About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Guttridge.
James Guttridge
James Guttridge, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

James Guttridge

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

69 Reviews of James Guttridge

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Gutheridge "

- Wildecat

Purchased two Jaguars from Wilde and worked with James. His knowledge, helpfulness, and truthfulness exceeded my expectations. Made the purchases very easy. Recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear James could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !"

- Landik

I purchases new Land Rover Discovery,my salesperson was James Guttridge,he was very professional,all went smooth and quick!Very pleased with experience at Wilde dealership!Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Landik! We are happy to hear James could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- maria33

James was amazing to work with ... he took the time to discuss my options and put me into a car that I really love. I would not hesitate to recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Cristea

Oct 30, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, maria33! We are happy to hear James could help you find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jag Sales Experience "

- Jazzy Jag

As an owner of 3 Lexus RXs since 2000 I was a bit concerned about making a switch to a Jag! James & Jen were lovely to deal with and Greg the Sales Mgr made it happen! Our F Pace is a show stopper! We are really thrilled with the jaguar driving experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Jaguar F-PACE!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service I have ever had. "

- JasonS

So I just went back in to lease my second Range Rover Diesel from Wilde Land Rover/Jag in Sarasota. I’ve had service at Reeves before on a BMW and they were certainly good, but I would now drive out of my way (and do, slightly) to go to Wilde. Brian Mcdermott has been my service advisor for years now and I can’t say enough about him. He always goes out of his way to make things easy on me. as I neared the maturity of my last lease James called me and offered to crunch the numbers on my options as I was considering buying the last Range Rover. He presented me with all the options with no pressure and was extremely knowledgeable about all models and very helpful in figuring out which direction to go. As I decided on a New RR sport diesel he sent pictures, explained options, and went to his sales manager to get me the price I wanted. When I picked up the car he patiently went through all the new technology and even came back off break to help when the app was not working. I will ask for James when I go back to get another Range Rover. I couldn’t be happier with the car, James, Brian and Wilde in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mcdermott

Sep 26, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, JasonS! We are happy to hear Brian and James could help make your recent car buying experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Range Rover Sport"

- Deanjeep

I worked with both James Guttridge and Bryan Miller on the purchase of a certified 16 Range Rover Sport. Both were excellent to work with and I would recommend both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Deanjeep! We are happy to hear James and Bryan could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Discovey!"

- Kathy123

I had to get a new car as my beloved LR3 now 10 years old was starting to show her age. Reluctantly we went to the dealership to test drive the new Discovery and I was happy to learn that not only was it was as good as my old car but even better! So delighted with our salesman James Guttridge. He was very easy to work with, patient or knowledgeable. I’m so happy now that I made the move to a new Land Rover with Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Kathy123! We are happy to hear James could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything at Wilde Jaguar is Top Notch"

- TCB2018

This is the second car we have purchased from James Guttridge at Wilde Jaguar Sarasota. James is an amazing professional; he’s knowledgeable, smart, funny, and honest (the funny part is necessary when you are at a dealership for hours trying to figure out what you want to be driving for the next couple of years). James makes it all painless and I know he will be there when I have questions. He’s just a great guy. The finance man, Tim Fink was very straight forward and efficient while explaining different options available with my new lease. Nice guy, no pressure. He really made things easy. There is nothing not to like about the dealership either. The Service Department goes above and beyond & they don’t forget a face. Everyone is kind and accommodating. I’m definitely returning to Wilde Land Rover in the future and recommending James to my friends and family. Thank you, Wilde Family! Terese Bollman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink , Maria, Service

Sep 03, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Terese! We are happy to hear James and our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun! Fun! Fun!"

- Kkbred

What a great experience! Our salesman, James was so much fun to work with! You could tell he really loves his job and the product! The whole buying process went extremely smooth and quick!! We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Kkbred! We are happy to hear James could make such a great impression! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a positive buying experience!"

- Season

This is my 4th Sport, and I’ve always purchased from James at Wilde. I can’t say enough about his personalized service and his willingness to go the extra mile. Thank you for working hard to always find the right vehicle for me! I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Season! We are happy to hear James can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2017 Jaguar XJ

$74,911

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,376

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XE

$38,239

2018 Jaguar XF

$50,420

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$66,350