About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James McElroy.
James McElroy
James McElroy, Finance Manager, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

James McElroy

Finance Manager

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me
Call
Email

265 Reviews of James McElroy

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- tarheel1

My wife and I stopped by Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Dealership today and was greeted by a sales representative "Austin Page." Austin was excellent and he made our experience very worth while. Austin is very knowledgeable and professional. Also, it was the end of the day and James McElroy stayed over so we could finalize the deal on our new Jeep Cherokee. I really appreciate the staff for making our visit a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Page , Austin Page, James McElroy

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Experience"

- horselover

From start to finish, this dealership was "top of the line"!! Every employee that I saw or passed by walking through were super nice and friendly. Daniel Thombs was awesome! Very knowledgable about the vehicle that I purchased. James McElroy treated me as if I was the only customer he would have all day. No rush and explained everything! I can't say enough about this dealership. I have a new dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Thombs

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jeep guy

I went in knowing the vehicle I wanted and what I wanted for my trade in. James McElroy made it happen without any stress. Mark was great with the test drive and knowing the facts of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Raines

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Packers#1

Best group of people I have ever experienced. Danny Craig especially he has been my go to for years now simply because of his commitment to his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Craig

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Rebel Purchase"

- ramrebel28715

Found truck online and contracted dealership, Salesman, Mark, followed up immediately. Come to find out the truck was priced incorrectly online, $3,000 under the actual price. Mark said they would honor their mistake so I picked up truck at a great price! F&I guy, James McElroy was fantastic. He sold me an extended warranty for a big discount and even through in a 12 volt car vac. The only negative thing I will say is the crew that details for them did a lousy job, but I know its hard to find good people to do that kind of work. I'll clean it really good and take her out looking for chicks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Todd, Mark Raines

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond helpful "

- momma goose

Brad help us with everything we needed and answered all of my crazy questions. He made the experience fun and the time past with his sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of a 1.8L into a 3.6L"

- melissaivie03

Gerald went above and beyond to help me and my husband. We both drove out in 2016 Chrysler 200s and were so happy to be out of an 18% interest rate on my husband's Kia Rio. Thank you James for helping us finance the 200s (5.3% is so much better!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Morrison

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me get a vehicle I was happy with"

- BEN

My 2016 Town and Country was a total loss in a wreck a few months back. I had replaced it with a Pacifica, but it just wasn't the same, and definitely not something I enjoyed driving. Carlos was able to help me find a 2015 Town and Country that was almost identical to my other one. The manager was able to work me a deal on trading in that Pacifica, and getting reasonable financing. The finance guy James has always been a big help to me as he helped me with my gap claim on my previous Town and Country, and answered all my questions about service contracts and warranties. Carlos went to a sister store to pick up my new van and deliver it, and we looked at all the bells and whistles on it. These guys definitely made me a happy customer by helping me get a vehicle that was almost identical to my other one. Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM definitely does their best to take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience start to finish"

- JoesCharger

We were at the dealership for service on our 1997 Dodge Ram pickup today (1-15-19). While waiting, we started to look at the cars and saw a Dodge Charger that we liked. Brad Smith spoke to us about the car and it’s features. He was informative, but not pushy. He offered to take us for a test drive. We declined but decided to go back this afternoon. The rest is history. Brad helped us through the paperwork which went surprisingly fast. Our final step was with James McElroy, Finance Manager. He was friendly, explained every step and truly cared that we received good service. This wasn’t our first interaction with Jim. After our move to North Carolina, our Connecticut vehicle titles were misplaced. We needed to replace them before registering our vehicles. We needed help with the 1997 Dodge Ram pickup. He took the time to make some calls and get us the information we needed. He went above and beyond and we appreciated his help. He were happy to see him again today. Thank you, Jim and Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith, Roger Brackett

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will definitely buy from them again!"

- A&JPara

They were very prompt and efficient with the purchase of our new Grand Cherokee. We shopped 3 other dealers and more online before getting the info and vehicle we wanted. Would definitely recommend buying from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Teague

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$70,015

2018 Dodge Challenger

$70,579

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,865

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$45,070

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,094

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,095

2018 Dodge Challenger

$73,870