About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Howald.
James Howald
James Howald, Business Manager, Germain Honda of Dublin
4.8

James Howald

Business Manager

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hello, I’m James Howald, Business Manager for Germain Honda of Dublin. My career in the automotive industry began in 2005 with me transitioning into the financing aspect in 2007 and joining the Germain team in 2017. I bring with me a prior Honda background as well as the core values of honor, courage, and commitment from my service in the USMC. I’m dedicated to providing each guest a quality experience as well as treating them like my own family. Born and raised in Mansfield, OH my favorite thing is the people. I graduated from Madison HS. Life, in general, guided me to the Columbus area. My wife Lindsey and I have a daughter Peyton and in my free time, I enjoy fishing, camping and of course sports. I’m an avid NFL and NBA fan. My favorite vacation escape is Charleston, SC it’s full of our countries history. No one knows but I’m an artist, I enjoy oil painting. My favorite Honda is the Ridgeline, truck bed and drives like a car.I look forward to helping you with your next purchase.

Call
Email

77 Reviews of James Howald

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car sales experience "

- Joyce

I went with a friend to test drive a few cars. Woody was super helpful and friendly. It was easy to compare different makes and models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Woodrow

Sep 24, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for visiting us. We are happy to know Woody provided you with a quality experience comparing different models in our vast inventory. Please let us know if there is anything further we may do for you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Areeb

Mark was very helpful. Stayed an hour late to help me out. Helped me find a good car. Good luck to him for his future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Snider

Sep 14, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your experience with Mark. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy"

- Steve

transaction was very efficient, entire process took less than 2 hours. Everyone i dealt with was very personable and quickly addressed any questions/concerns i had. Will definitely recommend Germain and Isaiah to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Bello

Sep 10, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your business and kind recommendation are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- anstinej27

For the first time I had an amazing car shopping experience! I was showed exactly what I asked for, within my budget, without the pressure. It was quick, smooth, and actually exciting! All the staff I worked with were kind, genuine, knowledgable, and extremely patient with me. I am extremely happy with my purchase and am confident anyone who goes here will have an amazing experience as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Banter

Aug 28, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and for letting us know about your complete satisfaction. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Buying"

- Honda

I came in looking for a smaller SUV and found a great vehicle with lower miles. The buying experience was great. The follow-up could have been better. Calling in through the call center is always a longer experience than it needs to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shindler

Aug 27, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business as well as your feedback. I have shared your comments with our management team. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great service"

- heidivp

Kasim and James were super personable and made my purchase easy. They listened to my needs and did their best to help me find a great match. Would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasim Hashimi

Aug 21, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin. We are happy to know that Kasim and James provided you with a great experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Venne

The online information allowed us to drive 120 miles to see a car we called about and we took the car home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Snider

Aug 20, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for shopping us online as well as for your business. We appreciate you making the drive to Dublin to work with us. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderdul"

- shindu

I had such amazing experience. I walked in and out with a better deal than what i came in with. So thank you for everything today ^^

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Larivee

Aug 20, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business. We are thrilled you are pleased with the deal we provided. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Denise

Kevin Larivee provided an outstanding experience when we purchased our Honda CR-V. Besides being knowledgeable, he understood our needs as consumers and responded with exactly what we needed. Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Larivee

Aug 14, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and for letting us know that Kevin and our team met your expectations. Enjoy your new CR-V. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam made my Godchild's first purchase exprience a great one"

- Pleased co-signer

Adam was friendly and worked with us to assure the car we bought (2015 Toyota Prius C) was in the best shape possible before my Godchild drove it off the lot. A repair needed to be made and a loaner provided until the car was ready. I first thought financing would be difficult as the first finance person we encountered exerted pressure on us to finance before we were ready. However, when we returned to finalize the purchase, we had the pleasure of working with James Howald, who was thoughtful and provided thorough information and helped us select appropriate additions without pressure. I would recommend Adam and James to any future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kocak

Aug 01, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Adam and James. We are thrilled you chose to work with our team and allow them to provide you with a great car buying visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450