Nick Purpura
Nick Purpura at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me

Nick Purpura

Customer Care Manager

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Mitsubishi Certified

4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Nick Purpura

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric McNicholas did a great job helping me with the purchase of my first car. He got me financing that actually beat the rates of the banks and credit unions I had been shopping. He was extremely knowl More

by Ben D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Ben, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick is the best. He definitely made it happen for me! Told him what I wanted & what I was willing to put down & he came through! More

by A.miller4710
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Antigua, Brittany Thornhill

Mar 07, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. Nick was great. Explained everything. Will Excellent. Nick was great. Explained everything. Will come back again. Finance department fast and simple. Great choices on colors, great showroom, More

by jfrizz63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good salesman knows what he is talking about sold me a very nice truck paper work was very easy all the people were very nice ☺️ More

by jlm_5576
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr., Eric McNicholas, James Molina, John Averett, Jeremy Baker , Chris DeLeo, Wayne Howe, Isabel Quiles

Dec 18, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jlm_5576, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a 20 year old buying thir first car, I had a very great experience at Haltermans, and with Nick. Very satisfied and happy with my purchase, and Nick hooked me up with a nice 2021 Totoyota Corolla at More

by Mike Miller
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick

Dec 07, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Mike, thank you so much for your positive comments about Halterman’s Toyota! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fourth purchase with Haltermanns and this is by far the fastest buying experience Chris took really good care of us . GREAT JOB More

by Mama69
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris DeLeo

Nov 21, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Mama69, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best experience of us pursuing a new vehicle. Nick Purpura was helpful and quick from the moment we arrived to us pulling out in our new vehicle. I could ask for a better rep to help us More

by mitch2641
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was exceptional with his energy level, professionalism, and knowledge of the 2013 Yaris that my son purchased as his first vehicle. He even came into the dealership from his day off just t More

by johnconklin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Genao, our finance woman who use to live in the Lehigh Valley. Professional and personable. Thanks

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Halterman's Toyota. Please visit us again soon!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and thorough. I highly recommend him. He answered every question I had. He also came in on his day off to go over all of the features in my new car. More

by NJMom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Halterman's Toyota. Please visit us again soon!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first car in pennyslvania Normally, I get my vehicles at home in new york but because of corona virus I got my new lease at haltermans and Nick and Junior really made it easy a More

by kaizerd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Genao

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,703
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,912
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,576
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,102
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,057
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $48,580
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD