About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jakob Lund.
Jakob Lund
Jakob Lund, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
4.8

Jakob Lund

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Jakob Lund

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with out of state M3 purchase"

- Stefan

Jakob and Beni made the process of purchasing a BMW M3 out of state smooth, transparent and easy. Communication was excellent, my e-mails were answered quickly and we also touched base on the phone a couple of times. They worked with me on price, offered me a fair trade-in value, and had the new car ready and prepped when I drove down from Seattle on a Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- KPBoyle

Our experience purchasing our used 328i was very smooth, informative, and relaxing. The test drive was also very informative and all our questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Lane

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful thorough. Simple sales process"

- HarryJoe

We ordered our car. Salesman kept us fully apprised of timing process. When we picked up our car they were quick to prep it and make it available on our best schedule. The paperwork process was very simple and fast without hidden line of gimmicks to drag out the process. That alone is wortho the extra cost of a BMW. This dealer made the buying process so pleasant. Drove 20 miles to deal with it hem and so far glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Preble, Trevyn Ashley

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- Yaramaza

Jakob Lund and Tyler Murdock of Kuni BMW were nothing short of amazing! Super professional, patient, and worked with my budget to get me a car that best fit my family and lifestyle. I can’t say enough great things about this dealership, and these two who helped me with my car. I highly recommend anyone that’s looking for a car to go to Jakob. No sleazy car salesman trying to do what’s best for them, just real, honest, kind people! Thanks again for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Murdock, Shelby Preble

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease swap"

- zareth Irwin

Very easy to work with. Pretty fast. Not forced into anything. Found us a cheaper option than we were expecting. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee MacLean

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, fast, no BS"

- bvdg123

I strongly suggest anyone in the market for a BMW (or anything they have no the lot for that matter) head to Kuni, and ask for Jakob. I emailed Jakob at 6:45am with a very specific criteria of what I needed, I had a call back by 7:45am with a detailed response on how we were going to get me there and we set an appointment for that night at 6:30pm, Halloween night. When I got there the 5 vehicles that might work were all parked up front waiting for me, Jakob was holding a can of coke because he knew I'd been working all day and was exhausted - we test drove them all, figured out my finance options and had me home by 9. The vehicle I chose was in final detailing, so Jakob brought it to my house EARLY the next morning so I could get back to work. This was truly concierge service, and on the level you should expect buying a luxury vehicle. Bravo Jakob and the whole Kuni team for making this a great experience for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jacob L. made the difference!"

- Joe N

Jacob L. was professional, courteous, responsive, transparent, respectful. I appreciated his answering so many questions from me! He was patient and willing to explore all of my interests before settling in on the right car for me. No hard sale techniques or pressure that can so often be the case with others. Thanks Jacob for a great experience. I also greatly appreciate that this process of sharing a positive experience is up to me without pressure to do so. Not once did Jacob or anyone else at Kuni ask me or pressure me into completing a `positive survey'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevyn Ashley , Brittnee, Melissa, and Alayna

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever!!"

- Mrsbennett

We bought a car from here and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had!!! My husband left happy which is huge since he's usually cranky after dealing with car salesmen. Jakob (car salesman) was absolutely amazing!! So helpful and knowledgeable. Jacob in financing made it a fun and enjoyable experience. We will definitely buy from them again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob in financing

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Professional"

- Shane C.

Jakob Lund is the sales professional that I recommend you deal with both if you live in the greater Portland area or from out of the area. I live in Boise, Idaho and dealt with Jakob to put a deal together strictly over the telephone. Since the car was used, and I am very picky, I needed a sales professional of the highest integrity. Jakob Lund was that sales professional. He provided me every detail regarding condition of the vehicle and even picked me up at the airport when I flew in from Boise. Paperwork was ready and I was out of the dealership in 1 hr. Great experience with the highest integrity for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my 330i X Drive Replacement for my 2008 One Series"

- Judy J.

My journey to getting the perfect car for me began when I experienced respiratory symptoms in a new Audi A4 that my husband purchased when we planned to downsize to one car. By the end of one month, though, I knew I would not be able to keep the car because of some health problems it was creating with my respiratory system. I suspected that the problem was the type of leather Audi uses in their cars, as I have had the same issues with certain types of leather handbags. I visited Kuni to see if my suspicions were correct, as I had purchased several BMWs over the years (with leather or the leather-look SensaTec) and had not experienced problems in any of them. Jakob Lund searched and found a new 2017 330i X Drive that had SensaTec seats and was "just off the truck." I was able to take the car out overnight so I could observe whether or not the respiratory symptoms would show up...and they did not. Jacob took both the Audi and my '08 One Series in as trades, and I ordered the perfect car for me....just taking possession last week. I took the car on a road trip this past weekend and I am so pleased. It's fast, quiet, comfortable, beautiful, and most importantly, does not cause me respiratory distress. The customer service at all levels at Kuni is excellent. They really do want you to be happy with your purchase, and they hire great people to make that happen at all levels. If I need another car in the future, I will be at Kuni again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Malone , Dan Kirdey, Mauricio Escutia, and Jacob Ambert

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$41,999

2018 BMW 320i

$41,795

2018 BMW 320i

$40,855

2018 BMW 320i

$41,348

2018 BMW 320i

$41,195

2018 BMW 320i

$40,275

2018 BMW 320i

$39,786

2018 BMW 320i

$49,455