Alisha Thiel
Alisha Thiel at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Alisha Thiel

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews
5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Alisha Thiel

April 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great first car buying experience with Adad. He made the process seamless and transparent! Definitely would come back again. More

by Hanna Baker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Hanna Baker! We are so glad Adad was able to help you find a great vehicle and make your first car-buying experience a great one! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we can't wait to share this with the team. We appreciate your time & business, happy driving!

April 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a nice location, clean and happy people inside with plenty of cars in inventory, with haggle free pricing made for a quick and easy purchase More

by Al
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Thank you, Al! Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark they made your day. We’re here for you in any season, so don’t hesitate to reach out if you need us. Happy driving!

April 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful staff! No pressure to buy or upgrade and Alisha was the best! Truly grateful for all their help in finding the perfect vehicle for my family! More

by JNuanez424
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, JNuanez424! Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell Alisha & the team at EchoPark they made your day. Thank you for the kind words. Happiness is what we do, so thank you! And if there’s anything else we can do, let us know. Happy driving!

March 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisha Thiel Provided exceptional customer service. She made the whole process a breeze, I’ve purchased a few cars from dealerships before & the process always took forever. At eco park it was super fa More

by Juan1902605
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Juan! We call this a win-win; a happy guest AND a great review! Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts. Send us pics from those warm-weather road trips. Or at least call or stop by if you have any questions – we’re always here to help. Thank you for your time & business, happy driving!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Alicia! You made this a very easy experience and we are very happy with the outcome. Great store and team. We will definitely recommend EchoPark. More

by bret0278
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Bret0278! We are so glad to hear that Alisha could help make your experience with us such a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome rating and review. I will make sure I show this to her and the team! We appreciate your time & business, happy driving!

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisha has been so great! Easy sale and easy process. Highly recommend doing business here! More

by Lynnhachem
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Lynnhachem! We call this a win-win; a happy guest AND a great review! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback and kind words! I will be sure to share them with Alisha and the team! We appreciate your time & business, happy driving!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisha and the other staff at the dealership were knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. I wasn't pressured into a sale the moment I got into the parking lot like is typical at other dealers. I wo More

by glennsemail8
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano

Dec 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, glennsemail8! We are so happy to hear that Alisha & the whole team here were able to make your car-buying experience such a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome rating & review! We appreciate your time & business! Happy driving!

Dec 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, glensemails8! We are so happy to hear that Alisha & the whole team here were able to make your car-buying experience such a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome rating & review! We appreciate your time & business! Happy driving!

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a person who hates car buying, I share that Alisha made this process painless and simple. The dealership was inviting and there was no pressure. She explained everything and was efficient in complet More

by DBerg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Smiling’s our favorite, and this review is going to have us smiling all day, Dberg! We’d love to stay on the nice list, so let us know if there’s anything else we can do to help. Happy holidays!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a very pleasant buying experience at Echopark. Elizabeth Garcia and Alisha assisted our sale. They were informative without being high pressure, which I appreciate. James, in finance ,wa More

by valerie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano , Elizabeth Garcia

Oct 19, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Valerie! We are so happy that Elizabeth was able to help you find a great vehicle and make your experience such a pleasant and informative one! Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing rating & review. We appreciate your time & business! Happy driving!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, friendly knowledgeable no pressure. Extremely helpful finding what we wanted in a car. More

by G Hamilton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James

Oct 06, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, G! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to help find you a great car and make your experience such an awesome one! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback & 5-star rating! We appreciate your time & business. Happy driving!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,789
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Blue Emerald Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,489
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,989
2022 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,589
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,989
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $21,789
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive