About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Cubbage.
James Cubbage
James Cubbage, Sales Manager, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.9

James Cubbage

Sales Manager

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of James Cubbage

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service was great "

- NELSON.IMANI Verified Customer

They got straight to work and was very understanding when it comes to what type of vehicle and circumstances. They explained everything in detail and had great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Rudy Escobar

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos and Mo are the best!"

- Silverado

See Carlos Chaparro and Mo Saghir for your new Chevy needs. They make the whole process easy. Best sales experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Bomnin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful "

- aaronsco330 Verified Customer

The staff at Bomnin was very helpful and knowledgeable. They made the process of purchasing a new vehicle smooth and easy. They were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Chevy Verified Customer

I had a good experience and got a great deal on my brand new 2018 Chevy Colorado. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Cruze"

- SRING Verified Customer

Do not mandate that folks have to write a review. That is ridiculous. Honestly, sales rep was fine, not hugely knowlegable of either vehicle that we looked at. Example, told us Sirius satellite subscription included was 1 month... it is for 2 years. Ps... do not post misleading Internet pricing on your web site, then when the customer is interested, the price mysteriously is thousands of dollars more. Bad business acumen. Lastly, when outlining various extended warranty options, just show folks the total cost and what each level includes. Do not show per month cost. Super misleading. Net net, not sure we would buy from the dealership again. Thanks for being an atypical "car dealership."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- CRISTINAPULECIO Verified Customer

Excellent services support, above and beyond customer expectations, always providing what we were looking for. Definitely I would recommend the car dealer to my friends, peers among my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera, Amanda Bruce, Rod Kidd, Randy Green, CARLOS CHAPARRO

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and price"

- Jpark

James Cubbage was very friendly and extremely helpful in picking out the car we wanted. Very knowlegable. Knows the car and all the options in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Rudy Escobar

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection and customer service"

- FIRELINED Verified Customer

They were very accommodating to my schedule and my budget. No hassle experience from start to finish. Went above and beyond especially since my stay went well past closing time. They were professional and courteous throughout the entire transaction. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- COREY Verified Customer

Salesmen James was very professional and made buying my new car fun. He was very knowledgable with the questions I had and made the process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team in place at Bomnin. Easy, no hassle experience. "

- JBinDC Verified Customer

Everyone here at the dealership has been fantastic. From salesmen James Cubbage and Muhammad Shaikh to General Manager Cory Hoffman and the finance department’s Austin Chamness, they all spent significant time with me over the past couple of days, helping get me into a new 2018 Malibu hybrid. They were professional and courteous, made the process easy, answered all my questions, and didn’t give me any BS double talk or push unwanted options on me after I declined. That’s all you can ask for when you’re making a big purchase like this. I’ll use Bomnin again in the future, without a doubt, if I’m still in the DC area (but hopefully I don’t need one for several years now!). They’ve got a pretty darn good team in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results