Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Lubinski.
Jacob Lubinski
Jacob Lubinski at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
Refer Me
4.8

Jacob Lubinski

Finance Manager

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

249 Reviews of Jacob Lubinski

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 cars from Infiniti in Clarendon Hills..."

- kevin.salzmann

I have bought 2 cars from Infiniti in Clarendon Hills and they have been great! Bill was really helpful and fantastic to work with, making the whole process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Kevin, thank you for your review! We appreciate your awesome feedback. We are so happy to hear that our staff was helpful and a joy to work with. Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate you putting such trust in us! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andreas, is by far the best sales person we have ever..."

- pepetercee

Andreas, is by far the best sales person we have ever dealt with. He was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. The follow up after we left the dealership was unreal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Muller, Andreas Korallus , Peter Korallus terrific

Apr 23, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was knowledgeable and a joy to work with and that our follow-up was excellent. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional purchase experience by Bill Mullarkey and the..."

- Rojocamp

Exceptional purchase experience by Bill Mullarkey and the entire Infiniti of Clarendon Hills team. Great communication and the most efficient personalized delivery process anyone could expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your awesome review. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a smooth and personal car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many miles!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great one stop buying experience, treated like VIP!..."

- dcameron659

Great one stop buying experience, treated like VIP! Amazing tag team work😊 Bill Mullarky great guy making sure you understand vehicle and process to SALE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was transparent and knowledgeable throughout your entire experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please let me start by saying in all my years of buying..."

- Dave A

Please let me start by saying in all my years of buying cars, I NEVER, EVER wasted my time "rating" any particular salesperson or dealership. I expect competent, honest and straightforward customer service from the get-go, or I will just flat out leave. Why rate someone for just doing their job? The team I dealt with at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills must be commended. Infiniti Corporate should clone these people! From my initial greeting, to driving away 5 hours later, I was certainly overwhelmed every step of the way. From salesman Bill Mullarkey, to the finance guy Jacob Lubinski, to the pre-owned manager Joe Belmonte, I was literally treated like a King. Bill worked tirelessly to find me the perfect car from inventory, even running to their off site lot to find the exact car my wife wanted. My wife kept changing her mind, but Bill did not waver or show any signs of stress or aggravation dealing with a difficult customer. Joe Belmonte appraised my car and gave me an excellent price on my trade-in. I took his first offer without even negotiating because it was much higher than expected or warranted, to be honest. I couldn't believe it...He was just professional. Period. Once we got to finance, even with 2 more deals to close behind mine, Jacob took his time and answered every stupid question my wife had. Many times doing the actual purchase in financing can be a UFC fight. Not with Jacob. No high pressure sales whatsoever which was very appreciated. I had come in pre-approved for financing but he actually beat my credit union rate. That has never happened to me in 30 years of car buying. He explained everything we inquired about in detail, from a new car warranty, to maintenance contracts, to a wheel and tire warranty. Nothing pushy. Just honest answers and honest pricing to get the final number where we needed to be. The car was filthy from sitting in the snow and ice for weeks, but Bill Mullarkey made sure that baby was sparkling driving off. The dude even personally used windex and some kind of spray shine even after the car was "new purchase detailed" when we were in finance. Who does that...? Weeks later, I'm still in shock how great this dealership made the whole buying experience. Like I said earlier, I never rate anything online. But, I just had to express my sincere gratitude in this case. First time ever in my life I did not leave the dealership feeling like I had been in a street fight. I will never buy another car from another dealer as long as I live. It is still tough sledding out there with Covid negatively impacting businesses and livelihoods, etc. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, give these guys and gals at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills a chance to earn your business. You will not be disappointed! Dave A, Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mullarkey, Joe Belmonte

Mar 29, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Dave, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are so happy to hear that our staff was able to create such an awesome experience for you and your wife! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you and your wife enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All was good except that I did not appreciate the..."

- Davidtbliss

All was good except that I did not appreciate the assumption that I would take the extended warranty. It was already added to the financial documents when I was presented with them. I don't feel that was right. The rest of the sales process was more than satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mullarkey

Apr 08, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

David, thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any miscommunication that may have transpired regarding the extended warranty. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from Infiniti of Clarendon..."

- Richie Rich

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Infiniti of Clarendon Hills and Bill Mullarkey and would highly recommend them! Bill has been a pleasure to work with throughout the years and has made the car buying experience much less painful than other dealerships I've dealt with in the past! I will continue to purchase and lease vehicles from Bill Mullarkey and Infiniti of Clarendon Hills for the reasons mentioned above. I've also had a great experience working with the finance and management, all great people. Sincerely, Rich Pietroske

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Rich, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experiences at our dealership. Thank you for your continued business and dedication to our brand. We appreciate you putting such trust in us. We are so pleased to hear that you have received topnotch customer service every time you come see us. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope to serve you for years to come!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Mullarkey is the ultimate professional. When you..."

- Uncle Cash

Bill Mullarkey is the ultimate professional. When you arrive at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills he treats you like an honored guest in his home. And why not he practically owns the place . I have been buying vehicles from him for about 22 years. No matter which location he has been at he will do anything to make you have had the best experience and most fun you will ever have purchasing a vehicle. T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your continued business and we appreciate you putting such trust in us for the past 22 years. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope to serve you for many more years to come!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s the most beautiful Friendliness Dealership on Ogden..."

- j.flo79

It’s the most beautiful Friendliness Dealership on Ogden Ave . Everyone there is exceptionally nice . It’s a warm and welcoming environment. Will definitely recommend .It is always great going back to see Pete , My Sales Bill M. The cashier Julie is very nice and professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you felt so at home at our dealership. Thank you for the recommendation and for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Clarendon Hills Infiniti dealer is easy to get to and..."

- Songco

The Clarendon Hills Infiniti dealer is easy to get to and has ample parking for customers. The facility was Spacious, clean and followed proper Covid19 guidelines. Our sales consultant was Andreas Korallus and he was very pleasant, professional and patient with our endless questions and requests. He was a great person to know as well! All of the people we met at the dealership were professional and very friendly most especially Mr Peter Korallus, Bob Kauke and Jacob Lubinski. It will definitely make us an Infinity Clarendon Hills customer again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff was friendly and professional throughout your experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,738

2021 INFINITI QX50

$43,738

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,556

2021 INFINITI QX50

$48,556

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $71,184

2021 INFINITI QX80

$71,184

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,738

2021 INFINITI QX50

$43,738

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,621

2021 INFINITI QX50

$43,621

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,511

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,511