Search
Back
Start your review of James Molina.
James Molina
James  Molina, Sales Consultant, Halterman's Toyota
not yet rated

James Molina

Sales Consultant

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of James Molina

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time at this dealer - sold and will never buy anywhere"

- joelle

Great honest interactions with all!!! Very honest, cared about my needs. No high pressure nonsense. love this car! My sales rep James Molina and all others were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Velez, BowTie Mike

Dec 03, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very happy to heat that James provided you with a five star experience. Thank you for choosing Halterman's Toyota and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. So friendly & helpful!"

- Summer88

I have never been to a dealership where I was treated with so much respect and professionalism. Such kind employees who really know their stuff. James Molina was exceptional I highly recommend him. Halterman’s Toyota is the best car dealership I’ve seen yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're very pleased to hear that James and the staff were not only knowledgable and professional, but also friendly and respectful. Thank you very much for your high recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Calm environment "

- LupeNunezScooterlady2018

Buying a car has always caused me great stress. I went into this dealership expecting stress, but it ended up being very pleasant and agreeable in all aspects. The salesman James Molina was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. He listened to my needs and wants, with regards to the RAV4 I wanted, and also with my trade in. All in all. No complaints. Thank you for the humanity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're sorry that your previous car buying experience have been stressful, but we are so happy to hear that your visit to Halterman's Toyota ended up being pleasant, agreeable, and not stressful as you expected! We're glad to know that James and the sales team were very knowledgable, listened to your wants and needs, and match you with the RAV4 that you wanted. We hope you enjoy driving your new RAV4, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Jroy01

Great deals and great personalitys I love haltermans James is a great new addition to the company dealing with 5 kids and 4 adults trying to buy one car he passed with flying colors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Lanigan

Mar 10, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jroy01, Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to let us know about your experience and working with James. We appreciate the time and understand how busy it can be with a family as large as yours. Please let us know if we can answer any other questions. Matt Raymond Marketing Director

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,793

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,190

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,570

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,555

2019 Toyota Avalon

$31,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,734

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,635

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,819