James Falcone
James  Falcone at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

James Falcone

Service Manager

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
4.3
45 Reviews
4.3

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of James Falcone

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and polite. The job was done in a timely manner. They washed and vacuumed the car for us. The Advisor explained about the next maintenance and that was appreciat More

by bigdog905
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the excellent service you provided for me and Your attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected. Thank you More

by BIRUKELIAS2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pierce, Nick Taylor

May 11, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Here at Hyundai of Cool Springs, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mechanics seem capable, but in the last 6 months two of my cars have spent 32 days in the dealers shop. First 14 days for one car, $700 and nothing fixed. Second 18 days for another car, $620 to replace tw More

by Troy Ward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Falcone is very helpful and always pleasant. He goes Mr Falcone is very helpful and always pleasant. He goes the extra mile to make sure the customer is happy. More

by Tucker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Tucker, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having had service on Lexus, Mercedes, and Chevy's I have been terribly disappointed in the lack of communication from the service department. i have a new Palisade with a warranty problem and am on week 4 o More

by jshort
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pierce

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed our SantaFe serviced. Drove to the dealership pulled into the service lane and was taken care of by their service advisor. He was very friendly and helpful as he told me they were booked but he'd More

by bigdog905
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Nicest people in the auto industry I have had 14 oil changes and tire rotations and has always been excellent Would highly recommend More

by The man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Francis

Feb 24, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello there, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs to have earned it. We hope you have a great day!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job on my Santa Fe's routine maintenance and at a reasonable price. Always fast and thorough. I will definitely be back. More

by 2016HyundaiReviewer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service, I have never had a bad experience with this dealership. I have a 2012 Hyundai Sonata and they have always done my service. Great people. More

by Lillyj_1955
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pierce , Tim O'Leary

Jan 26, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Hyundai of Cool Springs! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dear Hyundai Customer Service, I want to lodge a Dear Hyundai Customer Service, I want to lodge a complaint about my local Hyundai dealership, Hyundai of Cool Springs in Franklin, TN. Approximately More

by shelby2028
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Leary

Dec 15, 2020

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

We do apologize for the inconveniences. As you know, we are working to get this resolved in the best manner possible.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,870
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive