About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill LaBonte.
Bill LaBonte
Bill LaBonte, Sales Representative, Heritage Ford
5.0

Bill LaBonte

Sales Representative

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

My wife and I have moved to Grand Isle from Wilmington VT. to be closer to our children. we have 4 great kids! 3 dogs , 2 cats. we enjoy hiking and this area is Beautiful. "Love my new C-Max" - Keener My husband and I went in just to look at buying a used Fusion to replace my 2007 Focus. After looking around the lot, Bill showed us a 2015 C-Max, and I knew right away it was the car for me. We ended up buying it that night, and the staff were great about staying late for the paperwork, which didn't end up taking too long. I love the car and the great mileage I'm getting. Thanks for pointing me to that car, Bill!" "Bill Labonte" - Cathy Gray"I would highly recommend this Guy. Great salesman,Honest and very caring..I just bought my new 2016 and I love it.. Thanks Bill,you were the one dealership that really cared about my needs.." "We had an awesome & quick experience with Bill!!!" - Amanda

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The best training comes from within. Treat people the way you would like to be treated.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Bill LaBonte

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and easy to work with"

- Jay Barton

I was interested in a used vehicle online, and Rich from their office reached out, made it easy for me to get a trade in value and then helped me work with Bill LaBonte, who could not have put me more at ease an made me want to work with heritage to buy a car there. Low pressure, great experience. Car buying that was fun - and getting a new car IS fun. Great job to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Apr 25, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Jay, Thank you for very nice review. It's wonderful to learn that Rich, Bill and the rest of the team provided such a positive experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- Nancy Ellen Kenyon

Bill was considerate and thoughtful - never pushy. It was quite a while between when we started looking and when we made a purchase, but Bill was extremely patient with us. I have highly recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Nancy Ellen, Thank you for your kind recommendation of Bill! It's fantastic to learn that he was so nice to work with. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business!"

- Carol Story

I have worked with folks at Heritage for several years. Service is always excellent and done in a timely fashion. Sales folks also great! Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Carol, Thank you for the very nice review! It's so great to hear that you've received top notch service from our team in both the service and sales departments. We appreciate your continued business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience "

- ryanburt33

Went in looking to a trade in and Bill helped out closing the gap between my trade and my new car. Everything went great, just had to be patient and not rush into anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Ryan, It's fantastic that Bill made your purchasing experience so easy. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing new ford fusion"

- KLyons5

I am a first time buyer/leaser and Bill made this process very simple and easy for me. He and his team were very helpful and understanding in regards to helping me stay within my budget but also leave the store happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Adam Rich

Mar 09, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

I'm glad you liked working with Bill and the rest of the sales team! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new Fusion! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understands the customer"

- Marilyn

Bill LaBonte understood me as a customer and purpose of my vehicle purchase in that I travel 30,000 miles/year. He wasn’t trying to oversell the product and recommended vehicles in my price range so I didn’t leave the dealership feeling concerned about purchasing over budget with buyers remorse. I’ve left large dealerships before feeling overwhelmed with selection and sticker shock. Ford Heritage had a decent selection of preowned low mileage vehicles to choose from. Really nice and interesting family-oriented salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Marilyn, That's so nice to hear! I'm glad Bill did such a fantastic job make sure your experience was excellent. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Robmoore365

Bill went above and beyond, I really appreciated his professionalism. Next time I am on the market for a vehicle, I will get ahold of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Rob, Thank you for your kind words about Bill. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- 641

Bill LaBonte was very polite and helpful throughout this process. Bill was honest and took care of me and my son from the second we me. I feel Bill was honest and never pushy. I will be back to work with Bill in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about Bill. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- MB

Bill LaBonte is very knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to go through all the features of the Fusion we purchased, which I appreciated. Abigail Heck is very professional and knowledgeable, and helped us complete the transaction quickly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Jan 19, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

It's fantastic that Bill and Abby made your purchase so smooth. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new Fusion! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase experience"

- Bobbie D Hunt

I went in seeking a used vehicle with a limited budget. I was able to find the vehicle to fit my needs and was treated with the utmost professionalism and respect, as always has been the experience at Heritage Ford, and Bill is certainly no exception!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Bobbie, It's great to learn that you liked working with Bill! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,210

2017 Ford F-350

$47,060

2018 Ford F-150

$48,970

2018 Ford F-150

$35,990

2017 Ford F-250

$47,695

2018 Ford F-150

$49,350

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford F-150

$31,745