About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Hoyt.
James Hoyt
James Hoyt, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
5.0

James Hoyt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

I am here for you. 100% committed to you and your purchasing goals. Originally from Massachusetts via Arizona - I graduated from ASU. I have been in the great Pacific Northwest since 2004. I have two awesome kids and a wonderful wife. I got into selling cars because it's an amazing opportunity to help people. To be the kind of person I would want to work with. I'm happy to be that person for you, to commit wholly to your comfort and needs.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of James Hoyt

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down, the best car buying experience I've ever had."

- bdcaulfield

This place was great. From the start, service was very prompt, there were no empty promises of a deal, and everyone was very polite and helpful. Nothing was vague about the buying process, all my questions were answered fully and even a few I hadn't thought to ask were addressed. Based on my experience, I'll most likely not be buying a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that it went so great! If you do happen to have any questions please let us know!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service all around"

- Mike kline

Could not be happier with the purachase and transaction. The team was great and got me in and out in I think record time. The follow up to make sure everything was good was nice too. I will definitely be purchasing another vehicle in the future from you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery

Jul 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the review. Its nice that you were in and out so quickly and everything went smoothly. If you ever do have questions, please let us know. Enjoy that new car you have.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Sean&Jamie’sToyota’s

This has been the best exsperience we have ever had. We traded in two cars, and bought two cars. They made every thing possible. They went above and beyond to meet our needs. We will be back any time we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! Congrats on the two new vehicles.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Samboyce14

James and Katy were amazing and did great explaining everything to me. I had never bought a rig before but they made me feel confident in my decision. They also were nice and efficient! Thank you James and Katy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katy Jones

Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle purchase and thank you for taking the time to write a review. Enjoy your Tacoma!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family. . "

- Happy Customer

Enjoyable experience with real people. Low pressure throughout the looking, during the test drive and finishing with the purchase process. Bought a car here 20 years ago. Replaced with a new one today. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy the new car, I am sure a lot has changed from the one you bought 20 years ago.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Jessika25

Had a good experience here! James was helpful, friendly,patient, and not pushy! I would recommend Jame Hoyt for anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us! Enjoy your new Toyota!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,350

2018 Toyota Prius

$19,945

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,453

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$55,546

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,805

2017 Toyota Corolla

$19,237

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,072