Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jae Lim .
Jae Lim
Jae Lim  at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me
5.0

Jae Lim | Page 2

Client Advisor

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

108 Reviews of Jae Lim

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at the Catonsville BMW. Jae..."

- Kassyzhang

I had a wonderful experience at the Catonsville BMW. Jae lim was very helpful in finding the exact car that I wanted. He was very friendly and patient throughout the entire process. I got a great deal on my X1 and will definitely recommend him for future purchases to family and friends. I'm very excited to be getting my first BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have the best experience from this Catonsville BMW. Jae..."

- lourockx

I have the best experience from this Catonsville BMW. Jae Lim my sales person made everything easy and smooth transaction on my BMW purchase. I will recommend to all my family members. He is my go to BMW guy. Thank you. Jae!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Catonsville! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shoutout to Jae Lim @ BMW of CatonsvilleJae was..."

- Jimmy H

Shoutout to Jae Lim @ BMW of Catonsville Jae was excellent in helping me with the process of buying my M240. He was very responsive and great to work with. I traveled 4 hours from Long Island, NY to pick up the car. He made the buying process painless and worked with me with all my questions so that I can drive my new car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Jimmy, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth buying experience. Achieved my negotiation goal..."

- Woojae Kim

Smooth buying experience. Achieved my negotiation goal with just one call and finalized it in one visit. Jae and Sam are awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi

Mar 08, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very professional and ready to help you with..."

- enrique.castellanos

Everyone is very professional and ready to help you with your needs, we are very happy with dealership, and we shopped in three different BMW's dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent buying experience with Jae. He was..."

- Gerald J

We had an excellent buying experience with Jae. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions, making the X5 selection even easier. He was very courteous, kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Catonsville! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and helpful. Everyone there treated us..."

- Marbelle

Very courteous and helpful. Everyone there treated us with respect and patience. The showroom was bustling but every one practiced COVID-19 awareness and safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi

Mar 02, 2021

Marbelle responded

Thanks again 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

Mar 02, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Marbelle, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jae was very kind and accommodating. After expressing..."

- Dr. D.j.

Jae was very kind and accommodating. After expressing interest in the BMW M 550, he presented me with the various options to move forward in purchasing the car. He greeted my girlfriend with professionalism and allowed us to make a decision that evening. He mentioned that I could contact him on his personal cell anytime afterward. Once contacting him again, he provided even more information on the car and process to purchase it. I am appreciative and I must say my experience with Jae and at this dealership was pleasurable and pain free, Thank you Jae!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Catonsville. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Thank you Jae Lim for a great..."

- NJ

Great customer service. Thank you Jae Lim for a great experience with the purchase of my X4. Very happy with my new car. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at BMW of Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im so happy with my CR-V purchase. I was dealing with..."

- RamonSantos

Im so happy with my CR-V purchase. I was dealing with local Honda Dealership but i fount a vehicle from BMW dealership who willing give me a fair deal. I met Jae Lim who gave me best deal and great service beginning to the end. thank you. Jae Lim. I will bring more business to you in near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: shane

Feb 17, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $33,847
2018 BMW X3
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $40,360
2021 BMW 2-Series
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $28,326
2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,784
2021 BMW X3
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,175
2021 BMW X3
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $65,395
2021 BMW X5
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD