About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill LaBonte.
Bill LaBonte
Bill LaBonte, Sales Representative, Heritage Ford
5.0

Bill LaBonte

Sales Representative

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

My wife and I have moved to Grand Isle from Wilmington VT. to be closer to our children. we have 4 great kids! 3 dogs , 2 cats. we enjoy hiking and this area is Beautiful. "Love my new C-Max" - Keener My husband and I went in just to look at buying a used Fusion to replace my 2007 Focus. After looking around the lot, Bill showed us a 2015 C-Max, and I knew right away it was the car for me. We ended up buying it that night, and the staff were great about staying late for the paperwork, which didn't end up taking too long. I love the car and the great mileage I'm getting. Thanks for pointing me to that car, Bill!" "Bill Labonte" - Cathy Gray"I would highly recommend this Guy. Great salesman,Honest and very caring..I just bought my new 2016 and I love it.. Thanks Bill,you were the one dealership that really cared about my needs.." "We had an awesome & quick experience with Bill!!!" - Amanda

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The best training comes from within. Treat people the way you would like to be treated.

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Bill LaBonte

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- 641

Bill LaBonte was very polite and helpful throughout this process. Bill was honest and took care of me and my son from the second we me. I feel Bill was honest and never pushy. I will be back to work with Bill in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about Bill. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- MB

Bill LaBonte is very knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to go through all the features of the Fusion we purchased, which I appreciated. Abigail Heck is very professional and knowledgeable, and helped us complete the transaction quickly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Jan 19, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

It's fantastic that Bill and Abby made your purchase so smooth. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new Fusion! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase experience"

- Bobbie D Hunt

I went in seeking a used vehicle with a limited budget. I was able to find the vehicle to fit my needs and was treated with the utmost professionalism and respect, as always has been the experience at Heritage Ford, and Bill is certainly no exception!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Bobbie, It's great to learn that you liked working with Bill! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- Superdutyguy

In the past buying a new truck was like going to the dentist , these two were great both were very friendly and knowledgeable the entire process took less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Dec 15, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

It's fantastic that Bill & Abby provided such an efficient purchasing experience! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- danpoplawski

Bill was professional but still very friendly. One of my more pleasant vehicle purchases. I will definitely stay with Heritage for my next lease. Thanks again Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

Dan, Glad you liked working with Bill! We appreciate you posting. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Grouop

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill and team were outstanding"

- Tut1975

Bill was a pleasure to deal with on my lease renewal. He listed to exactly what we wanted in our next car and delivered. Everything was in place and on time the day of my vehicle exchange and the process was a smooth as could be. Thanks to Adam and Bill as well as their entire team. Now time to go and put some miles on my new Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rich

Nov 20, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate the kind words about Bill, Adam and the rest of the team! It's wonderful to hear that you liked working with them. Enjoy your new Explorer! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way to go, Heritage Ford of South Burlington, VT!"

- PhillyGeorge

Heritage Ford is the best among five dealerships I visited over a two month period comprising five different auto brands within ten miles of my residence. Heritage Ford showed sales departments and service departments with superior product knowledge and experience to the other four I visited. Willingness to work with me to select a car to fit my search parameters was the reason I took a lease through Heritage Ford. The car I picked was not in their inventory at my visit on a Wednesday but was delivered on Friday, two days later. Thank you, Heritage Ford and, and Bill LaBonte, salesman, for making a tough decision easy, patiently explaining all sale and lease options available to me, car models and optional choices and financing. Thank you, Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Nov 17, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post this very nice review. It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Bill and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and smooth"

- mike clark

we worked with Bill Labonte,very friendly and we had a handicap man with us and Bill was great with him as well.Abigal Prescott also made the financing easy and was also great with our friend. we will buy there again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Nov 06, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

Mike, It's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Bill and Abigail. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on Dealer Rater. Thank you for your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford rules"

- CMAXEnergi

we had an appointment for test drive at Toyota but before our time we came to Ford check what they have for compact hybrid cars, and we meet Bill who was helpful to show cars on Ford parking . It was an eye opener, I didn't know before that Ford has a such efficient cars.This different approach makes us rethink about what car do we need. The quality of interior design, power of engine, ability use only electricity drive for 20 or more miles and ability charge battery from any electric plug were a mayor factors. But price for this particular choice was top cherry on the cake, The Ford had initiative get down on cost of ownership this car that we cannot to ignore. Bill explained all those benefices with all his best , thanks to him. Moreover , Financial Services Manager Abigail Heck were more then helpful and useful in finding the financial plan and maintaining the car in the future. The purchasing Ford C-MAX Energi was a pleasant time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Oct 30, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience working with Bill and Abigail. We appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your new C-Max! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- lsargent

I would highly recommend Heritage Ford (Bill LaBonte)! He was patient, didn't pressure me and listened to what I wanted. Having ordered my 4th Explorer through another dealer 2 years ago...there is no comparison to the customer service here at Heritage. When deciding to trade for a new Explorer the original dealership I bought from was not helpful or willing to compromise on anything. Bill managed to get everything I was looking for and more! I upgraded from my Limited to the Sport and managed to keep my payment from going up. I will definitely refer friends & family to Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation of Bill and Heritage Ford! It's very nice that you enjoyed working with him and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-350

$49,675

2017 Ford F-350

$60,180

2018 Ford F-150

$37,490

2018 Ford F-150

$50,060

2018 Ford F-150

$49,450

2018 Ford F-150

$48,445

2018 Ford F-150

$49,125

2018 Ford F-150

$51,330