About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Hoyt.
James Hoyt
James Hoyt, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
5.0

James Hoyt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

I LOVE MY JOB!! It is my great pleasure to serve people and deliver to them the best customer experience ever! Long before I was a Sales Consultant I was a consumer and I know what it feels like to be right where you are. I want to deliver to you the kind of experience I'd want to have, to eliminate the adversarial paradigms of the car buying experience - to make a friend. When you call or come by, be sure to ask for James - The Bearded Car Guy.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of James Hoyt

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothe Transaction"

- VoltMan

James (Hoyt) came in his day off to show me the car. The vehicle was originally located in Vancouver, WA but James arranged to have it driven up to Kelso, WA for me as this was more convenient. He addressed all my questions and concerns and was very personable and knowledgeable. Then, when it was time to sign papers, Mark was also personable and professional and explained everything thoroughly in plain language and let me have as much time as I needed for Q&A and verification before signing each document. It was a very pleasurable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dykstra

Nov 09, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Avalon Touring Purchase"

- yorobbe

To sum it up. Great Deal! Great service! Overall great purchase experience. These folks go out of their way to provide you what you need.Nice guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torri Bridges

Nov 09, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review and 5 stars!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff"

- Toyotaravguy

Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Was very well taken care of there. I will surely go back when I decided to trade my car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best. Customer. Service. Ever!"

- Tieren

James Hoyt provided the best customer experience. The service was completely the reason Dick Hannah Toyota was my first and last stop in my car hunt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad you like our customer service so much. Enjoy the new car!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Sunflower

We came in on Friday night. To look at the 2016 Toyota Corolla in slate color. Took it out for a test drive with Michael. Super nice drive and wonderful conversation. We were sold. Michael was AWESOME. It was like being around family. We also chatted with James as well. He to was wonderful. As the process was going. Michael keeped us updated. We met Mark to go over the paperwork. He to was Great. The car experience was quick and painless. What a Joy it was to work with these 3 men. Nice job you guys. What a Wonderful Experience we had. Thank you thank you. We Love the new car. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dykstra, Michael Hougaard

Oct 24, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience. Please let us know if you have any questions.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense, straight forward. Easy and helpful"

- Seaboundhc38t

No nonsense deal. Straight forward, easy to talk to, and knowledgeable. Got the run around from another brand dealer, not here. James was great, laid back and knew what he was doing. Very good experience. Love the car to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- T.R.

Michael was a pleasure to work with, He listened to our wants and must haves. Michael found us our car within a few hours. The trade-in and paperwork went smoothly. I would recommend Michael to any of our friends looking to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Myke Hart

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Getting finance was a breeze. This was the quickest I've ever been in and out of a dealership while making a purchase. A big thanks to everyone who helped out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

What a great review, thank you. Its nice to hear how quick and easy it was. We hope you are enjoying your new car.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down, the best car buying experience I've ever had."

- bdcaulfield

This place was great. From the start, service was very prompt, there were no empty promises of a deal, and everyone was very polite and helpful. Nothing was vague about the buying process, all my questions were answered fully and even a few I hadn't thought to ask were addressed. Based on my experience, I'll most likely not be buying a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that it went so great! If you do happen to have any questions please let us know!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service all around"

- Mike kline

Could not be happier with the purachase and transaction. The team was great and got me in and out in I think record time. The follow up to make sure everything was good was nice too. I will definitely be purchasing another vehicle in the future from you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery

Jul 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the review. Its nice that you were in and out so quickly and everything went smoothly. If you ever do have questions, please let us know. Enjoy that new car you have.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,234

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,629

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$49,962

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,222

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,743

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,617