Alisha Thiel
Alisha Thiel at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Alisha Thiel

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Alisha Thiel

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, friendly knowledgeable no pressure. Extremely helpful finding what we wanted in a car. More

by G Hamilton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing, they were not pushy, they were happy to help, answer any questions we had. They made my family so comfortable and valued. Definitely not like your normal dealership. Come here to be treated right More

by Lateashalerma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and friendly great customer service helped out the best they could to help us out . More

by Opie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisha was very friendly and efficient and was not at all pushy. Very pleasant experience More

by Jeanette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure it was working with Alisha. The entire team helped me find the right car and the process was very relaxed. Thanks again! More

by ryan.naff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, ryan.naff! We are so glad to hear that Alisha & our team was able to help find your perfect car and make your experience with us an amazing one! Thank you for the fantastic feedback and and rating. We appreciate your time & recommendations. Happy driving!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisha was awesome, took her time with us and very knowledgeable. Appreciated her honesty and the help she gave us. Definitely would recommend this place More

by Misskristie02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, MissKristie02! We are so happy to know that Alisha was able to make your time with us such a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your time & business, happy driving!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome to work with Alisha , she did a wonderful job! I would definitely go back again! More

by Anthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Anthony! We are so proud to know that Alisha and the team were able to make your time with us such a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your time & business, happy driving!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisha was very helpful with assisting us with being able to get a car. She explained a lot on how everything works and was easy to work with. I appreciate the help she gave us today and would recommend her More

by Markel Moore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Markel! Its awesome to hear that Alisha could help you find a great car and make your experience such a positive one! Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful rating & review! We appreciate your business & recommendations! Happy driving!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Echo Park Phoenix was very easy to work with! I purchased from out of state and flew in to drive the car back. They helped with everything and made sure I had all the needed tax and document info More

by clayL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, ClayL! It is so great to know that Alisha & Carlos could help you find the perfect car and make it as easy & quick as possible! Thank you for the awesome rating & review. We appreciate your time & business. Happy driving!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at EchoPark Automotive. Alisha Thiel took care to make sure I understood all my options, answered all my questions and showed me different models of the car I wanted. I'm co More

by ymprice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Buenrrostro , Anna

Jul 30, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, ymprice! We are so happy to know that Alisha was able to help you find the perfect Alfa Romeo for you and make the experience so enjoyable! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing rating and your feedback! We appreciate your time & business. Happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,389
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,189
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,689
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Aspen White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,989
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $32,789
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,589
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive