Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Guttridge.
James Guttridge
James  Guttridge at Wilde Lexus Sarasota
5.0

James Guttridge

Finance Manager

Wilde Lexus Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

13 Reviews of James Guttridge

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was easy to work with. He was professional and..."

- Waykam

Scott was easy to work with. He was professional and understanding to my needs. Great price and was always there to answer any of my questions. Nice Job! I would recommend and buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Franzinger

Nov 23, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for your positive review and recommendation! We are glad to hear that Scott made your time at Wilde Lexus easy and enjoyable. We hope to work with you again in the future.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt was awesome !! This is my second vehicle that I’ve..."

- 4growls

Curt was awesome !! This is my second vehicle that I’ve purchased through wild Lexus and also the second time that I have used Curt. I Highly recommend him.. He went above and beyond to get me what I wanted and also what I needed to suit my needs and wants .. I love my new Lexus NX 300 ! Thank you Curt ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review of working with Curt at Wilde Lexus! We are happy to hear both of your experiences with us here have been easy and enjoyable. Great picture-great choice! We hope to work with you again for your 3rd and 4th purchase! Until then, enjoy!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Smith was a joy to purchase my wife's new Lexus GS..."

- M. Sullivan

Brad Smith was a joy to purchase my wife's new Lexus GS 350 from! No pressure, no putting down other brands, just friendly, helpful and not in the slightest bit pushy! He treated us well took the time to show us everything we wanted to see, and helped us through the process. Would definitely look for Brad when the next time comes around. The sales Manager Chez Gebhart was also a great help, he didn't mess around 25 times back and forth like some places do. He got us a great deal and a fair price on our trade. They also didn't pull any bait and switch when we came in to close. I highly recommend Wilde Lexus of Sarasota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback and recommendation is greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are thrilled that Brad, Chez and the team could help you find the perfect vehicle for you and could contribute to making your Wilde Lexus experience so pleasant. Thank you for choosing Wilde. It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to working with you again!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad is a pro! Not pushy and kept to the task at hand...."

- walkerce

Brad is a pro! Not pushy and kept to the task at hand. James in finance is great. We appreciate the friendliness . We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

Nov 05, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review of working with Brad at Wilde Lexus! We are happy you had a great experience and we look forward to working with you again!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase was a spur of the moment for Friday, even..."

- jomoorer

My purchase was a spur of the moment for Friday, even though I had been thinking of trading up for a while. Shaun was very helpful in showing me the vehicles that met my needs. He was informative, courteous and personable. Doing business with him was a pleasure, especially with the constraints of COVID. I would highly recommend him for any of my friends. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Mathis

Nov 03, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that Shaun and the team made your Wilde Lexus experience easy and memorable. Enjoy your purchase and we hope to work with you again!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilde made the process of buying a new car very easy and..."

- KT

Wilde made the process of buying a new car very easy and painless. Carl and all the staff are very helpful, personable and know their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Carpenter, Austin Guzman

Oct 02, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Hello KT, your satisfaction is always our top priority! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that Carl and our team could help make your car buying experience pleasant! It was wonderful working with you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service. Enjoy!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best car buying experience ever (L/certified..."

- lgladfelter

This is the best car buying experience ever (L/certified IS 300), and I have purchased a lot of cars (I drive 100 miles a day, minimum, to and from work). Patrick was awesome as a sales person, Peter imparted all of his knowledge about how everything in the car worked and dealing with James to close it was perfect. I will travel to Sarasota to this dealership for service without question!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are thrilled that Patrick, Peter and James could help you find the perfect vehicle for you and could contribute to making your Wilde Lexus experience so pleasant. Thank you for choosing Wilde. It was wonderful working with you!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was awesome. Buying a new car can be very..."

- Dan Star

James was awesome. Buying a new car can be very stressful...but James made it easy and helped my wife jump into a new vehicle and was extremely helpful throughout the process!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are so happy to hear that James and our team could help make your car buying experience so easy! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Lexus Sarasota!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"James has been very helpful and everyone at Wilde is..."

- Jennifersomers

James has been very helpful and everyone at Wilde is great! Thanks for all of the help and for being so knowledgeable asking the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review of working with James at Wilde Lexus! We are happy to hear that he served you well and made your experience smooth. Enjoy your purchase!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"James is seriously awesome. His patience, knowledge, and..."

- sarah.guess02

James is seriously awesome. His patience, knowledge, and humor makes the car buying process so easy! He pays attention to details and what you’re actually looking for. I have referred a couple of friends to him already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled that James could help make your Wilde Lexus experience memorable. Congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $35,385

2020 Lexus UX 200

$35,385

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,990

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$27,990

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $28,911

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$28,911

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,711

2019 Toyota Camry

$24,711

new 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $51,311

2020 Lexus RX 350

$51,311

used 2016 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $20,411

2016 Lexus ES 350

$20,411