About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill LaBonte.
Bill LaBonte
Bill LaBonte, Product Specialist, Heritage Ford
5.0

Bill LaBonte

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

My wife and I have moved to Grand Isle from Wilmington VT. to be closer to our children. we have 4 great kids! 3 dogs , 2 cats. we enjoy hiking and this area is Beautiful. "Love my new C-Max" - Keener My husband and I went in just to look at buying a used Fusion to replace my 2007 Focus. After looking around the lot, Bill showed us a 2015 C-Max, and I knew right away it was the car for me. We ended up buying it that night, and the staff were great about staying late for the paperwork, which didn't end up taking too long. I love the car and the great mileage I'm getting. Thanks for pointing me to that car, Bill!" "Bill Labonte" - Cathy Gray"I would highly recommend this Guy. Great salesman,Honest and very caring..I just bought my new 2016 and I love it.. Thanks Bill,you were the one dealership that really cared about my needs.." "We had an awesome & quick experience with Bill!!!" - Amanda

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The best training comes from within. Treat people the way you would like to be treated.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

81 Reviews of Bill LaBonte

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F-150 "

- JohnsZ51

Bill worked hard to get me the deal I was looking for. Hertiage is willing to work with you and try to make things right. I recommend if your looking for a new car or truck hit Bill up at Hertiage you"ll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Bill and Heritage Ford! It's great that he was so helpful. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- Bobby101

Went in to buy an explorer and bill was the one to help me. Friendly and willing to go out of his way to make sure i got what i wanted. Patient with my while i contemplated on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Bobby, Thank you for your kind words about Bill! Glad you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill's the Best"

- KathySSE

We had a five star experience buying our Escape. Bill was very helpful. We enjoyed working with him and he was also great explaining all the bells and whistle with our car. Thanks so very much Heritage Ford and Bill LaBonte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Dec 07, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Kathy, That's fantastic! It's wonderful that Bill was so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. Enjoy your new Escape! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They work hard"

- Pdchief

When the manager takes the time to meet you and simply say thank you for stopping by - to me that is important. No pressure at all, just helping me understand the process and finding the best deal possible. My wife and I were considering the Escape to downsize from our minivan, we were presented with a great deal. However, in the end we decided to keep our current car. We will definitely return when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! It's wonderful that you received such excellent service. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, I will shop here again."

- jamie

I was able to trade in my vehicle for a used one and got exactly what I hoped for with my old vehicle. They paid much more for my trade than Subaru would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Jamie, Glad you had a positive experience would with Bill and the rest of our sales team! Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealer"

- bromond

Recently bought a 2018 F-150 from this dealership. I found the dealership to be fair transparent and with little pressure. The sales person that worked with me was honest and straightforward, and looked me square in the eye when he talked. I would definitely go back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Oct 23, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post. It's fantastic that you had such a nice time working with Bill. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good cars, good people"

- esjai20

Bill LaBonte is a great salesman. He listened to my needs and did his best to meet them. I would work with him again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Oct 18, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Glad to learn you had such a positive experience working with Bill! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Pre-owned Ford Escape"

- TCP

Bill was our dealer and he did a great job. He was knowledgable about the two cars we were looking at and able to answer our questions. He was easy going and pleasant to deal with. Thanks Bill LaBonte! Teresa Palen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Teresa, Glad you liked working with Bill! It's fantastic that he provided such a positive purchasing experience. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new Escape! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love our Fords!"

- Melissa

I recently bought a used Ford Escape Titanium from Bill Labonte at Heritage Ford. I am on love with my vehicle, and see myself staying with this make and model in the future. I usually dread the car buying process because of the pressure from sales people. That didn’t happen with Bill. He gave me plenty of information and then gave me enough space for decision making. He was approachable and friendly and I felt my experience to be calm, not stressful. Bill had the right level of involvement and honored and respected my decison making process without pressure. It was wonderful to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Oct 08, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Melissa, Thank you for your kind words about Bill! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill helped us find a great car for our needs,twice."

- richardson10

I give Bill a five star rating because he works with people to help them get into an affordable great vehicle without giving them a headache.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting. Glad you enjoyed working with Bill! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$51,165

2018 Ford F-350

$61,510

2018 Ford Flex

$51,140

2018 Ford F-350

$53,344

2018 Ford Taurus

$33,560

2018 Ford F-150

$48,585

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,585

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695