Jacob Lubinski
Jacob Lubinski at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
Refer Me

Jacob Lubinski

Finance Manager

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 E Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me
4.9
301 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

301 Reviews

Write a Review

301 Reviews of Jacob Lubinski

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased my second car from this Dealership and John was absolutely the best! He made sure I completely satisfied and was very helpful. The finance team was great as well. I truly recommen More

by Antonette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mekhiel

Aug 08, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Antonette, thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words regarding our sales staff! Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate your thoughtful feedback. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need anything further!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, these people are awesome! From the moment my family and I stepped out into the parking lot all the way until I drove out with the car we wanted. John Mekhiel and Jacob Lubinsk More

by SergioB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mekhiel

Aug 04, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your awesome review! We are so happy to hear that our staff was friendly and knowledgeable and was able to create an enjoyable experience for you and your whole family. Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate you! Please let us know if you need anything!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I usually come to this dealership for service for my late model Infiniti. I found Fabian Jaimes and Tony Bonifazi very professional and helpful. I just purchased my 2023 QX 55 on 7/31/22. The Finance Manager More

by droudelta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are so happy to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience smooth and easy. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks For a great inpirit experience in getting the vehicle appreciate it Joe and Eddie More

by hussein_jubran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Lindt

Jul 25, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service, very personable and informative made the buying experience seamless. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle he was delight to work with. More

by ajames26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Korallus, Eddy Lindt

Jul 15, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your thoughtful feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to make your experience so great. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, and thank you for your recommendation! Come see us again soon!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea Ramirez was very helpful when assisting with technical issues with my QX 2022. Everyone at this dealership makes you feel comfortable and goes beyond expectations every visit. This is my second More

by Tiffany
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Tiffany, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! Thank you for the praise of our staff, we work hard to ensure that each one of our clients has a truly exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. Come see us again soon!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the sales team! And that’s saying a lot! After being a little discouraged at a another dealership, I walked in expecting the worst and ended up meeting some really c More

by Jessicamcshane23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Belmonte, Eddy Lindt

Jul 05, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Jessica, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience fun! We appreciate your thoughtful feedback and look forward to a long lasting business relationship with you! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate you! Come see us again soon!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience working with Lisa Krop and her team. Would highly recommend working with her. She took care of me and shows great emphasis for wanting to take care of her customers. More

by Rjkrop4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Belmonte, Lisa Krop

Jun 01, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are happy to hear that you were so well taken care of by our staff! Thank you for the recommendation of our staff and thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate you business!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seen a vehicle I was interested in purchasing and called the dealership. I was assigned to John and I am glad I was. I was up front with him about my needs and concerns. He was professional, honest and effi More

by Shawn.W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Korallus, John Mekhiel

May 31, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Shawn, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a quick and easy car buying experience! Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff, we appreciate your honest feedback. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles! Please reach out to us if you need anything further, thanks again!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Infinity Clarendon Hills dealership has the best customer service, professionalism and overall positive experience. Of course it goes without saying the product is amazing since this is my third Inf More

by mjmcam2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! Thank you for your continued business, we hope you love and enjoy your third Infiniti for many miles! Come see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,560
2015 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $72,480
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,916
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $67,580
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $39,729
2018 Audi A5
used
Monsoon Gray Metallic w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $69,310
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive