with us. The desk manager came out and talk to my wife and I, very upbeat attitude also a pleasure to deal with. We sold our others cars on our own and the day we bought he picked us up from our house as we did not have a way to the dealership. Outstanding service. Thank you. Clark, Heidi & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- craiggriswold1 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable sales person who took the time to explain features and differences between two models we were interested in. As we learned more about each model, the choice became clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Nancym

Everyone showed they cared made me feel like I mattered and what i was dealing with was important to revolve. This is why I go to Beaverton Toyota they always have a resolution. I really aprecciate everyone who worked with me and made it possible for that process to be a fast and easy process. Thank you Kyle and Richard Kim for all the work and effort. Thank you Jacob for being able to make the paper process quick and easy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- arianna_bowen Verified Customer

The process was super easy and straightforward. Salesman were very friendly and welcoming. Very happy with my new purchase. 10/10 would recommend Beaverton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau

Jul 11, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review of your great experience with Jacob and Beaverton Toyota!! We're glad you came to visit and we had the opportunity to provide you with our super easy and straightforward purchase process!!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Prius"

- stevemauritz Verified Customer

Jacob was a wonderful car salesman. Great people skills. Would buy a car from him again in a heartbeat. He took the time to explain the new features in the car, gave me what I thought was a fair trade in value. And made me aware of other options without pushing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

Jul 06, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Steve, we appreciate you sharing your purchase experience with our fabulous Jacob!! We're happy to hear you appreciate our informative purchase process, and fair KBB generated trade value. Thank you for the great review and congratulations on the new Prius!!!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales men"

- fy_eze Verified Customer

They have a good customer service...but I wish they could improve their after sales service. The process of purchase was seemless but the after sales service was not impressive. Didn't get a call back even when I dropped a voicemail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and feedback and we apologize that you didn't receive a prompt call after your purchase. I will follow up with you directly to be certain all your needs and concerns have been addressed. Kayleen - Customer Relations Manager 503-495-7363 or kayleen.odair@beavertontoyota.com

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional and friendly. Very attentive."

- dbyrne2245 Verified Customer

very attentive to customer's needs and wants. Very friendly and professional. I was there for 3 hours because of some changes in the financing but it was still reasonably fast. In Bend,Oregon the time spent buying a car has always been 5 hours or more. I am much happier with your dealership. I would also like to put in an extra word for Jacob. He really went the extra mile to help me with my choice and to get me back on the road. Outstanding employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan, Courtney Faria

May 18, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for your sincere review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with Jacob and our Beaverton Toyota crew!! It's true, our only intention is to find the best vehicle to suit your exact needs and wants! Thank you, we're glad you came to visit!!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$32,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,942

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117