James Delano
James Delano at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

James Delano | Page 2

Finance Coach

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
4.9
27 Reviews
4.9

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of James Delano

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was awesome at the Avondale location. I had the pleasure if working with Alisha and she was a pleasure to work with. She was patient, kind, and always smiling. This has been the best expe More

by Brandimichelle83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, BrandiMichelle83! We are so glad Alisha & the team were able to help you find a great car and make your experience such a fantastic one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! We appreciate your business, happy driving!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam and Riki we're great. I love my car and the process was easy and quick. Make sure you ask for them when you go in there. More

by 68whitecadillac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gestrin, Riki Rosales

Apr 14, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, 68WhiteCadillac! We are so happy to know that Adam & Riki were able to help find you a car you LOVE and make the experience as easy & fast as possible! Thank you for taking the time to leave such an awesome rating & review! I will be sure to show the whole team. We appreciate your business & trust! Happy driving!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR and the people that are here ,are awesome and great . very nice and friendly. They work with you., And will work with you . Again thank you so much .. More

by maldonadoyc1963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James "JR" Rodriguez

Apr 12, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Maldonadoyc1963! We are so glad that JR could help find you the perfect car! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thank you for the wonderful rating & review, we truly appreciate your business & recommendations! Happy driving!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisha was great in helping me find my Jeep! Her and James got the deal done quick. I would definitely say to go check this place out! More

by N.hulon25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Thiel

Apr 12, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, N.Hulon25! We are so glad that Alisha was able to find you the perfect Jeep for you & her & James could make your experience easy and fast! Thank you for the amazing rating & review. We appreciate your business. Happy driving!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchased vehicle at Echopark. Arnold who worked with me made everything super easy no pressure. Arnold is by far the best/ coolest salesman. More

by cassie buenrrostro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beatrice Mitchell, Arnold Ochoa, Carlos Buenrrostro , Candice Martinez

Apr 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Cassie! We are so happy to know that Arnold was able to help find you a great car at a great price and make the experience an enjoyable one! We appreciate your business & continued trust! Happy driving!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisha, Arnold and Riki were the best. Helped me find the car I wanted at a great price. No haggle and quick. Easiest process I have had at a dealership. Go check them out! More

by jd83177
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello! We are so glad our team was able to find you a car you love at a great price and make the whole experience the easiest you've ever had! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic rating and review! We appreciate your business! Happy driving!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with JR & Chris on the purchase of our 2017 BMW was such an awesome and stress free experience! Both of these gentleman went above and beyond for us, and were very professional, yet personable and More

by laci4390
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Laci4390!It is so great to hear that JR & Chris were able to help find you your BMW and make the experience with us as easy as possible! Thank you for the awesome rating & review, I will make sure to share it with JR & the team! We appreciate your business. Happy driving!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR was one of the best salesman I’ve worked with in a very long time. The whole team there was really great. I walked away selling my car for more than I thought I would get for it, and then I also got a More

by Nehemiah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Nehemiah! It is so great to hear that you had such a great experience with JR and that he could help find you car you love! We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic rating & review, I will be sure to pass along the kudos to the team! Happy driving!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny, James and Chris were extremely helpful with the entire process of buying my first car. They made sure to answer any questions I had in the most honest, trusting way. There was no negative pressure More

by Kyrasmithh22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bimson , John (Manny) Montoya

Feb 11, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello, Kyra! We are so happy to know that the team here could make your 1st car-buying experience such a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing rating & review, I will be sure to share it with the team. We appreciate your business, happy driving!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, the agency has variety of good quality cars to choose from, everyone is very friendly. More

by Quintanametal10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Ochoa, Riki Rosales, Anthony Perez , John (Manny) Montoya

Feb 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, QuintanaMetal10! We are so happy that the team was able to make your experience here a great one! We appreciate your feedback and business. Thank you & happy driving!

11 - 20 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $29,149
2019 Honda Passport
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,539
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Cement exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $39,889
2018 Audi Q7
used
Orca Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,179
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $37,889
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Atomic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $36,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive