Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jaime Cano.
Jaime Cano
Jaime Cano at Bridgewater KIA
Refer Me
4.8

Jaime Cano | Page 4

Service Consultant

Bridgewater KIA

300 Finderne Avenue
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

41 Reviews of Jaime Cano

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my very first time going to Bridgewater Kia. It..."

- ELAINE

This was my very first time going to Bridgewater Kia. It could not have been a better experience. The Service Dept.- Carol (and the Service Manager- didn’t catch his name) answered all of my questions in a very friendly and professional manner. The team made the repairs. Carol and the Kia Service team kept me informed (cost & timing). The whole experience exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be bringing my 2017 Sportage to them for any future needs. Thanks again for making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dempsey, Carol Meier

Mar 16, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

We are completely thrilled to find that your first experience with us went so well. We hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. We are here to help. Thanks, Elaine!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Bridgewater Kia. Jaime (service..."

- lozanobe95

Great experience at Bridgewater Kia. Jaime (service Advisor) excellent customer service. Very courteous, very honest. Tremendous asset to the team. Thank you very much! A1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Jaime will appreciate knowing that you are happy with your experience. Thank you for sharing it. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive and courteous. They understood my..."

- jbarresi

Very responsive and courteous. They understood my situation and addressed my needs in a very timely fashion. Jamie was very professional and accomplished what had to be done in the time frame I needed. I am very thankful for his help and the team that serviced my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

We appreciate your kind review! We're delighted to hear that Jaime and our team took such great care of you. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second car from Bridgewater Kia. Great atmosphere and..."

- normhexamer

My second car from Bridgewater Kia. Great atmosphere and people. Paper work was easy and fast. Very good selection of models I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Mateo, David Pyo

Mar 13, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for your review, Norm! We're glad that we could be of service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and professional service"

- avj

All the staff are very friendly; appointment times are honored. Sitting in the upstairs lounge, you are can watch your car being serviced. The mechanic that I had was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: My mechanic

Feb 16, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit was for service. I waited for my car and the..."

- Eileen Hutnick

My visit was for service. I waited for my car and the wait was not long. They took care of everything & even took care of a recall that I wasn’t aware of. I will definitely have my car serviced here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Eileen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We’re thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Jaime. We appreciate the positive feedback, and We are looking forward to seeing you in the future!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The ease of drop off and pick up impressed me at..."

- rj.serridge

The ease of drop off and pick up impressed me at Bridgewater Kia. Jaime was extremely helpful and patient helping me diagnose a very simple problem I was having with the car. I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marleny Reyes

Jan 23, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the five stars, RJ! We're glad to see that Jaime's knowledge and patience made such a positive impression on you and that you taken care of in a timely manner. If we can assist you in any other way, please come back at any time.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful and cooperative "

- tom r

sevice rep was very cooperative when i asked to move up my appt. to an erlier one because of a threat of an afternoon snowstorm. oil change was done quickly and effiently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Bridgewater KIA responded

Tom, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and sharing your positive experience with our Service Department, and with Jaime in particular. Glad to hear your vehicle is tuned up and back on the road in superb condition! We look forward to seeing you and your Dodge Ram at the next oil change milestone.

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always satisfied"

- Silver

Polite staff, they keep you informed of progress. Great experience buying a vehicle and with my continued service of my vehicle when it’s due for an oil change ect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Bridgewater KIA responded

Hi Silver, thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- MauriceD

This was my first visit to bridgewater kia and i was amazed at the quality of service I received. I dropped off my vehicle around 730am and had an appointment at 11 for routine service and a service action. I received a phone call from my advisor, Jamie before 11am telling me that my vehicle was complete and even ordered a part covered under warranty! I was also happy to see they washed and vacuumed my vehicle! I will definitely be chosing bridgewater kia for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Bridgewater KIA responded

Hi MauriceD, thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to hear Jamie and our team has provided you with outstanding service. It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

31 - 40 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $28,800

2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$28,800

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $85,400

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$85,400

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $71,400

2018 Porsche Panamera

$71,400

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $62,900

2019 BMW X5

$62,900

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,055

2021 Kia K5

$26,055

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $38,400

2019 BMW X3

$38,400