Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Coppola.
James Coppola
James Coppola at Avondale Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

James Coppola

Sales Associate

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of James Coppola

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the sales team courtesy willings and..."

- Sunset611

I appreciate the sales team courtesy willings and determination in getting the right car and the right price range that I needed for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita sommer

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new vehicle and what could have turned out..."

- jacinmartin

I purchased a new vehicle and what could have turned out to be a bad situation turned into the best experience I’ve had. John Anderson the GM got involved and made sure everything was done right and that the customer was taken care of. My sales guy was great as well as Sean from finance. Thank you for an awesome experience! Would recommend Avondale Nissan to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome! Easy to deal with and very honest!..."

- Teetime86

They were awesome! Easy to deal with and very honest! Thank you for making the negotiations painless. James was great to deal with. He asked his managers for what I wanted and made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service, great experience. James and..."

- azkneip

Great people, great service, great experience. James and Frank were awesome to work with and appreciated their experience in the business getting things done so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kuna

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and hospitality that this dealership offers..."

- LCAcidera

The service and hospitality that this dealership offers is phenomenal! James greeted us and listened to what we were looking for. James and his team made it work. Nothing but a positive and stress-free experience, looking forward to purchasing another Nissan in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James C.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was very nice and knew what he was talking bout. He..."

- calebdominguez

James was very nice and knew what he was talking bout. He never pressured me and always did his best to get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn't be more happier with the costumer service rep..."

- maria

We couldn't be more happier with the costumer service rep James Coppola and the desk manager Albert Vargas they were very professional and helpful to our needs we thank you for everything you guy's did to help us get Into our new 2020 Nissan Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Vargas

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get a car.... No pressure James, James..."

- dave6263

Great place to get a car.... No pressure James, James and Dale were all great!! Will definitely refer people to buy here. Thank you for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James sales mgr.. Dale Finance mgr

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First I would like to thank James for coming out in the..."

- Jessicacruz20

First I would like to thank James for coming out in the hot sun to greet us and making us feel welcomed. He listen to us and understood what we where looking for. Thank you. Finance mangers let us know from start what we needed to do to get our second car no bs. Thank you I would strongly recommend Avondale Nissan to everyone I know. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is a good seller, he focused on show some good options..."

- Edwin

He is a good seller, he focused on show some good options to choose from , always stayed on my budget, not pressure to make the deal. Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,400

2019 Nissan Altima

$18,400

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $24,700

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$24,700

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $33,580

2020 Nissan Leaf

$33,580

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,989

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,989

used 2008 Pontiac Solstice car, priced at $10,991

2008 Pontiac Solstice

$10,991

used 2015 Nissan Titan car, priced at $24,391

2015 Nissan Titan

$24,391