About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Cubbage.
James Cubbage
James Cubbage, Sales Manager, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.9

James Cubbage

Sales Manager

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of James Cubbage

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team in place at Bomnin. Easy, no hassle experience. "

- JBinDC Verified Customer

Everyone here at the dealership has been fantastic. From salesmen James Cubbage and Muhammad Shaikh to General Manager Cory Hoffman and the finance department’s Austin Chamness, they all spent significant time with me over the past couple of days, helping get me into a new 2018 Malibu hybrid. They were professional and courteous, made the process easy, answered all my questions, and didn’t give me any BS double talk or push unwanted options on me after I declined. That’s all you can ask for when you’re making a big purchase like this. I’ll use Bomnin again in the future, without a doubt, if I’m still in the DC area (but hopefully I don’t need one for several years now!). They’ve got a pretty darn good team in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price. More for less."

- WALTER100015 Verified Customer

Vehicles priced great. Plenty of different colors and options to choose from. James Cubbage, great salesman and very professional. Fair trade in value offered. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pure excellence all around"

- PLA818 Verified Customer

Service here is really great. Just got a recall issue last week and was able to set an appointment straight thru their app. When I got there they were very attentive and I was in and out within the hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kramer

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Carchic1908

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our Suburban. The staff was kowledgeable and provided great customer service. The staff answered all of our questions and make the car buying process quick and easy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy, Muhammad Shaikh

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- MICKFINCH Verified Customer

This is our third new vehicle for them Bomnin Chevrolet, And won’t be the last. We dealt with Tai Nguyen on this purchase, and Ed Dennington on the previous purchase. Both gentlemen made the purchase easy and pleasant, As did all the Bomnin employees that we encountered. Thanks very much for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Dennington, Tai Nguyen

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Excellence "

- WALTH815 Verified Customer

Our salesman Jimmy was the best. Took care of our needs with courtesy and professionalism. James, the sales manager and John, the finance manager were very pleasant and helpful. The price of our truck was outstanding and hard to beat. I normally come to an auto dealership prepared to leave after getting the bottom line but at Bomnin, it was almost impossible to do so. My wife and I were both very happy and pleasantly surprised through the entire process. Love our truck and the sales staff Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Whittaker , John Martin

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- CHRAY1961 Verified Customer

the overall experience was great working with Cory Hoffman was easy..no price problem straight up being honest.service dept great to work with.detailing my car was great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional."

- JCBRN Verified Customer

I called ahead to see if a Traverse was still in stock, and spoke with Vinny. He was friendly and had the car ready for us to test drive when we arrived. John in finance was friendly and found us several options. The sales manager was also friendly and helpful. Best experience ever of trading vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy, Vinny Nocera

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Experience!!"

- CJHIGGS89 Verified Customer

Walking into the dealership I was immediately met at the door and greeted by a friendly face. Upon speaking with a sales person, I was quickly helped find a good vehicle that met my requirements. I will say that for the first time I was not directed to a vehicle they wanted to sell me. I never felt pressured in anyway. Even after changing my mind and asking for something different, true sales staff was always willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness , Laverne Nunfio

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful "

- LAPLANES Verified Customer

All employees I came in contact with were extremely friendly and courteous. Ron, James , John and John bent over backwards to make my experience enjoyable and worked with a no pressure attitude. That approach made me comfortable and put me at ease. Great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald "Ron" Wright, John Grundy , John Martin

1
1 - 10 of 29 results