Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Molina.
James Molina
James  Molina at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

James Molina

Product Specialist

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of James Molina

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was amazing in walking me through the process of..."

- Jaynah W.

James was amazing in walking me through the process of buying my first car, and helping my family too! Love him!! And Ms.Tammy was so kind and helpful!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jaynah W., thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haltermans has been good to my family, this is our 5th..."

- mrscwags

Haltermans has been good to my family, this is our 5th car from them over the years. We are loyal customers and we keep coming back. James and his team did their best to cater to us and made sure we got the best deals possible that we drove away with 2 brand new cars. Thank you all for your time and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Mrscwags, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Halterman’s Toyota. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything from start to finish went so smoothly...."

- Allisontorrey24

Everything from start to finish went so smoothly. Everyone was friendly and helpful! Even with covid-19 going on. Eric was absolutely amazing! He found me the perfect suv with every feature I needed to have! Highly recommend going here if you need a car! Make sure you see Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McNicholas, Moses Bayona, Freddy Maldonado

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mixed experience but I like Toyota’s "

- Ameliajoy59

I bought my new Toyota Rav 4 Oct.2018 This is my3rd new Toyota. Buying a new car is tough because you are trying to get a decent deal and sometimes you feel like you are not sure if you are getting a deal because some sales people try and confuse you or fast talk in my opinion. My experience was mixed. Bow tie Mike was awesome and patient in orienting me to my car.. James was friendly and easy to talk to. Ganesh was a fast talker and Dave ‘s sales tactics didn’t impress. I really disliked Tammy’s pressure to buy warranty’s. I’m really not sure If I would buy my next Toyota at Halterman’s . I appreciate that the owner is a Christian man and he does good things for the community so that and the proximity to my home is pretty much the main reason that I would come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient, fast and professional "

- Dimitriy

Conveniently located dealership, professional staff, good facilities, pleasant employees, shuttle service, reasonable pricing. Easy to schedule appointments and communicate with staff members. Keep up good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Dinkel, Kristie Finkel

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at this dealer - sold and will never buy anywhere"

- joelle

Great honest interactions with all!!! Very honest, cared about my needs. No high pressure nonsense. love this car! My sales rep James Molina and all others were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Velez , BowTie Mike

Dec 03, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very happy to heat that James provided you with a five star experience. Thank you for choosing Halterman's Toyota and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. So friendly & helpful!"

- Summer88

I have never been to a dealership where I was treated with so much respect and professionalism. Such kind employees who really know their stuff. James Molina was exceptional I highly recommend him. Halterman’s Toyota is the best car dealership I’ve seen yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're very pleased to hear that James and the staff were not only knowledgable and professional, but also friendly and respectful. Thank you very much for your high recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Calm environment "

- LupeNunezScooterlady2018

Buying a car has always caused me great stress. I went into this dealership expecting stress, but it ended up being very pleasant and agreeable in all aspects. The salesman James Molina was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. He listened to my needs and wants, with regards to the RAV4 I wanted, and also with my trade in. All in all. No complaints. Thank you for the humanity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Velez, Mike Miller , BowTie Mike

Nov 02, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're sorry that your previous car buying experience have been stressful, but we are so happy to hear that your visit to Halterman's Toyota ended up being pleasant, agreeable, and not stressful as you expected! We're glad to know that James and the sales team were very knowledgable, listened to your wants and needs, and match you with the RAV4 that you wanted. We hope you enjoy driving your new RAV4, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- Jroy01

Great deals and great personalitys I love haltermans James is a great new addition to the company dealing with 5 kids and 4 adults trying to buy one car he passed with flying colors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Lanigan

Mar 10, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jroy01, Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to let us know about your experience and working with James. We appreciate the time and understand how busy it can be with a family as large as yours. Please let us know if we can answer any other questions. Matt Raymond Marketing Director

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $31,883

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$31,883

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,978

2021 Toyota RAV4

$36,978

used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $62,444

2019 Ram 3500

$62,444

new 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,832

2021 Toyota 4Runner

$39,832

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $26,902

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$26,902

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,593

2021 Toyota RAV4

$38,593