About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Klein.
Jake Klein
Jake Klein, Sales, J.L. Freed Honda
5.0

Jake Klein

Sales

J.L. Freed Honda

685 Bethlehem Pike
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jake Klein

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff and service"

- Cohen0909 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and went out of there way to give us the best deal!!! Made our decision very easy and painless to make

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Dorf

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda Civic"

- JOHN R Verified Customer

The purchase was pretty standard as I upgraded from my 12-year-old Honda Accord for a 2018 Honda Civic. My salesman, Jacob was kind, considerate. We worked out a deal and the purchase was made on a Saturday. As my bank had Fed-exed the check to JL Freed and payment wouldn’t be received until Monday, Jonathan Dorf, the sales manager, who had introduced himself to me a few days before the price agreement was made, came over and knowing the payment was literally in the mail, trusted me to say, “Don’t worry about driving back up here to pick up the car. Just take it home now.” My wife drove the car home, but it was the level of trust that Jonathan displayed that tells you all you need to know about integrity, and customer service of JL Freed. My wife purchased a car from them a few years ago and although we won’t be in the market for a new car in a few years, we’ll return for JL Freed for their trust, reliability and stellar customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Ewer, Jonathan Dorf

Nov 12, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

What wonderful kind words for your experience here at JL Freed! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We value you as a customer and of course trust that our guests would be a honest as we. Thank you for your business, We'll be here when you need us!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short and Sweet....."

- adriannarey7 Verified Customer

Awesome experience.....made the car buying process as simple as possible. Jake's product knowledge really helped me make the right decision on what car to purchase. I would definitely go back for my future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

Thank you for recognizing Jake and our dealership as a 5* experience. We'll be here for your future needs. Your business is genuinely appreciated.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth and efficient"

- sna.mcintosh Verified Customer

JL Freed staff (Jonathan Dorf, Jake Klein, Chris Beck) were professional, courteous and efficient. I agreed the price over the phone and when I cam by the car was ready, fully charged, accessories installed and ready to go. It took a short time to get the paperwork signed and on the way. Jake gave me a nice tutorial on the tech aspects of everything and got me set up. There was no nonsense or attempted upsells or diversions with the paperwork. A polite decline of additional warranty was accepted with no hassles. I would really recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beck, Jonathan Dorf

Nov 12, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

Our goal is to provide a positive, easy, buying experience. By the sounds of your review, we were successful in achieving that goal. We appreciate your input and value your business. Best of luck with your new Honda.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- HUMDIG Verified Customer

As always excellent service. Got and got out very quickly. Timely , efficient and always a pleasure to deal with. As always excellent service. Got and got out very quickly. Timely , efficient and always a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- rjoswald84 Verified Customer

From the minute I walked on the sales floor, I felt well taken care of. Each time I come back for service, my car is done within the timeline I was told, and I have never had a complaint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris OFFNER

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and East"

- RIMASTER123 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly towards me, and helped me quickly. They didn’t pressure me into anything like some dealerships would have tried and gave me space to think about what my decision was. The only issue is that the car I purchased had light scratches on the rear passenger wheel well that I couldn’t see at the time (it was dark during purchase, noticed it the next day). Luckily they polished out easy but still made me question their honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Halperin

Nov 12, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you in your purchase of the car. We are happy to be of service and please be assured if we missed something it was in error. Glad it was an easy fix and you are happy with your new car. Congratulations

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JAKE WAS AMAZING!!!"

- J.BITTERS Verified Customer

Jake was my sale’s man and he was wonderful. I felt comfortable asking questions and he always took the time to answer. I did not feel pressured to make a decision to quickly. I appricate all the help and knowledge he had of everything! I’ll be back! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

We think you are amazing!! Thank you so much for choosing J.L. Freed Honda, and for your awesome review! Jake and our entire Team are here to help you moving forward, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2019 Honda Ridgeline"

- CSWRITE Verified Customer

The sales rep was very friendly and helpful to me in my purchasing the new Ridgeline and even offered to pick me up at my home if I needed a ride to the dealer ship to pick up my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- IMJAN2023 Verified Customer

I work with Debbie of internet sales and Jacob in sales. Both were very professional and courteous. It was an easy and simple buying experience. I feel I got a great deal on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Ewer

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Civic

N/A