James Molina
James  Molina at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me

James Molina

Product Specialist

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of James Molina

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good salesman knows what he is talking about sold me a very nice truck paper work was very easy all the people were very nice ☺️ More

by jlm_5576
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr., Eric McNicholas, John Averett, Jeremy Baker, Nick Purpura , Chris DeLeo, Wayne Howe, Isabel Quiles

Dec 18, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jlm_5576, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was amazing in walking me through the process of buying my first car, and helping my family too! Love him!! And Ms.Tammy was so kind and helpful!:) More

by Jaynah W.
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick, David Zaniewski , John Antigua, Ganesh Jagat

Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jaynah W., thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haltermans has been good to my family, this is our 5th car from them over the years. We are loyal customers and we keep coming back. James and his team did their best to cater to us and made sure we got t More

by mrscwags
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick , John Antigua, Nico Menichello

Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Mrscwags, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Halterman’s Toyota. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything from start to finish went so smoothly. Everyone was friendly and helpful! Even with covid-19 going on. Eric was absolutely amazing! He found me the perfect suv with every feature I needed More

by Allisontorrey24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McNicholas, Freddy Maldonado , Moses Bayona

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mixed experience but I like Toyota’s I bought my new Toyota Rav 4 Oct.2018 This is my3rd new Toyota. Buying a new car is tough because you are trying to get a decent deal and sometimes y More

by Ameliajoy59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick, John Averett, David Zaniewski , Ganesh Jagat, BowTie Mike

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Convenient, fast and professional Conveniently located dealership, professional staff, good facilities, pleasant employees, shuttle service, reasonable pricing. Easy to schedule appoin More

by Dimitriy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Dinkel, Kristie Finkel

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time at this dealer - sold and will never buy anywhere Great honest interactions with all!!! Very honest, cared about my needs. No high pressure nonsense. love this car! My sales rep James Molina and all o More

by joelle
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BowTie Mike, Ray Velez

Dec 03, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very happy to heat that James provided you with a five star experience. Thank you for choosing Halterman's Toyota and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. So friendly & helpful! I have never been to a dealership where I was treated with so much respect and professionalism. Such kind employees who really know their stuff. James More

by Summer88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're very pleased to hear that James and the staff were not only knowledgable and professional, but also friendly and respectful. Thank you very much for your high recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Calm environment Buying a car has always caused me great stress. I went into this dealership expecting stress, but it ended up being very pleasant and agreeable in all More

by LupeNunezScooterlady2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BowTie Mike, Mike Miller, Ray Velez

Nov 02, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're sorry that your previous car buying experience have been stressful, but we are so happy to hear that your visit to Halterman's Toyota ended up being pleasant, agreeable, and not stressful as you expected! We're glad to know that James and the sales team were very knowledgable, listened to your wants and needs, and match you with the RAV4 that you wanted. We hope you enjoy driving your new RAV4, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal s and great personalitys I love haltermans James is a great new addition to the company dealing with 5 kids and 4 adults trying to buy one car he pass More

by Jroy01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Lanigan

Mar 10, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jroy01, Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to let us know about your experience and working with James. We appreciate the time and understand how busy it can be with a family as large as yours. Please let us know if we can answer any other questions. Matt Raymond Marketing Director

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $46,318
2022 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,000
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $56,526
2023 Toyota 4Runner
new
N/A exterior
5-Speed with ECT
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,984
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,987
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $28,768
2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD