About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Juarez.
Jacob Juarez
Jacob Juarez, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Jacob Juarez

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Jacob Juarez

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definition of great customer service"

- d.cardelli Verified Customer

I had done my research, went in knowing exactly what I wanted and knowing this dealership had the best prices within about 150 miles of me. Jessica greeted me at the door, super friendly and knowledgeable, told her exactly what I wanted with the stock numbers, we walked out to the lot, she realized they were on the 2nd lot and drove me out to it so I could test drive the exact vehicle I was looking for. As soon as I drove it I knew I was going to buy it, just wanted to make the numbers work. I came back in the next day, Jessica was gone but Jacob helped me purchase the vehicle from the night before, easy process, little long (4 hours) but great experience and great warranties included as well. This will be the ONLY dealership I deal with from now on! Thanks Jessica and Jacob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan, Jessica Fuentes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I wanted at a fair price and Jacob was great"

- frenda1 Verified Customer

I knew what I was looking for and Beaverton Toyota had it. Jacob was great to work with and the purchasing process went smoothly. I'm very happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and easy "

- wendycpurdy Verified Customer

Our salesperson Jacob was extremely professional and low key. He asked pertinent questions to determine what we were looking for. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer anything we asked. He also could explain things well so we could understand. From start to finish, this was the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jacob Was Fantastic"

- stillett Verified Customer

Jacob took the time to listen to me. Never made me feel pressured, and helped me understand my options. Like most I hate the buying a car routine. However, Jacob made it nearly painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedication "

- A.saideepane

Aaron, Ajay, & Jacob had my best interest for getting the best deal on my trade in and the exact color/trim/style/upgrades in my new Rav4 SE Hybrid! They even stayed after closing hours to make sure I got to drive the car home that night! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, wonderful facility "

- StacyFX Verified Customer

Great service, very knowledgeable on my vehicle, lots of finance offerings/options. They even fed me lunch. I would definitely go there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service! "

- Anna

We have visited a few Toyota dealerships, and the best customer service we received by far was from Jacob and Muhammed at Beaverton Toyota. Jacob was very good about answering our questions, getting us through the application process, and getting us into the best deal. During the application wait we were offered complimentary food, snacks and drinks from their cafe. It was overall a stress free, welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. Will visit again for any other vehicle needs! Thank you! Anna & Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service I have had in a long time. Easy going "

- rollingcoal Verified Customer

Awesome sauce worked with Jacob for a week. He was very patient showed us whatever we wanted to see without any attitude. He was very nice to my son that came along with us. The desk manager came out and talk to my wife and I, very upbeat attitude also a pleasure to deal with. We sold our others cars on our own and the day we bought he picked us up from our house as we did not have a way to the dealership. Outstanding service. Thank you. Clark, Heidi & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- craiggriswold1 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable sales person who took the time to explain features and differences between two models we were interested in. As we learned more about each model, the choice became clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Nancym

Everyone showed they cared made me feel like I mattered and what i was dealing with was important to revolve. This is why I go to Beaverton Toyota they always have a resolution. I really aprecciate everyone who worked with me and made it possible for that process to be a fast and easy process. Thank you Kyle and Richard Kim for all the work and effort. Thank you Jacob for being able to make the paper process quick and easy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896