About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill LaBonte.
Bill LaBonte
Bill LaBonte, Sales Representative, Heritage Ford
5.0

Bill LaBonte

Sales Representative

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

My wife and I have moved to Grand Isle from Wilmington VT. to be closer to our children. we have 4 great kids! 3 dogs , 2 cats. we enjoy hiking and this area is Beautiful. "Love my new C-Max" - Keener My husband and I went in just to look at buying a used Fusion to replace my 2007 Focus. After looking around the lot, Bill showed us a 2015 C-Max, and I knew right away it was the car for me. We ended up buying it that night, and the staff were great about staying late for the paperwork, which didn't end up taking too long. I love the car and the great mileage I'm getting. Thanks for pointing me to that car, Bill!" "Bill Labonte" - Cathy Gray"I would highly recommend this Guy. Great salesman,Honest and very caring..I just bought my new 2016 and I love it.. Thanks Bill,you were the one dealership that really cared about my needs.." "We had an awesome & quick experience with Bill!!!" - Amanda

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The best training comes from within. Treat people the way you would like to be treated.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Bill LaBonte

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoy the experience"

- old man

I enjoyed working with Bill on my new lease. He described all the features and their use. We talked about the changes I would like (color, price and features) and Bill and Adam where helpful getting to a spot I could afford. I haven't driven the vehicle very far yet, but enjoy it so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate you posting. It's excellent that you enjoyed working with Bill, Adam and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Bill Labonte!"

- mtr2003

I recently leased a Ford Fusion hybrid from Heritage Ford. I usually hate the car-buying experience and feel like prey to the salespeople. Much to my pleasant surprise, Bill Labonte was nothing like this. He was down to earth and clearly not interested in just trying to make a sale. My husband and I could tell that Bill is trustworthy and honest. Bill also didn't hound us with phone calls after our first visit to the dealership. The other dealerships called us so much after we just looked at cars in the lot that we had to block their phone numbers. After we decided on the vehicle and made the purchase, Bill was even more helpful. He was extremely knowledgable about the car and showed us how everything works, from the locks and USB plugs to even syncing our phones with the car! I have never had a car salesman do that for me, especially after the sale! Thanks a bunch Bill, we'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

It's wonderful to learn how much you enjoyed working with Bill! I'm glad he provided you with such an excellent purchasing experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- VT Ford Driver

We had a great experience buying a used car from Heritage. Bill was great with showing us all the features of the car and letting us test drive. Abbie was very patient and explained everything from the finance side. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Seth Tracy

Jun 06, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

It's very nice to learn that you enjoyed working with Bill, Abby and the rest of the team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and easy to work with"

- Jay Barton

I was interested in a used vehicle online, and Rich from their office reached out, made it easy for me to get a trade in value and then helped me work with Bill LaBonte, who could not have put me more at ease an made me want to work with heritage to buy a car there. Low pressure, great experience. Car buying that was fun - and getting a new car IS fun. Great job to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Apr 25, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Jay, Thank you for very nice review. It's wonderful to learn that Rich, Bill and the rest of the team provided such a positive experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- Nancy Ellen Kenyon

Bill was considerate and thoughtful - never pushy. It was quite a while between when we started looking and when we made a purchase, but Bill was extremely patient with us. I have highly recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Nancy Ellen, Thank you for your kind recommendation of Bill! It's fantastic to learn that he was so nice to work with. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business!"

- Carol Story

I have worked with folks at Heritage for several years. Service is always excellent and done in a timely fashion. Sales folks also great! Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Carol, Thank you for the very nice review! It's so great to hear that you've received top notch service from our team in both the service and sales departments. We appreciate your continued business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience "

- ryanburt33

Went in looking to a trade in and Bill helped out closing the gap between my trade and my new car. Everything went great, just had to be patient and not rush into anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Ryan, It's fantastic that Bill made your purchasing experience so easy. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing new ford fusion"

- KLyons5

I am a first time buyer/leaser and Bill made this process very simple and easy for me. He and his team were very helpful and understanding in regards to helping me stay within my budget but also leave the store happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Adam Rich

Mar 09, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

I'm glad you liked working with Bill and the rest of the sales team! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new Fusion! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understands the customer"

- Marilyn

Bill LaBonte understood me as a customer and purpose of my vehicle purchase in that I travel 30,000 miles/year. He wasn’t trying to oversell the product and recommended vehicles in my price range so I didn’t leave the dealership feeling concerned about purchasing over budget with buyers remorse. I’ve left large dealerships before feeling overwhelmed with selection and sticker shock. Ford Heritage had a decent selection of preowned low mileage vehicles to choose from. Really nice and interesting family-oriented salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Marilyn, That's so nice to hear! I'm glad Bill did such a fantastic job make sure your experience was excellent. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Robmoore365

Bill went above and beyond, I really appreciated his professionalism. Next time I am on the market for a vehicle, I will get ahold of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Rob, Thank you for your kind words about Bill. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$38,270

2018 Ford F-250

$47,800

2018 Ford F-350

$44,800

2018 Ford Focus

$26,640

2018 Ford F-250

$48,065

2018 Ford Focus

$24,135

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,765