About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James LeSueur.
James LeSueur
James LeSueur, Finance Manager, LeSueur Car Company
5.0

James LeSueur

Finance Manager

LeSueur Car Company

1109 E. Curry Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85281

Contact Me
Call
Email

92 Reviews of James LeSueur

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have been going to LeSueur Car Company for more than 20 y"

- Carolyn

We have been going to LeSueur Car Company for more than 20 years. Our grown children go to LeSueur Car Company to buy their cars. We trust LeSueur’s and the people that work there. They are honest and more than fair with us. I never thought I would be able to afford an Audi. Six years ago I bought my red Audi from them. I still have it and love it. A week after purchasing the Audi I called them and asked if I could change my mind and buy the white Audi that had just been brought in. They responded with, “sure, but the car you have is newer, has more bells and whistles and has fewer miles. I checked it out and kept my red car. My husband and I don’t even checkout other car companies anymore because we always find the perfect car for the best price at LeSueur Cars. A week ago we bought a Passat VW from LeSueur’s. We are very happy with our Passat and the car buying experience we love and expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven LeSueur

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless"

- Hilen T

It’s been over a week since I’ve had my Honda Accord and I am so grateful that Kyle was able to get me into my dream care same day. As well as go the extra mile needed to do so! You take family owned to another level...thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle LeSueur

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no pressure way to buy a car"

- dhansen

I went in knowing I wanted a late model, low mileage VW GTI, and that LeSueur had more in stock than anyone else. Both Kris and James were helpful in narrowing it down, and I ended up with a great car. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris LeSueur

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!!"

- Natedogg1

What a great experience I had a LeSueur! I was referred to them from a friend that bought from them and I would use them again! From the starting process to the final paperwork. There was no stress, no haggling, no pushiness!! Thanks again for great experience! I wouldn't buy from them again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

LeSueur Car Company responded

Nate, so glad you had a stress free experience! We like it that way! I'm glad your friend had a great experience too! - Kyle LeSueur

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership!!!"

- John T.

We have purchased our last 2 vehicles from LeSueur, and have had the best car buying experience both times. From the great website, which allows you to search inventory and see tons of pictures of the vehicles, to the excellent service department. Everything is topnotch. We highly recommend them to all friends and family, and frankly anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris LeSueur, Kyle LeSueur

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Greg Holman

We came across this dealership purely by chance. We are so glad we did. Not only were they not aggressive inn their sales approach, but they were upfront about everything. They worked with us every step of the way and this continued even after we drove off the lot. Kris was our salesman and he was awesome. It was the end of the night/ week and he still took the car to fill it all the way up. There is something to be said about a family owned and operated business, they care about their brand! Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris LeSueur, Riley Price

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome individuals. Awesome company. Easy to work with. "

- Bacho

These guys are honest and make the car buying experience easy. No reason to go elsewhere. They listened to our needs and concerns. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car Buying Reinvented"

- Happy Customer

Over the years I have avoid replacing my cars - it's such a headache! - hassle, and unpleasant experience. Not anymore. After my first visit to LeSueur Car Company I find myself eagerly anticipating a return visit to replace my other '99 vehicle. In fact, I envision buying replacement cars on a rather frequent basis. The reasons: Great value, equally impressive service, and as others here have said time and again, unwavering integrity. Everyone I interacted with was simply fantastic, and I cannot say enough about JT LeSueur, our Sales representative; he is the epitome of friendly world class service. Thank you, JT! - We'll see you again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT LeSueur , Christian and another great guy

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- shortround

From start to finish, LeSueur Car company is the best. Professional and friendly are all the staff, all with smiling faces. Steven LeSueur sold us a Rav4 and from start to finish, it took under 2 hours to complete the sale and we were driving home in our new car. We have dealt with them for over 40 years! Thanks so much for such great service. We would recommend them to any and all our friends and neighbors. Dennis and Mary M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven LeSueur

Oct 14, 2016

LeSueur Car Company responded

Its always a pleasure working with you two! Enjoy your new car! Let me know if there is ever anything we can do! Thanks for all you do! Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Celeste123

I recently went in with my mom to look at mini coopers, and chose to go here because of all the great reviews from my friends and family. I had a great experience and would definitely come here again! It was a very comfortable environment, and we were in and out with my mini in no time! Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren LeSueur, Steven LeSueur

Aug 18, 2016

LeSueur Car Company responded

I am grateful for the opportunity I had to be apart of you car buying experience! It was a joy working with you and your mom. Thank you so much for your review. Look forward to working with you in the future. Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,677

2015 BMW X3

$26,987

2015 Volvo XC60

$22,687

2014 Lexus RX 350

$25,487

2015 Volvo XC60

$21,987

2016 Volkswagen GTI

$20,787

2015 MINI Cooper

$20,987

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$16,787