About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kris LeSueur.
Kris LeSueur
Kris LeSueur, General Manager, LeSueur Car Company
5.0

Kris LeSueur

General Manager

LeSueur Car Company

1109 E. Curry Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85281

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

350 Reviews of Kris LeSueur

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer for 10 Years"

- G Cater

Great family business that truly takes care of their customers. This is why after 10 years we came back to purchase our next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven LeSueur

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. "

- 123456

We felt very confident in our purchase and Chris was warm, friendly and professional. There was a wide variety of cars to choose from which made the shopping fun. Chris synced our phones to the car and walked us through the highlights of our new purchase. We will definitely be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Price

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from A to Z !!!"

- Guth, DavidTina

Found what we we're looking for in a very friendly, relaxed, no pressure atmosphere. We bought a great SUV at a very reasonable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle LeSueur

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, painless, no pressure"

- Lawlady17

Kris asked us what our budget was and helped us stick to it without any pressure. It was the quickest car buying experience we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Car Buying Experience with LeSueur Car Company"

- LydiaW

LeSueur Car Company is professional and they treat you like family. I have recommended Kris LeSueur already to a few family and friends. When buying a car, most of the time it is a stressful situation with high pressure sales, this family owned company will not pressure you and treat you well. I would highly recommend LeSueur Car Company to anyone looking for a good deal with great service. I also received an oil change and the service center was very professional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Parsons , Kris LeSueur

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Stress Free Auto Purchase"

- Pattymelt

Our recent purchase of a Toyota Sequoia was the third best auto purchase we have experienced. The first and second best auto purchases were also at LeSueur Motors with Kris LeSueur. Why go anyplace else? LeSueur Motors offers good quality automobiles at a fare price with no hassle or no high pressure. The customer service is outstanding and I feel comfortable doing business at LeSueur Motors because they are trustworthy and dedicated to making the automobile purchase a pleasant experience. Kris took much extra time to help me set up the phone, voice recognition, etc.. He recognized that I needed a little help in that area. Thanks, Kris. I like the family friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Knowledgeable without the High Pressure Sales"

- HAVFRUE

Kris gave us 100% great customer service. He was professional and knowledgeable of the vehicles we were looking at and gave us a stress free experience, plus they have great deals. We were looking to buy one vehicle for me and ended up buying one for my husband as well. We love our new cars. Thank you Kris for making it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional!!"

- Daen1

Kris was fabulous to work with and a true professional!! He went above and beyond to deliver great customer service! I love my new Lincoln!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like home!"

- ladykaitie

I went to a lot of dealerships and they kept leading me back to LeSueur. At LeSueur I was in charge and could move at my own pace with absolutely no pressure ever. They were 100% honest and easy to work with! I felt like part of the family! Kris and JT rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- JulieB

Kris LeSueur was ready for us when we came in and we were in and out in less than 90 minutes. I will need an additional car in 6 months and will be purchasing from LeSueur. Great service and family owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results

Dealership Inventory (496 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,677

2015 BMW X3

$27,487

2015 Volvo XC60

$22,687

2014 Lexus RX 350

$25,787

2015 Volvo XC60

$22,487

2016 Volkswagen GTI

$20,987

2015 MINI Cooper

$20,987

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$16,987