Jake Dwinell
Jake Dwinell at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Jake Dwinell

Sales Representative

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
5.0
87 Reviews

Cars have always been my passion. Whether it is building, fixing, driving, or just watching them on my favorite TV shows, cars are my life. I am a native Vermonter, now living in Grand Isle. In my free time you can usually find me taking my car for a drive, or playing with my sweet Rottweiler, Izzie. My first car I owned myself was a broken 1985 Corvette that I spent a year rebuilding. That experience set me off on a career following my passion. I love helping people find the perfect fit, and do my best to make the whole process as easy as possible. Let me go to work and take the stress out of the car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Knowledge

Domestic Brands

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Jake Dwinell

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure and privilege of working with Jake Dwinell and Theresa Moss in purchasing a certified Ford vehicle at Heritage. They are two honest, friendly, and professional people who will give you More

by Brian
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Nov 22, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for Jake and Theresa! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with them to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely satisfied, sales staff is very professional and in sync with all my needs and wishes. I have purchased several vehicles from Heritage Ford and Jake Dwinell has always helped me get what I wante More

by brucetowne
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making Heritage Ford your dealership of choice! We are so glad to hear that you have continued to enjoy working with Jake, and that he was able to make shopping for your newest Ford a smooth experience as well. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great buying experience at Heritage. The buying process is easy and transparent. My sales guy has always been honest and helpful. This is my second vehicle I’ve bought from Jake. More

by Sola.sammy87
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck , Everyone who helped carry stuff from the bronco sport to the bronco! Gracias!

Nov 09, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Samantha, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and congratulations on your new Bronco! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jake once again, and that he was able to make upgrading to your new truck another smooth experience. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Bronco!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake,Theresa and Marc were fantastic to deal with. There was no sales pressure to buy a vehicle. They were great through out the buying and financing process. All three of them answered any questions More

by Mare
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Theresa Moss

Oct 19, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for our team! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with them, and that the process of choosing and taking home your new vehicle went smoothly. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Ford!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake was exceptional! He made the process of ordering and picking up my new Maverick as smooth and easy as possible. His communication skills in particular were helpful as More

by Wayn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers

Sep 29, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Wayn, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jake and our team to shop for and bring home your new truck, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake and Theresa were just awsome to work with went above and beyond and we're very easy to work with. They got me in and out in a timely manor and I love my new car! They both truly went above and beyond More

by Mikegover
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Aug 23, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jake and Theresa to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Jake and Theresa. It was a pleasure doing business with them. More

by wtummons
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Aug 24, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jake and Theresa to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys were friendly and helpful. I will return in the future. Jake Dwinell was a good experience. Thank you More

by neptune98
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Aug 19, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Jake to shop for your new Ford and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought two cars from Jake. Ordered one and bought the other off the lot. It was easy to work with Jake and Heritage - they managed my expectations, communicated well and did More

by mmdunne4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers

Aug 15, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jake to shop for your new vehicles, and that he was able to make sure everything went smoothly for you in taking home each one. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance appointments, Until then, safe travels!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heritage Ford is amazing! !!!! They go above and beyond to help you I would absolutely recommend them More

by armymommy72
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers

Aug 03, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for our team! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jake and Celeste to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,000
2019 Ford Escape
used
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $31,000
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,460
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,020
2023 Ford Ranger
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive