About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevyn Ashley.
Trevyn Ashley
Trevyn Ashley, Finance Manager, Kuni BMW
4.9

Trevyn Ashley

Finance Manager

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Trevyn Ashley

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great it was quick and not pushy at all 👍"

- Devyn1231

These sales people know BMW very well. Any question I had was answered very quickly. Over it was a very good experience. I would definitely recommend this dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Von Anderson

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car!!!"

- Morgant

Everybody was great to work with. The whole process was smooth and easy. Steve and Trevyn were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cho, William Kiefel

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Kg

Appointment was easy to arrange Service personnel are standing by as soon as you pull up Service advisor went over details and estimate of work to be done and time Car was finished in the time window as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6/6/18 750 Li"

- Philip Nelson

This is my third purchase from Kuni. I come back because the service is great and Salesman Doug Herschbach is professional and willing to find answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Herschbach, David Stout

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andre Ozdemir rocks"

- bob.bellenghi

Worked hard to make the process painless. Found us the RIGHT car. I enjoyed working with Andre a would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Ozdemir

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team"

- Shelian

Scott and his team were thorough, friendly and awesome to work with. All of my questions were answered promptly. Scott and Mike went out of their way to find me the perfect car! I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs, Scott Senkel

Jun 04, 2018

Kuni BMW responded

Hi Shelian - We are so glad that you enjoyed your recent experience with us! Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"emergency issue supported"

- mikyong1

Had a real big issue with her tire been damaged dealer took us in right away who is able to help us fix everything . staff was courteous professional and Very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kory Ufkin

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer"

- Pylon

This is the best dealer I have used to buy a car. Their service department is great as well. I will recommend Kuni to all of my BMW friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Herschbach, Bryan Feely, Ashley George , Chris LaPorte

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful thorough. Simple sales process"

- HarryJoe

We ordered our car. Salesman kept us fully apprised of timing process. When we picked up our car they were quick to prep it and make it available on our best schedule. The paperwork process was very simple and fast without hidden line of gimmicks to drag out the process. That alone is wortho the extra cost of a BMW. This dealer made the buying process so pleasant. Drove 20 miles to deal with it hem and so far glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Lund, Shelby Preble

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no hassle"

- Rust

We asked about 3 different cars over text and email When we arrived at dealership Patrick was there ready to help us Patrick very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Murphy

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$43,580

2018 BMW 320i

$42,280

2018 BMW 320i

$45,621

2018 BMW 320i

$41,645

2018 BMW 320i

$42,874

2018 BMW 320i

$40,984

2018 BMW 320i

$37,734

2018 BMW 320i

$42,031