Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jake Green
Jake Green at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Jake Green

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
267 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

267 Reviews

Write a Review

267 Reviews of Jake Green

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I ever had in my 45 years of buying a new car- My salesman (Jake) was a pleasure to deal with and was very professional. More

by William Peel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ela foi extremamente atenciosa e educada no atendimento. Sem falar do seu excelente profissionalismo e competência. More

by limaadriano8484
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience at Danbury Kia. Salesman Jake Green was easy to “work with” and very patient. I was impressed with the ease of leasing my KIA. More

by ERake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia, and thank you for leasing with us!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, This is not the first car we bought at Dnbury Kia and probably will not be the last. More

by sehrt03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! We're very honored that you returned for your next car! We look forward to serving you again!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake at Danbury Kia Motors is simply amazing. He went out of his way to help me find, select and buy my first car all in matter of fee hours! He is very professional, friendly and above all will guide yo More

by Chshridharrao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on buying your first car! We're honored that you choose to make such an important purchase us! Happy and safe driving!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very happy with the servicegreat carI indicated it to very happy with the service great car I indicated it to my friend and he also bought a car More

by Vinícius Teixeira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much! We're grateful for your referral!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. My experience with this Kia dealer was nothing but excellent. Excellent and quick service, they kept me up to date on any information that was relevant to me and my car. More

by jmelling2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was free and fast did not have to wait long and easy to make appointment More

by Danmenia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis , Virginia Sousa

Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went wonderful, people were great, service was amazing. I look forward to my next visit. Donat Poirier was exceptional. He was polite, friendly and a big help in my first oil change with my new v More

by olivialinda1024
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez , Donat Poirier

Nov 05, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! It is our pleasure to serve you!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake successfully got the vehicle past the hurdle of NY State inspection with the help of Yvonne. EXCELLENT More

by mulfam74
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Scarduzio

Oct 28, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Hooray! Team work makes the dream work! Thank you for trusting them with the process!

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results