About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevyn Ashley.
Trevyn Ashley
Trevyn Ashley, Finance Manager, Kuni BMW
4.9

Trevyn Ashley

Finance Manager

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Trevyn Ashley

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We appreciated the environment and interaction with staff."

- skl

Interaction with staff (Primarily Andra) was relaxed and personable yet through. This facilitated our desire for a detailed analysis and comparisons with other options. This resulted in a very high confidence level that we made the best choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andra Fravel , William Kiefel

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing expe"

- Mr. Davis

This was an amazing experience as usual. Dropped off my lease and pick up a new one and we were in and out in an hour or so. Fantastic. I wish all BMW dealers were run like this one. We drive from north of Seattle because of the way KUNI BMW takes care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs, Abdul Ogbi

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- lombos

Great service! I was in and out in of the dealership in only a short period of time and the process was pretty efficient and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cho

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Joseph Hawes

I've purchased many cars & Kuni was the absolute best! No pressure, gave me a better deal than I expected, & I was in & out of there in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camron Pourassef

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jacob L. made the difference!"

- Joe N

Jacob L. was professional, courteous, responsive, transparent, respectful. I appreciated his answering so many questions from me! He was patient and willing to explore all of my interests before settling in on the right car for me. No hard sale techniques or pressure that can so often be the case with others. Thanks Jacob for a great experience. I also greatly appreciate that this process of sharing a positive experience is up to me without pressure to do so. Not once did Jacob or anyone else at Kuni ask me or pressure me into completing a `positive survey'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Lund , Brittnee, Melissa, and Alayna

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience end to end"

- Jesse Clark

From the initial phone interaction through the financing process and delivery of the vehicle to me the entire process was handled with great professionalism. I left the dealership feeling that I had been not only served as a customer but actually catered to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Larson, Ryan Malone, Israel Garza

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car buying experience I've ever had!"

- Dennis Hausmann

Patrick (salesperson) was super helpful and straightforward. From the time I was on the lot to the time I had picked out a car and was ready for finance took less than an hour. I drove off the lot a little over 2 hours after I arrived. This was my first BMW purchase and my first experience at Kuni, not sure which to attribute it to, but the whole experience was excellent; no pressure, minimal unnecessary questions and everything was extremely straightforward. I had planned on purchasing two cars this year, one being either a BMW, Audi, or Mini, the other being a "utility car" such as a Rav-4 or CRV. After the experience I've had at Kuni, I've completely changed my mind and will be returning this winter for another BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Larson, Patrick Murphy

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and Professional from start to finish"

- Rogers, Steve

After finding a 2017 BMW X3 listed online with Kuni BMW that I was interested in, I was quickly contacted by internet client adviser Brady Lane who was exceedingly helpful in coordinating a fair price that worked for both of us. I then drove to Portland for a test drive, arrange a trade-in, and close the sale. Along with the new BMW sales manager Ryan Malone and client adviser Douglas Herschbach, I found everybody with Kuni BMW to be very personable and professional from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Lane, Doug Herschbach, Ryan Malone

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$45,770

2017 BMW 330

$42,162

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$45,557

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,935

2017 BMW 320i

$39,818

2017 BMW 328

$47,561

2018 BMW 320i

$45,395