About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jakob Lund.
Jakob Lund
Jakob Lund, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
4.7

Jakob Lund

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Jakob Lund

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- Yaramaza

Jakob Lund and Tyler Murdock of Kuni BMW were nothing short of amazing! Super professional, patient, and worked with my budget to get me a car that best fit my family and lifestyle. I can’t say enough great things about this dealership, and these two who helped me with my car. I highly recommend anyone that’s looking for a car to go to Jakob. No sleazy car salesman trying to do what’s best for them, just real, honest, kind people! Thanks again for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Murdock, Shelby Preble

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease swap"

- zareth Irwin

Very easy to work with. Pretty fast. Not forced into anything. Found us a cheaper option than we were expecting. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee MacLean

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, fast, no BS"

- bvdg123

I strongly suggest anyone in the market for a BMW (or anything they have no the lot for that matter) head to Kuni, and ask for Jakob. I emailed Jakob at 6:45am with a very specific criteria of what I needed, I had a call back by 7:45am with a detailed response on how we were going to get me there and we set an appointment for that night at 6:30pm, Halloween night. When I got there the 5 vehicles that might work were all parked up front waiting for me, Jakob was holding a can of coke because he knew I'd been working all day and was exhausted - we test drove them all, figured out my finance options and had me home by 9. The vehicle I chose was in final detailing, so Jakob brought it to my house EARLY the next morning so I could get back to work. This was truly concierge service, and on the level you should expect buying a luxury vehicle. Bravo Jakob and the whole Kuni team for making this a great experience for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jacob L. made the difference!"

- Joe N

Jacob L. was professional, courteous, responsive, transparent, respectful. I appreciated his answering so many questions from me! He was patient and willing to explore all of my interests before settling in on the right car for me. No hard sale techniques or pressure that can so often be the case with others. Thanks Jacob for a great experience. I also greatly appreciate that this process of sharing a positive experience is up to me without pressure to do so. Not once did Jacob or anyone else at Kuni ask me or pressure me into completing a `positive survey'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevyn Ashley , Brittnee, Melissa, and Alayna

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever!!"

- Mrsbennett

We bought a car from here and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had!!! My husband left happy which is huge since he's usually cranky after dealing with car salesmen. Jakob (car salesman) was absolutely amazing!! So helpful and knowledgeable. Jacob in financing made it a fun and enjoyable experience. We will definitely buy from them again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob in financing

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Professional"

- Shane C.

Jakob Lund is the sales professional that I recommend you deal with both if you live in the greater Portland area or from out of the area. I live in Boise, Idaho and dealt with Jakob to put a deal together strictly over the telephone. Since the car was used, and I am very picky, I needed a sales professional of the highest integrity. Jakob Lund was that sales professional. He provided me every detail regarding condition of the vehicle and even picked me up at the airport when I flew in from Boise. Paperwork was ready and I was out of the dealership in 1 hr. Great experience with the highest integrity for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my 330i X Drive Replacement for my 2008 One Series"

- Judy J.

My journey to getting the perfect car for me began when I experienced respiratory symptoms in a new Audi A4 that my husband purchased when we planned to downsize to one car. By the end of one month, though, I knew I would not be able to keep the car because of some health problems it was creating with my respiratory system. I suspected that the problem was the type of leather Audi uses in their cars, as I have had the same issues with certain types of leather handbags. I visited Kuni to see if my suspicions were correct, as I had purchased several BMWs over the years (with leather or the leather-look SensaTec) and had not experienced problems in any of them. Jakob Lund searched and found a new 2017 330i X Drive that had SensaTec seats and was "just off the truck." I was able to take the car out overnight so I could observe whether or not the respiratory symptoms would show up...and they did not. Jacob took both the Audi and my '08 One Series in as trades, and I ordered the perfect car for me....just taking possession last week. I took the car on a road trip this past weekend and I am so pleased. It's fast, quiet, comfortable, beautiful, and most importantly, does not cause me respiratory distress. The customer service at all levels at Kuni is excellent. They really do want you to be happy with your purchase, and they hire great people to make that happen at all levels. If I need another car in the future, I will be at Kuni again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Malone , Dan Kirdey, Mauricio Escutia, and Jacob Ambert

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable and low-stress experience buying a car"

- matts724

Jakob was wonderful to work with and was not high-pressure. He was knowledgeable, friendly, respectful, and accommodating, and Kuni gave me a great deal on a car. The entire car buying process was surprisingly enjoyable and I would definitely use Jakob and Kuni again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"one of a kind"

- boo

very professional well informed and truly exceptional service i will be back and do business here in the future. All my family and friends will be told about Kuni BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Taft

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jakob rocks!"

- DrKallgren

This is my second transaction with Jakob and 4th total with Kuni. Jakob is very honest, trustworthy and transparent. Love working with him! The Kuni dealership has a large inventory and well organized website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$45,770

2017 BMW 330

$42,162

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$45,557

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,935

2017 BMW 320i

$39,818

2017 BMW 328

$47,561

2018 BMW 320i

$45,395