Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill LaBonte.
Bill LaBonte
Bill LaBonte at Heritage Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Bill LaBonte

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

My wife and I have moved to Grand Isle from Wilmington VT. to be closer to our children. we have 4 great kids! 3 dogs , 2 cats. we enjoy hiking and this area is Beautiful. "Love my new C-Max" - Keener My husband and I went in just to look at buying a used Fusion to replace my 2007 Focus. After looking around the lot, Bill showed us a 2015 C-Max, and I knew right away it was the car for me. We ended up buying it that night, and the staff were great about staying late for the paperwork, which didn't end up taking too long. I love the car and the great mileage I'm getting. Thanks for pointing me to that car, Bill!" "Bill Labonte" - Cathy Gray"I would highly recommend this Guy. Great salesman,Honest and very caring..I just bought my new 2016 and I love it.. Thanks Bill,you were the one dealership that really cared about my needs.." "We had an awesome & quick experience with Bill!!!" - Amanda

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The best training comes from within. Treat people the way you would like to be treated.

Come see me at Heritage Ford!! 1600 Shelburne rd. S.Burlington Vt...The Best Place to buy a Car, Truck, Van or SUV.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

116 Reviews of Bill LaBonte

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!! we drove four hours to buy a truck..."

- Jffoglia

GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!! we drove four hours to buy a truck there and it was absolutely worth it. I can't say enough about how wonderful Bill is, he made everything so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill provided a friendly, welcoming environment from the..."

- Samuel.Cahan

Bill provided a friendly, welcoming environment from the time I walked into the showroom that was present through the last pieces of paperwork. He remained professional while also doing a great job of personally relating to me and my needs. I would definitely recommend him to friends, family, and really anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks a lot Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Mike Hassett

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Labonte was amazing, he was super friendly,..."

- kelsey.davis24

Bill Labonte was amazing, he was super friendly, understanding and gave his best advice. We weren’t able to get into a new car today but when we can, we will definitely be coming here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Glad to hear Bill was able to help you. We look forward to working with you in the future! Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied with every aspect of my experience..."

- Susanrogers96

Completely satisfied with every aspect of my experience at Hertitage Ford! Bill listened to what I needed and delivered. Happy, beyond words, with new Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors

Mar 03, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Nice to hear Bill was able to help. Enjoy the new Edge! Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was terrific to deal with. Mike and Bill..."

- mike.lampron

The sales team was terrific to deal with. Mike and Bill were friendly, transparent and provided a great buying experience. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted and was in and out in less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hassett

Feb 21, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Wow, two hours! Glad to hear you had an excellent purchase experience with Mike and Bill. Thank you for the review. Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer"

- Welder2

As a first time buyer, I was a little intimidated at first but was quickly relaxed and had a no-frills, honest discussion about buying a truck. I felt comfortable and that I had people looking to get me a deal within my parameters, nothing more or less. Bill had sold my father, my brother and I all of our Ford F-150's, would highly recommend him and the Heritage Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience from the first time buyer perspective. Great to hear Bill put you to ease and got you the truck you wanted. Enjoy your new truck and we look forward to working with you in the future. Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased through..."

- Brandyahill123

This is the second vehicle we have purchased through Heritage this year! Shopping for a vehicle is never the most fun but they make it as easy and stress free as possible. The follow up and efficiently are both outstanding and they offer a very fair price for your trade in. From the moment you walk in you are greeted and asked if you would like a drink, to working with the sales team (both Bill and Turner were great), to signing your financial documentation with Steve in the back... the experience was smooth and easy. We highly recommend the Heritage Team For their well managed company and friendly/honest employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors, Turner Ede

Jan 20, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Wow, two vehicles in 1 year! Thank you for your business and recommendations. We have a great group of people here and they really appreciate your kind words and praise of Bill, Turner and Steve. Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier with my sales experience at..."

- GCK

Could not be happier with my sales experience at Heritage! Bill, Abby and Larry consistently go above and beyond to provide superior service, get me the most bang for my buck and ensure I understand all the features of my new car and lease package. Heritage is a far cut above your average dealership and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my safety or my investment! I love my H-Team family and my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lussier, Abigail Heck

Dec 10, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about the sales team! It's wonderful that they provided such an excellent purchasing experience. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional! Will be purchasing again from him and..."

- Ridgerunner

Professional! Will be purchasing again from him and this dealer! Helpful and understood my needs! Look forward to looking to him again in the future -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad to learn you had such a positive experience working with Bill! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is overall a pleasant, friendly, neat and..."

- Iri26641

The dealership is overall a pleasant, friendly, neat and clean establishment. All employees are friendly and very helpful. Best of all i believe is the service dept which by far outdoes most of all others I’ve been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Gary Graham, Ryan Morriseau

Dec 10, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's so nice to hear! We appreciate your kind words about our service department. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,330

2020 Ford F-150

$58,330

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,275

2020 Ford F-150

$57,275

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,245

2020 Ford F-150

$47,245

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $30,685

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$30,685

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,855

2020 Ford F-150

$52,855

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,845

2020 Ford F-150

$41,845