About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James McElroy.
James McElroy
James McElroy, Finance Manager, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

James McElroy

Finance Manager

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me
Call
Email

214 Reviews of James McElroy

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first experience ever"

- Jenmcd8

Everything was great for me as a first time buyer for vehicle here and if they have something i like when it's time to buy again i will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gomes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with purchasing new jeep"

- Richreyn

Found a Jeep my wife wanted, a fair trade in was offered . Purchase process painless and fair. Yes I will recommend to family and friends. Daniel was so helpful. A true professional Thanks again Richard Reynolds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Thombs

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional, courteous and informative"

- rward1972

The salesman at the dealership ( Kaleb McCaslin) was very informative of the used vehicle I purchased. He also was very courteous of my time and got things done quickly and efficiently. When it came time to go to finance the finance manager(James McEleroy) was also very informative. He helped me understand my options and the different warranties available to me. Overall I was very pleased with my experience at the dealership and will definitely recommend and return when I desire another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb McCaslin

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals and great staff"

- TATTOODEAN

Visited Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM dealership to talk about a truck. Carlos Ratto assisted us through the process and we ended up buying the truck, getting a great trade value and the price that I requested at the beginning. Carlos was very helpful through the process and closed the deal to my satisfaction. After Carlos made the deal, we were introduced to James McElroy in order to finalize the financial side and explain all of the important points about the purchase. James has a great personality and is extremely knowledgeable about all of the aspects of vehicle sales and finances. Our experience with Carlos, James and all of the staff was positive, professional, enjoyable and totally to my satisfaction. The big question, would I recommend this dealership and would I buy from them again? The answer is a resounding yes. On my next visit, I hope that Carlos and James are there to close my next deal because they made this vehicle purchase as easy as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Ratto

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jamie & Jennifer Carter

Deshawn Hardnick was our salesman and he was extremely helpful as well as very knowledgeable when it came to knowing the vehicles. We have never had such a positive outcome in purchasing a vehicle -we were out of there in about 2 hours. The finance manager also was very accommodating when it came time to sign the paperwork-he knew we were in a hurry to see the big Alabama game and made sure we were out of there by the time we said we needed to be. Mr. Hardnick followed up with a phone call today to see if we had any questions or needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeShawn Hardnick

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Best Car Buying Experience Yet "

- grayclimber

Mark Raines was my salesman and he was great with info, follow up and service. He kept in touch while I checked other dealers (you were first place I checked and I couldn't buy without trying several more). Could have saved the time and energy; you guys were the best; smooth and easy ! THANKS ! ! ! Donald E Benson Sr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Todd, Mark Raines

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- j2018s

Everyone was very willing to assist with any questions I had. I never felt pressured to buy anything and the "negotiation" process didn't seem like a typical car sales negotiation. Everyone was very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Johnson, Kaleb McCaslin

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Sherrybg74

Made my buying experience enjoyable. I'm a returning customer who will continue to do business there. Would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Grant

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- slb0224

James was wonderful and so very helpful! I found a great deal on a wonderful car. So pleased with my purchase and the folks I worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith, Mike Gomes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used Jeep Cherokee"

- Cherokee

Gerald is the best salesman I have worked with and also a very nice person. James was also a very nice person helpful and made good recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Morrison

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (600 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,620

2018 Ram 3500

$60,055

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,860

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,475

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,370

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,530

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,370