Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jake Puckett.
Jake Puckett
Jake Puckett at South Park Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Jake Puckett

Sales

South Park Mitsubishi

5172 Library Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102

Contact Me

Young, scrappy, and hungry automotive sales professional at South Park Mitsubishi. Are you ready to Feel the Difference? Then #GetOffTheBrakeAndJustCallJake!

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

8 Reviews of Jake Puckett

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience! I love my new car and am..."

- Hkichta83

I had a great experience! I love my new car and am grateful for all the help finding my new car ! I would suggest this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Goodwin , The manager was also very helpful and went above and beyond

May 12, 2021

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Hi Heather & Chad, Thank you for the amazing review!! Jake has been a great addition to our sales team here at SPM and our team will go above and beyond to make sure all our customers are 100% satisfied. Thank you for your business we truly appreciate it... Thank You, Tom C. Sales Manager

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with South Park Mitsubishi. Jake..."

- crissmanbrenda

I had a great experience with South Park Mitsubishi. Jake was so personable and made me feel comfortable from start to finish. The price was by far the lowest in a 100 mile range for this particular car. It was a very busy evening at the dealership and I was impressed to watch everyone step in wherever needed to help each other. The concept of “teamwork” was exemplified for sure! I would recommend Jake and everyone at South Park Mitsubishi to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Brenda, Thank you for the Great Review. Jake and our team here at SPM will do whatever it takes to make our customers 100% Satisfied. We truly appreciate the great review and your business!! Thank You, Tom C. Sales Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was AWESOME he went way!!!!! above and beyond to..."

- shawn5112

Jake was AWESOME he went way!!!!! above and beyond to help me with this and he even brought the Outlander to me so I could check it out since I did not have a car to get there(WAY TO GO!!!!) and always kept me updated on what was going on. Also South Park Mitsubishi gets high marks for working with me to make this happen when other dealers did not even try when I am looking again they will be my first stop and hopefully Jake will still be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gokhan Cinar, Tracy Goodwin

Apr 07, 2021

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Hi Shawn, Thank you for the Great Review. Jake and our team here at SPM will do whatever it takes to make our customers 100% Satisfied. We truly appreciate the great review and your business!! Thank You, Tom C. Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was an awesome salesman. Was very knowledgeable and..."

- Steph

Jake was an awesome salesman. Was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. He went above and beyond to make this experience a very pleasurable. Would recommend seeing him for your next vehicle purchase! Thanks Jake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Hi Steph, Thank you for the Great Review. Jake and our team here at SPM will go above and beyond to make our customers 100% Satisfied. We truly appreciate the great review and your business!! Thank You, Tom C. Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake made buying a car a smooth and easy process. Very..."

- Luisanajimenez92

Jake made buying a car a smooth and easy process. Very patient and understanding to customer needs. Thank you for not being pushy and for being so straightforward! Car dealers need more representatives like you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Goodwin

Mar 31, 2021

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the amazing review!! Jake has been a great addition to our sales team here at SPM and our team will go above and beyond to make sure all our customers are 100% satisfied. Thank you for your business we truly appreciate it... Thank You, Tom C. Sales Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When it was time for me to get a new car, I knew I needed..."

- dkamo18

When it was time for me to get a new car, I knew I needed someone reliable and trustworthy. That person is Jake Puckett. Jake & the entire team were nothing short of greatness. They got me a good deal on my old car to help me get a new one. I would not have gotten what I got for my old car anywhere else. Plus, I absolutely love my new eclipse cross! My main feature that I required for my new car was that it be good in the snow and it is. It has snow mode which made me feel like a beast on the road during the snow storms. I test drove and was able to take the car home all in the same day. They literally make magic happen there. I highly HIGHLY recommend going to see Jake at South Park Mitsubishi if you are in need of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Goodwin

Mar 30, 2021

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the amazing review!! Jake has been a great addition to our sales team here at SPM and our team will go above and beyond to make sure all our customers are 100% satisfied. Thank you for being such a loyal customer our ours, we truly appreciate your business.... Thank You, Tom C. Sales Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer I could not have had a better..."

- Josias.obrien

As a first time car buyer I could not have had a better experience. The entire process was smooth and I would recommend to anyone purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Culhane

Mar 29, 2021

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Hi Josias, Thank you for the Great Review. Jake and our team here at SPM will do whatever it takes to make our customers 100% Satisfied. We truly appreciate the great review and your business!! Thank You, Tom C. Sales Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was nothing short of attentive, knowledgable, and..."

- AJR

Jake was nothing short of attentive, knowledgable, and comforting to talk to. From the moment we engaged over the phone, I could tell he was eager and prepared to answer all of my questions. From start to finish, his customer service was exceptional. He has a very welcoming personality and he makes the car-buying process less stressful and more fun. Thank you for everything Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

South Park Mitsubishi responded

Hi AJR, Thank you for the fantastic review!! Jake has been a great addition to our sales team here at SPM and our team will go above and beyond to make sure all our customers are 100% satisfied. Thank you for being such a loyal customer our ours, we truly appreciate your business.... Thank You, Tom C. Sales Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $21,612
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $13,858
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,599
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,421
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,145
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,870
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD