Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jaden Alix.
Jaden Alix
Jaden Alix at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford
Refer Me
4.8

Jaden Alix

Sales Professional

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

3131 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Jaden Alix

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Did a great job at assisting us in buying our car. Gave..."

- akitapatel101

Did a great job at assisting us in buying our car. Gave us the best deals and was also patient in the process of buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. Made us feel comfortable about the vehicle..."

- jerry.krause

Very friendly. Made us feel comfortable about the vehicle we purchased. Answered all of our questions about the the vehicle. They also have a lot of great deals on vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leet

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Double Deal worth my time"

- dowler.justa Verified Customer

Our family bought 2 cars in one day. Jaden was eager to help us in any way possible and the whole team at Toyota were supportive and patient. We could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks to everyone who made our whole experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very helpful help me find the right car..."

- CRYSTALNCREAMER Verified Customer

The salesman was very helpful help me find the right car this is the second car I bought from here and will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thompson, Josh Schwerdt

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far, visiting this dearlership has been flawless. The..."

- cbonner1 Verified Customer

So far, visiting this dearlership has been flawless. The staff has been helpful, friendly, and efficient. Their location is easy to get in and out quickly. I have enjoyed my visits there and I am loving my vehicle. I am not sure of names of those who have helped me, but they were all helpful. Thank you Shottenkirk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Buttenhoff, Terry Ford, Rachel Sims, Kelly Crawford

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good buying experience"

- JimR Verified Customer

I came to Shottenkirk weatherford to find a car that fit the needs for my family. Upon arriving no one came out to see me right away. Instead they let me walk around the inventory and look at the cars by myself. When I was ready to talk I went into the showroom and met a sales person who was friendly and willing to work with me. I did end up buying the car I wanted for a decent price. Thank you Shottenkirk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Brown

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle for us the first was a great experience..."

- ruthyork63

Second vehicle for us the first was a great experience Convenient location Fair price Our salesman jaden was most helpful Would recommend dealership and salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Ford, Brian Thompson

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was wonderful. Tyler Barton sales..."

- Stan Prentice

Everyone I dealt with was wonderful. Tyler Barton sales professional, Terry Ford, the sales manager, and Brian Thompson the finance manager were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service was amazing. Barry jr and Jaden took such..."

- BJSCHWERDT Verified Customer

My service was amazing. Barry jr and Jaden took such wonderful care of me. From start to finish. I love my new truck. And I’m so happy I chose to stay Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Schwerdt Jr.

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Shottenkirk. They..."

- jabb1724 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Shottenkirk. They definitely went above and beyond to make sure my experience was smooth and hassle free. All the gentleman I spoke to were very friendly and professional. Tyler and Jaden personally delivered my vehicle to me and took the time to go over every feature, as well as answer any questions that I had. They made sure I was completely satisfied. It was one of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thompson, Barry Schwerdt Jr. , Tyler Barton

Apr 23, 2020

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $36,573

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,573

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,362

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$38,362

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,832

2019 Toyota Highlander

$35,832

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $57,395

2019 Toyota Tundra

$57,395

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,570

2020 Toyota Tundra

$52,570

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $36,918

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$36,918

New 2020 Toyota Yaris car, priced at $18,891

2020 Toyota Yaris

$18,891

New 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price