Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jae Lim .
Jae Lim
Jae Lim  at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me
5.0

Jae Lim

Client Advisor

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

103 Reviews of Jae Lim

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jae Lim was very informative, understanding, and..."

- BMW ENTHUSIAST

Jae Lim was very informative, understanding, and excellent to work with. He made our experience of purchasing a BMW a wonderful experience. He is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jae Lim here at BMW of Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jae Lim did an excellent job and I look forward to..."

- DaliborQ7

Jae Lim did an excellent job and I look forward to working with him in the future. He provided detailed information and answered all my questions. I just bought an Audi Q7 from BMW of Catonsville. I will definitely recommend dealership and Jae to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Jae was great. He told me exactly what I..."

- Ashjaral

My sales person Jae was great. He told me exactly what I needed to hear and was extremely honest. Very hard working and will get you exactly what you are looking for! He made my first time purchasing a car very easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello Ashjaral, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was coming down from New Jersey to trade in my truck...."

- Scamaros69

I was coming down from New Jersey to trade in my truck. Jae was extremely helpful with details over the phone before I took a 3 hour ride on the truck I was purchasing. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeLuca

Mar 25, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at the Catonsville BMW. Jae..."

- Kassyzhang

I had a wonderful experience at the Catonsville BMW. Jae lim was very helpful in finding the exact car that I wanted. He was very friendly and patient throughout the entire process. I got a great deal on my X1 and will definitely recommend him for future purchases to family and friends. I'm very excited to be getting my first BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have the best experience from this Catonsville BMW. Jae..."

- lourockx

I have the best experience from this Catonsville BMW. Jae Lim my sales person made everything easy and smooth transaction on my BMW purchase. I will recommend to all my family members. He is my go to BMW guy. Thank you. Jae!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Catonsville! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shoutout to Jae Lim @ BMW of CatonsvilleJae was..."

- Jimmy H

Shoutout to Jae Lim @ BMW of Catonsville Jae was excellent in helping me with the process of buying my M240. He was very responsive and great to work with. I traveled 4 hours from Long Island, NY to pick up the car. He made the buying process painless and worked with me with all my questions so that I can drive my new car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Jimmy, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth buying experience. Achieved my negotiation goal..."

- Woojae Kim

Smooth buying experience. Achieved my negotiation goal with just one call and finalized it in one visit. Jae and Sam are awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi

Mar 08, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very professional and ready to help you with..."

- enrique.castellanos

Everyone is very professional and ready to help you with your needs, we are very happy with dealership, and we shopped in three different BMW's dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent buying experience with Jae. He was..."

- Gerald J

We had an excellent buying experience with Jae. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions, making the X5 selection even easier. He was very courteous, kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Catonsville! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,994

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,994

used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $34,387

2021 BMW 2-Series

$34,387

new 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $45,550

2021 BMW 2-Series

$45,550

new 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $43,290

2021 BMW 2-Series

$43,290

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $34,550

2018 BMW X3

$34,550

used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $40,412

2021 BMW 2-Series

$40,412