Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill LaBonte.
Bill LaBonte
Bill LaBonte, Product Specialist, Heritage Ford
5.0

Bill LaBonte

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

My wife and I have moved to Grand Isle from Wilmington VT. to be closer to our children. we have 4 great kids! 3 dogs , 2 cats. we enjoy hiking and this area is Beautiful. "Love my new C-Max" - Keener My husband and I went in just to look at buying a used Fusion to replace my 2007 Focus. After looking around the lot, Bill showed us a 2015 C-Max, and I knew right away it was the car for me. We ended up buying it that night, and the staff were great about staying late for the paperwork, which didn't end up taking too long. I love the car and the great mileage I'm getting. Thanks for pointing me to that car, Bill!" "Bill Labonte" - Cathy Gray"I would highly recommend this Guy. Great salesman,Honest and very caring..I just bought my new 2016 and I love it.. Thanks Bill,you were the one dealership that really cared about my needs.." "We had an awesome & quick experience with Bill!!!" - Amanda

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The best training comes from within. Treat people the way you would like to be treated.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

86 Reviews of Bill LaBonte

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experinxce."

- Jarednt1

Fantastic, Heritage Ford should be your first and last stop for a new vehicle. My experience on a Saturday in June was totally amazing, my sales rep Bill was fantastic, and the finance manager Steve was in one word amazing! Don't walk run to Heritage Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors, Celeste Brasseur

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous experience!"

- C208

I leased a F-150 and traded in my 2016 Toyota. The experience was very easy and void of the “hard sell” I have experienced at other dealerships. They gave me a fair price on the Toyota, explained leading and all the questions I have about it. A good car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad to learn you had such a positive experience with our sales department! Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new F-150! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working hard"

- Pdchief

Everyone at the dealership was great, and Bill was great to work with. He explained everything and answered all my questions - the coffee was ever good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate you posting! Glad you enjoyed working with Bill and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased a 2019 Escape"

- circeguy

Brought the car in the day after we leased it to have snow tires installed because of our snowy winter. Tires were part of the lease agreement and our Sales rep. took care of the service and came and got me when it was completed. Enjoyed dealing with Billl LaBonte and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Great to hear that your visit went so smoothly thanks to Bill! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Crystal2008

I came to the dealership to look at a car with my mom and gram. we walked in to the dealership, we were welcomed by a staff worker asking if we would like tea or coffee. she had us met Bill. Bill, he was such a great guy. I sat there talking about this beautiful car with him. shortly later we went out and test drove the car. Once I signed the papers for the car, I was so happy. Car buying has never been this easy with Bill by mysids every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Crystal, Thank you for sharing your experience! It's fantastic that Bill was so great to work with. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford F-150 "

- JohnsZ51

Bill worked hard to get me the deal I was looking for. Hertiage is willing to work with you and try to make things right. I recommend if your looking for a new car or truck hit Bill up at Hertiage you"ll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Bill and Heritage Ford! It's great that he was so helpful. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase"

- Bobby101

Went in to buy an explorer and bill was the one to help me. Friendly and willing to go out of his way to make sure i got what i wanted. Patient with my while i contemplated on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Bobby, Thank you for your kind words about Bill! Glad you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill's the Best"

- KathySSE

We had a five star experience buying our Escape. Bill was very helpful. We enjoyed working with him and he was also great explaining all the bells and whistle with our car. Thanks so very much Heritage Ford and Bill LaBonte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Dec 07, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Kathy, That's fantastic! It's wonderful that Bill was so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. Enjoy your new Escape! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They work hard"

- Pdchief

When the manager takes the time to meet you and simply say thank you for stopping by - to me that is important. No pressure at all, just helping me understand the process and finding the best deal possible. My wife and I were considering the Escape to downsize from our minivan, we were presented with a great deal. However, in the end we decided to keep our current car. We will definitely return when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! It's wonderful that you received such excellent service. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, I will shop here again."

- jamie

I was able to trade in my vehicle for a used one and got exactly what I hoped for with my old vehicle. They paid much more for my trade than Subaru would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Jamie, Glad you had a positive experience would with Bill and the rest of our sales team! Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,035

2019 Ford F-250

$61,015

2019 Ford Escape

$35,855