Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Fruzyna.
Joe Fruzyna
Joe Fruzyna at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Fruzyna

General Manager

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me

145 Reviews of Joe Fruzyna

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 cars from Infiniti in Clarendon Hills..."

- kevin.salzmann

I have bought 2 cars from Infiniti in Clarendon Hills and they have been great! Bill was really helpful and fantastic to work with, making the whole process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Kevin, thank you for your review! We appreciate your awesome feedback. We are so happy to hear that our staff was helpful and a joy to work with. Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate you putting such trust in us! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea Ramirez and Jeremy Rendon were excellent to do..."

- tonyadaska

Andrea Ramirez and Jeremy Rendon were excellent to do business with. I will be sending all my friends and family to them. On a scale of 1-10 I would give them an 11.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mullarkey, Jeremy Rendon

Apr 23, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Tony, thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with such an excellent experience. Thank you for the recommendation and thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional purchase experience by Bill Mullarkey and the..."

- Rojocamp

Exceptional purchase experience by Bill Mullarkey and the entire Infiniti of Clarendon Hills team. Great communication and the most efficient personalized delivery process anyone could expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your awesome review. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a smooth and personal car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many miles!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from Infiniti of Clarendon..."

- Richie Rich

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Infiniti of Clarendon Hills and Bill Mullarkey and would highly recommend them! Bill has been a pleasure to work with throughout the years and has made the car buying experience much less painful than other dealerships I've dealt with in the past! I will continue to purchase and lease vehicles from Bill Mullarkey and Infiniti of Clarendon Hills for the reasons mentioned above. I've also had a great experience working with the finance and management, all great people. Sincerely, Rich Pietroske

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Rich, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experiences at our dealership. Thank you for your continued business and dedication to our brand. We appreciate you putting such trust in us. We are so pleased to hear that you have received topnotch customer service every time you come see us. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope to serve you for years to come!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Mullarkey is the ultimate professional. When you..."

- Uncle Cash

Bill Mullarkey is the ultimate professional. When you arrive at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills he treats you like an honored guest in his home. And why not he practically owns the place . I have been buying vehicles from him for about 22 years. No matter which location he has been at he will do anything to make you have had the best experience and most fun you will ever have purchasing a vehicle. T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your continued business and we appreciate you putting such trust in us for the past 22 years. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope to serve you for many more years to come!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have supported the dealer for 24 years love the service..."

- dgrana

I have supported the dealer for 24 years love the service and Bill Mullarkey makes my decisions easy and is on top of his business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We cannot thank you enough for your continued business. We are proud to have served you for 24 years! We hope to serve you for many more years to come!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s the most beautiful Friendliness Dealership on Ogden..."

- j.flo79

It’s the most beautiful Friendliness Dealership on Ogden Ave . Everyone there is exceptionally nice . It’s a warm and welcoming environment. Will definitely recommend .It is always great going back to see Pete , My Sales Bill M. The cashier Julie is very nice and professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you felt so at home at our dealership. Thank you for the recommendation and for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is great Infiniti dealership to buy/lease a car...."

- Britisha Hardin

This is great Infiniti dealership to buy/lease a car. I have been working with Bill Mullarkey for about 20 yrs, he is one of the good guys very knowledgeable about the product . Pete and his team are very professional every step of the way from sales to finance . Tony and his service department are so on point and accomodating explaining everything being done to your vehicle...Kudos out to Mike Harlow he helped me get a new tire when I was in a desperate situation with my run flat tire. If you're looking for a Infiniti car or are in need of service you won't be disappointed here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Britisha, thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your continued business. We appreciate the dedication and trust you've put in us! We hope to serve you for many more years to come!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several cars from Bill Mullarkey and I..."

- Mkramer73

I have purchased several cars from Bill Mullarkey and I have worked with Tony Bonifizi and Mike Harlow in service many times with exceptional customer service. I have recommended my family and friends who have also purchased cars. The entire staff could not be more professional, courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. This is a no pressure comfortable setting. I plan on purchasing a new vehicle again this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate you putting such trust in us. We are so happy to hear that our staff always provides you with topnotch service! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we look forward to your next visit!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A BIG thank you to Jeremy @ Infiniti of Clarendon Hills..."

- Kim Cokley

A BIG thank you to Jeremy @ Infiniti of Clarendon Hills for outstanding customer service! His prompt response and accommodations was exceptional especially since I’m out of state. I absolutely love my new Q50! Great service makes your customers feel that you care about developing a long-term relationship that means more than just making a sale. This is why I continue to bring my business back to Infiniti. As always, thanks again for EXCEPTIONAL service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lubinski, Jeremy Rendon

Mar 03, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Kim, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate you putting such trust in us. We are so happy to hear that our staff was attentive and accommodating to your specific situation. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope you enjoy your Q50 for many miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,738

2021 INFINITI QX50

$43,738

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,556

2021 INFINITI QX50

$48,556

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $71,184

2021 INFINITI QX80

$71,184

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,738

2021 INFINITI QX50

$43,738

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,621

2021 INFINITI QX50

$43,621

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,511

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,511