Jamal Sheikha
Jamal Sheikha at Rick Case Kia Sunrise
Refer Me

Jamal Sheikha

Finance Manager

Rick Case Kia Sunrise

14500 W Sunrise Blvd
Sunrise, FL 33323

Contact Me
4.3
36 Reviews
4.3

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Jamal Sheikha

July 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, I will always purchase from Rick Case, This is my second purchase and had Great Experience both times. More

by Syed Alam
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Macdonald

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I chose this dealership because of its solid reputation. I was impressed with the professionalism of my salesman, Daniel Fernandez along with the other staff members that helped me complete my purchase. I More

by Rob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek McCall, Daniel Fernandez , Ted Goldberg

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great working with Jamal Sheikha, went to Rick Case Kia with my husband for a Kia Carnival last week- he gave us some tips and made the purchase process smooth, Thanks Jamal! More

by Marivi Jimenez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Baziak

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove 100 miles to get the car to get the car I wanted and they had it all ready to go. A 2024 Kia Forte GT in black pearl. The car is beautiful and fast. Thanks to Valentina in sales, Stacy in the int More

by Eddie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentina, Stacy

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stealership! !! Expect a 6k minimum mark up. They will try to hide the total price of the vehicle and make you sign the documents without showing it to you, which More

by Elier Herrera
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Caroll Gil

March 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Rick Case Kia was flawless. I identified the vehicle online and worked with the salesman before I arrived. He knew I was coming in from out of town and had red carpet service th More

by sburke1988
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Williams , Alejandro Cova

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AY AWAY ! !!!!!!!!!!! we bought a 2020 new kia sorento there. we traded it in and we have contacted them numerous times about what we need to do to cancel the More

by Hasey7291
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

our salesman Ryan Williams was fantastic along with Jamal Shiekah in finance. They were super patient and helpful and we got the exact car we wanted! Highly recommend Rick Case Kia, Ryan and Jamal More

by jillverber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Williams

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent attention and service from Otto Aponte, and Jamal Sheikha, very highly recommended. Thank you so much More

by Rthurdekoos
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Otto Aponte

Sep 21, 2021

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't think I will have enough space to say how wonderful this dealership it. Ryan Williams was kind, patient and professional. He took his time and really made me feel special. I absolutely lov More

by lcapo0505
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Williams

Aug 30, 2021

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

We are so glad that Ryan provided you with such a great experience. Thank you for your 5-star rating and we hope to continue to serve you again in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,409
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Midnight Lake Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Carnival car, priced at $47,093
2024 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $34,833
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,277
2024 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $35,955
2024 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Runway Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2025 Kia Carnival
new
Isg exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive