Rodney Wilson, Sr.
Rodney Wilson, Sr. at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me

Rodney Wilson, Sr.

Product Specialist

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
5.0
111 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Rodney Wilson, Sr.

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH HALTERMANS. I DEALT WITH RODNEY, DAVID AND TAMMY AND THEY WERE ALL VERY HELPFUL AND SUPER NICE. I DROVE FROM 10 HOURS AWAY SO THEY GOT ALL MY PAPER WORK DONE AND GOT ME OUT T More

by kb8la33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick, David Zaniewski , Ganesh Jagat

Dec 27, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Brian, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 2nd vehicle purchased at Halterman's Toyota. Although we don't remember the salesperson who took care of us the first time, we will never forget Rodney.Wilson. He greeted us as we arrived & we w More

by Donna & Kenny Waite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to purchase a car!! Our third purchase here!! We are very pleased! They made purchasing a car during the pandemic an easier experience. More

by Luz
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick , Ganesh Jagat

Jul 20, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a fantastic individual. Rodney pulled out 2 models w/ hesitation was extremely knowledgeable. He really worked with us, my mom was extremely appreciative of his kindness, and patience. Thank you. Se More

by A. Jones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third toyota from this dealership, i have several Toyota dealerships closer. But Haltermans provide quick, honest, and competitive pricing. They will always work with you to fulfill your goal More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Bill, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service were great really enjoy Mr. Wilson help me The service were great really enjoy Mr. Wilson help me out a lot and the same sales manager also look forward to seeing you guys again will definitel More

by Eugenefedrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McNeil, Betsy Botsko, David Zaniewski , Ganesh Jagat

Jan 04, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Eugene, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Though i didnt plan to spend that much, during the process of purchase i felt happy and pushed my budget little more than expected More

by Anu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Anu, we are so happy to read such a great review about Halterman’s Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good salesman knows what he is talking about sold me a very nice truck paper work was very easy all the people were very nice ☺️ More

by jlm_5576
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McNicholas, James Molina, John Averett, Jeremy Baker, Nick Purpura , Chris DeLeo, Wayne Howe, Isabel Quiles

Dec 18, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jlm_5576, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Management finance and Rodney went above and beyond for the experience of leasing a car. Everyone was professional and Rodney took the time to explain everything in car and made me feel safe in my new car. More

by Blueeyez85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Maldonado , John Antigua

Dec 18, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Blueeyez85, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rodney Wilson made the process of buying a new car go smoothly. It was a pleasure working with him. I always feel comfortable with no pressure at Halterman’s Toyota More

by jdean921
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick

Dec 11, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,703
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,912
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,576
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,102
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,057
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $48,580
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD