About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jaime Ortiz.
Jaime Ortiz
Jaime Ortiz, Sales Consultant, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Jaime Ortiz

Sales Consultant

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jaime Ortiz

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- rsmith88

Excellent customer service. There was no pressure from Jamie to purchase our new vehicle. He was a breeze to work with! We are so pleased with our new hyundai santa fe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience at a car dealership!"

- Peggy & Judy

Desmond, Jack, Jaime & Lisa were the "Best" team at a car dealership we have ever dealt with. They all were professional, personable, and not your usual pushy sales persons, which kept us at their dealership. We appreciate their Excellence and will return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Jack Stevens , Desmond Yankey Excellent as well

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and efficient"

- Car18

The sales consultant was knowledgeable about the vehicle, friendly, and answered all of my questions. The finance consultant explained in detail how the process works and explained how it applied to my personal situation. Both were very efficient and were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Lisa Rouse , Elizabeth in service

Jan 10, 2018

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review of your experience with us. As sales manager it is great to hear my staff is taking good care of our customers. Thanks again for the great review and thanks for your business. Jack Stevens Sales Manager 319-977-7800

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YESSSSSS!!!!!"

- Jelli

What a great experience. Jaime was very knowledgeable and helpful. Nice that there was not the sales pressure, made buying a car feel awesome. He made sure i was taken care of. Had the opportunity to take a few days to make up my mind. When i was ready he had everything ready ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse

Jan 05, 2018

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Jelli, Thank you for the great review. We strive to make sure the only pressure here is on ourselves to make sure customers receive a great buying experience. Please let us know if you need any help with your vehicle or with service. Service after the sale is the other side of the business that we take great pride in. Thank You Jack Stevens Sales Manager 316-644-4993

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- superzombie117 Verified Customer

Great staff. Very helpful in the car buying process. Everyone present was good and helpful; cannot recall other names. Car runs great so far and might return for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sonata purchase experience."

- Linda Moore Verified Customer

Very nice dealership...sales persons arenot the type to shove a car down your throat. They will gladly answer all your questions and will try hardtop meet your needs in a vehicle that will fit your budget. Thanks for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- rrobbearts Verified Customer

No pressure. Very kind and respectful. Felt like I could trust them and was getting a very fair deal. I have purchased from the dealership before as have other family members. This dealership treats you in a way that makes you want to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Cary Lubbers , Coy Schweger

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great honest service"

- Richey1123

Jaime was awesome, let us know exactly what we were buying, helped show all financing options and recommended lots of healpful tips with the new car. Did a great job and I’d recommend him to anybody looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happily ever after"

- pamw

This car dealership was helpful from the moment I walked into the dealership until I left with my new car. They were not pushy but yet very helpful! Could not ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Cary Lubbers

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman an finance person"

- vincehuaracha1212 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience with hatchett Hyundai an if I continue to drive a Hyundai I will deal there again an would recommend a friend to buy a Hatchett , thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,140

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,505

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,210

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,035

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,865

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$21,891