About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven LeSueur.
Steven LeSueur
Steven LeSueur, Sales Manager, LeSueur Car Company
5.0

Steven LeSueur

Sales Manager

LeSueur Car Company

1109 E. Curry Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85281

Contact Me

I have had the opportunity to work here at my family's dealership since I was 11 years old! I had the opportunity to serve a 2 year mission in Cebu, Philippines. I graduated from ASU in 2007. I have an awesome family with a great wife and 4 awesome kids! I love my job and I hope to create an atmosphere where you would want to keep coming back! We are not after one sale, and instead want to create a raving fan of our dealership! Thank you for considering our family business!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

653 Reviews of Steven LeSueur

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer for 10 Years"

- G Cater

Great family business that truly takes care of their customers. This is why after 10 years we came back to purchase our next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris LeSueur

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- SB123

From the time we walked on the lot to the final signature, this was a low pressure environment. I felt comfortable asking questions. Easy to work with and I love my car! When we need another used car, I will come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me with what I needed"

- m.vizz

My wife purchased an Acura MDX here about a year ago. She loves it! So when it was time to sell my 4Runner and get a more gas friendly car, LeSueur was one of our first stops. I knew what I wanted and my wife was on board. Then I met with Steven and we talked about "Why" I wanted that specific car. He listened and understood and added his suggestion for what we needed. We have our first child on the way, I travel for work and my office is in Kierland. We learned that a family car was a smarter vehicle than the little fast car I wanted. After test driving the Kia Optima Hybrid Plug In, my wife and I were confident in the decision we were moving in to. Today, I love that car. It's been a month since we purchased it and LeSueur is now a family car company we trust and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place I'll go for a used car"

- Marr22578

Bought my last two vehicles here. Love the no pressure sales. The guys went out of their way to help and they have the lowest prices around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- aseniff

We hate buying cars by far, but this dealership and employees are awesome! We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family. They were non pushy and didn't pressure you. We will come back when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, simple and efficient"

- TIGERMAN01

Within a few minutes of tapping the check availability button I was called by Steven Lesueur. My situation was a little different than most due to the fact I drive truck. However as soon as I arrived, a day later, the paper work was completed and I owned a car. There was a couple issues with the car I was wanting to purchase. They had no problem correcting the issues. All in all I had a pleasant experience with the whole process of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Gee Zaran

Worked with Steven on buying a used GTI and it was a very pleasant, fast and efficient experience. No pressure and very friendly vibe. Would absolutely recommend it to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Kent123

Very low pressure and informative for my purchase of a 2017 Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Electric Hybrid. I was new to the technology and Steven was very helpful for both my technical and financial questions. Refreshing to work with a dealership that does not have so many extra costs built into the contract ! I would not hesitate to purchase my next vehicle from LeSueur !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online Purchase made easy "

- Valentine

We researched, and found this great deal here at LeSueur and brought a check and picked up our truck. That easy. Steven was quick to reply and call us and respond to emails. And when it was time to pick up the truck, Steven offered to have someone pick up my wife to get the truck as I was out of state. Shawn, the employee who picked up my wife was professional and respectful and embodied the type of family owned company LeSueur is. Good people. Good service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Purchasing Experience with LeSueur Car Company"

- nadia

Steven and his staff and LeSueur Car Company facilitated an amazing car purchasing process by replacing sales pressure and stress with industry knowledge, impressive customer service and honesty. Traveled from outside of the Phoenix area to pick up, secured financing in advance, and Steven and his team had the car ready to go for my arrival. Please consider this family owned business, and you to will be surprised by how pleasant your next vehicle purchase can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,677

2015 BMW X3

$27,487

2015 Volvo XC60

$22,687

2014 Lexus RX 350

$25,787

2015 Volvo XC60

$22,487

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$16,687

2016 Volkswagen GTI

$20,987

2015 MINI Cooper

$20,987