Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Brooks.
James Brooks
James Brooks at Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

James Brooks

Salesperson

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2109 East 53rd Street
Anderson, IN 46013

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Expert Certified

44 Reviews of James Brooks

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale was smooth and quick. I felt that James Brooks was..."

- Heather Dykhoff

Sale was smooth and quick. I felt that James Brooks was honest and informative. I will recommend this dealership in the future. I test drove one day and bought the next. Paperwork took only minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of James and our dealership, Heather! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with James, we felt he was honest and made..."

- Bw1833

Great to deal with James, we felt he was honest and made it a smooth experience. We will definitely recommend him and the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of James and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The was by far my best vehicle purchasing experience...."

- Brettevanlawson

The was by far my best vehicle purchasing experience. James Brooks and the Ed Martin team went out of their way to give me a great deal. This was an out of state purchase that required a lot of extra effort to complete. It was well worth my 16 hour round trip drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Melton

Mar 17, 2021

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of James and our dealership team, Brett! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting the website, checking inventory, and..."

- tonyamcdougal

After visiting the website, checking inventory, and sending an email I received an immediate response and an appointment was set up to meet with James. I feel that we were not only treated fairly but that he went the extra mile to get us into our new Pacifica. At no time was there pressure put on us to make a decision. He simply laid all the options before us. I really appreciate the time he spent explaining all the features of the vehicle. He had already made the sale!👍 Plus he was juggling time with other customers. I didn’t feel neglected. This was an all around good experience for us. Even financing was well organized and quickly done.👏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Melton

Mar 06, 2021

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of James, Gary, and our dealership, Tony! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Chrysler Pacifica! 🌞

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Jeep Wrangler JL Unlimited. Great vehicle,..."

- rob@canyonfalls.net

Bought a Jeep Wrangler JL Unlimited. Great vehicle, great service and very quick process. Sales rep was great to work with. Highly recommend James if you have the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Melton

Mar 02, 2021

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of James and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new Wrangler!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James and staff are hands down the best sales experience..."

- andy.harry

James and staff are hands down the best sales experience I have ever had. I recommend James Brooks as your go to man!!! Thank you Ed Martin always going the extra 100 miles for your customers!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burke , Gary Wray

Feb 03, 2021

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review of James and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Very Friendly! Great Deals! James Brooks..."

- Chrisglover39

Great Service! Very Friendly! Great Deals! James Brooks was very helpful and did a great job helping find a car that worked for my needs and my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burke

Jan 18, 2021

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of James, Brian, and our dealership, Chris! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was perfect. He was professional without being..."

- nathan.a

James was perfect. He was professional without being sterile, and he was attentive without being overbearing. Any question he didn't have an answer to, he immediately went to find out who did have the answer. And he went above the call of duty, as our RAV didn't have mats, so he went and procured mats from another un-sold RAV with the same style. He was just a delight, and I will do business there at Ed Martin again FOR SURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of James and our dealership team, Nathan! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new RAV4!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 8 vehicles in the last couple years and my..."

- Dan

I’ve bought 8 vehicles in the last couple years and my experience at Ed Martin was one of the easiest and most pleasant. Mr Brooks was an awesome salesman and very knowledgeable. Overall I’m very pleased and would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Barker

Dec 23, 2020

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of James and our dealership team, Dan! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always a pleasure to work with the Ed Martin CDJR..."

- jcmahurin

It’s always a pleasure to work with the Ed Martin CDJR sales and finance team. The staff is personable, friendly & professional. I appreciate the experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $70,998
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,516
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,555
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,463
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,307
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,997
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD