Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Windom.
Jacob Windom
Jacob Windom at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jacob Windom

Parts Manager

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Jacob Windom

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnrefusedto help me diagnose my car other than tellin..."

- Collinsshantel92 Verified Customer

Johnrefusedto help me diagnose my car other than tellin over pricesand allowed me to drive out of his garage to say that body shopcould fixmy flippedslash panunderbody inthefrontofmycar. He told me that he was going to charge me 300 to change out a light bulb that the parts department said was only 40 dollars. I dont know if he was having a bad day. But I will never go back to the dealership for anything and I just bought a Honda thanks for pushing into another deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Endisch

Mar 01, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, Collin. We apologize for not providing you with an exceptional experience. We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet the standards our customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you'd like to discuss your concerns in further detail, please let us know how to contact you or give us a call at your convenience. Allen Good, Service Manager

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a friendly and knowledgeable dealership. The..."

- ANA2012F Verified Customer

It's a friendly and knowledgeable dealership. The associates are great and will take their time to help you find what you are looking for. Though, I received information from the finance department that it's the best intrest rate though, I still wish it could have been better because the other car was financed with Omni World Financial Toyota.The oil bought from sales department was wrapped well and left in the car to avoid direct spilling to the old car. Also, the old was brought for servicing,etc because it would stop sometimes as if there's some electricity disconnection. After servicing, it did the same thing, though I have been informed that it will be a progressive fix and not a quick fix. Keeping posted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Akhahon, John Ferrigno

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew a Toyota is the best dealership They do a great..."

- reginaldbraziel Verified Customer

Andrew a Toyota is the best dealership They do a great job with your car and give the best service. Would recommend Andrew to every one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Andrew Toyota. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and great service. Was provided a..."

- JON.NELSON Verified Customer

Great experience and great service. Was provided a vehicle home and all services were smooth from the beginning to the end. Great job by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Jon, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Andrew Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with everything Al Good takes Good care of the..."

- mkapczynski Verified Customer

Happy with everything Al Good takes Good care of the customer would and have recommended your services. Thank you for caring on how I feel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team. Financial department was helpful. Ken..."

- JDREZDON Verified Customer

Great sales team. Financial department was helpful. Ken does a great job helping you find the right vehicle. Would recommend to friends. 25 word min

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson, John Endisch, Ken Davis

Nov 06, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly Internet Manager 414-509-2763

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a very good dealership. The prices are a bit..."

- stopdog2749 Verified Customer

It's a very good dealership. The prices are a bit expensive though. But I enjoy going there because I know the service will be great. I also know the people in the service area are good and quite knowledgeable and care about the people they serve. In my years of going to Toyota for service of my vehicle I have had excellent care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so grateful for the work tht was done to my truck the..."

- melissawhite Verified Customer

I'm so grateful for the work tht was done to my truck the people's tht was advising me was on point thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Toyota sales and service, best staff in the world! I..."

- Mark Ratke Verified Customer

Best Toyota sales and service, best staff in the world! I have exclusively purchased and serviced all of my Toyotas for 30 years here. I have purchased in excess of 10 new Toyotas. Other family members have done likewise. Steve Butcher personally takes care of customers both at sale and afterwards. Allen Good and Duane Domagalski maintain my vehicles with great personal care as though it was for their own family’s vehicles. The quality is the best and price fair .... I look forward to purchasing and servicing all of my future vehicles here! Thank you for running a quality business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Andrew Toyota on Silver spring is..."

- vwi Verified Customer

The service at Andrew Toyota on Silver spring is absolutely amazing. Ask for John Ferigno, his customer service was the best. I am a customer for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,537

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,537

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,747

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$28,747

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,847

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,847

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,825

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,825

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,997

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,997