Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
James Green
James Green at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

James Green

Sales Associate

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of James Green

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service...."

- Benny.reyes

Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service. Was ver satisfied with the work. Thomas Mattox. The shop is very clean. Waiting room is very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Benny, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Offering top-quality dealer experiences is certainly our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. We appreciate your busines, and hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Green was excellent. He was very helpful and..."

- cassie.mcfarland

Tyler Green was excellent. He was very helpful and communicated with us prior to our visit regarding our choice of vehicle and what was available for us to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Cassie! We're happy to hear that Tyler was so helpful and attentive, and made sure you were well aware of your options. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great buying experience, from the receptionist to..."

- Mildred62Mildred62

Was a great buying experience, from the receptionist to the finance manger. My salesman Tyler was friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful. Scott my finance manager was a pleasure to talk with. I look forward to my next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cassidy, Izzy Waltz

Mar 08, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you Mildred! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Tyler and Scott, and that they made sure you were well informed and accommodated from start to finish. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Together, James (Tyler) Green and..."

- Jen Riegel

Great experience! Together, James (Tyler) Green and Jackie Green made the overall process quick, easy and enjoyable. Tyler was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He returned my call quickly after I left a message with a question. Jackie was personable, kind, and explained the paperwork thoroughly while still getting me out of the dealership in a timely manner, in order for me to make an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Green

Dec 10, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Jen! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with James and Jackie, and that they made sure all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Follow up on service needs..."

- Pbuckner0916

Excellent customer service. Follow up on service needs and offered to review any questions or concerns. Will definitely buy from Germain Honda in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Hi, we here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler (James) Green greeted us with a smile, showed us..."

- Mrsbrunzee

Tyler (James) Green greeted us with a smile, showed us where all the Civics were located. He is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for leaving James this 5-star review! We are pleased to know that he took great care of you throughout your visit. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope to serve you again in the future! Best Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,350
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2006 Honda Pilot car, priced at $5,047
2006 Honda Pilot
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,904
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,895
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Ridgeline car
2020 Honda Ridgeline
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive