Arnold Ochoa
Arnold Ochoa at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Arnold Ochoa

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Arnold Ochoa

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold was great . The vehicle was everything they had advertised and coming from out of state I was hoping I would not have any surprises . They had me in and out effi More

by Joerosilez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Joerosilez! We are so happy to know that Arnold could make your car-buying experience so easy & fast! We appreciate your time & business. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback & 5-star review! Happy driving!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Premium service, high quality car. One of the best dealership for me so far. Arnold help me a lot with the paperwork More

by rainbow93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John “JB” Bisaillon

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such an awesome experience purchasing my vehicle from Echo Park and this amazing team! Arnold, Ana, and James really go above and beyond for their clients. I couldn’t recommend them more! More

by R_Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano

Sep 23, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, R_Lee! We are so happy that Arnold & our team was able to help find you the best car and make your experience such a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome feedback and rating! We appreciate your time & business, happy driving!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complicating procedures, great customer service. Clean and friendly office. No hassling with sales people, everybody is straight foward. More

by whitejeepdog.1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, whitejeepdog.1! We are so glad to know that our team was able to find you a great vehicle and make your experience here with us such an easy and transparent one! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate your time & business! Happy driving!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so amazing and beyond helpful. I fully recommend coming here for their next car More

by Amber7588
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Amber7588! We are so glad to know that our team was able to help you find a great car and make your experience such an amazing one! Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome rating & review. We appreciate your business & recommendations. Happy driving!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold and Anna made the whole process easier than I could have hoped. I didn't feel pressured to make any decisions and felt well informed. More

by Asills088
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Asills088! Its so great to hear that Arnold & Anna were able to find you a great car at a great price and make your whole experience with us such an easy & transparent one! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review & rating. We appreciate your time & business, happy driving !

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are real great it helped out every question to ask friendly and helpful good place to get a car More

by venturaestrella807
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, venturaestrella807! We are so glad that our team was able to help you find a great vehicle and make your experience as easy & comfortable as possible. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your time & business! Happy driving!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was very enjoyable to work with I was looking for a Acadia GMC he showed us what they had and said they could bring what we wanted in but asked if we had looked at any Buick suv's I said no I just want More

by Bkmayberry2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John “JB” Bisaillon, James Delano, Jose Herrera, Christopher Bimson, Anthony Perez , Can't remember all the names 5 starr's to all we met

Aug 18, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Bkmayberry2! We are so happy to know that Jose was bale to help you find the perfect SUV and make your time with us such a fantastic one! The team was so happy to meet your baby, Lulu as well! Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your business and puppy visit! Happy driving!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great from everyone. After about a week I realized one of my fog lights were out and they changed it for free. They also have great coffee! More

by ESHA.ANDERSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano, Jon Fetla

Aug 13, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Esha.Anderson! We are so happy to know that our team could provide you with exceptional service and make your experience with us a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your business and time. Happy driving!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees had great customer service. Answered all questions we had and worked with us to get a great vehicle More

by Marqueznick527
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Buenrrostro

Aug 10, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Marqueznick527! We are so happy to know that our team could help you find the perfect vehicle and make your experience with us such a great one! Thank you for your feedback and business. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,789
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,999
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,689
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Aspen White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,389
2016 Ford Mustang
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,229
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $32,789
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive