Bill LaBonte
Bill LaBonte at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Bill LaBonte

Sales Representative

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
5.0
234 Reviews

My wife and I have moved to Grand Isle from Wilmington VT. to be closer to our children. we have 4 great kids! 1 dog, 1 cat. we enjoy hiking and this area is Beautiful. Stop by and ask for Bill of Sales.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Come see me at Heritage Ford!! 1600 Shelburne rd. S.Burlington Vt...The Best Place to buy a Car, Truck, Van or SUV.

The best training comes from within. Treat people the way you would like to be treated.

5.0

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of Bill LaBonte

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Heritage Ford was a great! Working with Bill and Theresa was a pleasure. They made the hassle of buying a new vehicle super enjoyable. I would highly recommend shopping at He More

by anniehow13
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Nov 29, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Annie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and Theresa to shop for and bring home your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with our salesman Bill was excellent. Though out of state buyers, he and Teresa in financing made the process completely smooth. Their prices were most fair as were their dealer prep fees More

by John
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Nov 16, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and Theresa to shop for your new Ford, and that they were able to make your purchase experience a smooth one! While we understand that we are unlikely to see you for your new vehicle's regular maintenance, please feel free to let us know if you have an questions as you continue to get acquainted with it, Safe travels!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was helped out by Bill L at the dealership. He is a friendly guy and a straight shooter when it comes to presenting the terms of your purchase - no smoke and mirrors! He has a solid understandi More

by pabstEXOTIC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers

Oct 24, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for Bill and Celeste! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with them to shop for your new vehicle, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was very friendly and helpful. He had knowledge of the Certified trucks that were in the lot and was able quickly direct me to a vehicle that had features that I was looking for. More

by A.L.L.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill to shop for your new Ford, and that he was able to help navigate all the available options to find the perfect fit for your needs! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill LaBonte helped me find the perfect car and the whole team was helpful and easy to work with. More

by hlabonte
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers

Oct 03, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and our team to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Heritage Ford made the process of ordering, delivering, and financing my new Ford Maverick a breeze. They were attentive and friendly throughout the process, and provided me with all the inform More

by will.paquette
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Areg Muradian, Theresa Moss

Sep 27, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Will, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with our team to shop for and bring home your new Maverick, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased or leased a number of vehicles at Heritage because of the great service we always receive there! No pressure or crazy sales tactics. Bill LaBonte was a pleasure to work with. He is pr More

by T Flynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making Heritage Ford your dealership of choice over the years! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill to shop for your newest vehicle, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first new vehicle purchase. The transaction was friendly, courteous and smooth! I always felt comfortable and was not at all pressured in any way. I would recommend working with More

by electruk
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers

Sep 19, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to her that you enjoyed working with Bill and Celeste to shop for and bring home your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill worked with us to lease Escape. He stayed late to take us through the paperwork and match us to the perfect care for us. There was no pressure it was like dealing with a friend. More

by Jean and Pete
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers

Sep 12, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Jean and Pete, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and Celeste, and that they were able to both help you find the perfect Ford to fit your needs, and make the purchase experience a smooth one! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Escape!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our company has purchased two new Ford Trucks from Heritage. For both purchases they were smooth and positive experiences. Clear information, no surprises and nice people on top of it all. Other de More

by APM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed working with Bill and our team for all of your fleet vehicle needs, and that he was able to make sure that your recent purchases went smoothly! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visits, Until then, safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,000
2019 Ford Escape
used
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,020
2023 Ford Ranger
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $31,000
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,460
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive