About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Wilson, Sr..
Rodney Wilson, Sr.
Rodney Wilson, Sr., Sales Consultant, Halterman's Toyota
5.0

Rodney Wilson, Sr.

Sales Consultant

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

85 Reviews of Rodney Wilson, Sr.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota rav"

- Bell 117

My experience with Halterman‘s was excellent I had help from Rodney who is my sales rep and Michael Mcintyre who helped me choose the right car and I was impressed with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick , Michael Mcintyre

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a big scam that lead to a happy ending "

- skrrrtskrrrt

i received a letter in the mail that said i was prequalified for the fresh start program and after texting back and forth with sylvia she told me i can come in without a down payment and we’ll make a deal and figure out money later, but when i arrived at haltermans there was no sylvia no offer to match my down payment or anything like i was told. in the end i needed a car so with the help of Rodney i was able to get one. i’m disappointed in the dishonest tactics they used to get me in the door but it all ended well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad to hear that things worked out in the end and that you were able to get your car. We always strive to provide five-star customer service. If there is anything you'd like to further discuss about your experience and anything we could to to improve our service, please feel free to give us a call at 570-722-5157 at your earliest convenience.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman!"

- Judymc

Thank you Rodney Wilson for working with my husband and myself to get us into a new Toyota Corolla. Corollas are my favorite car overall. You made us feel welcome and listened to our preferences. You also took the time to show us all of the features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick

Mar 22, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Judymc, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback about your experience with Rodney and finding the perfect Corolla. Please let us know if you have any other questions. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Matt Raymond Marketing Director

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodney gave Exellent Customer Service"

- AL1020

I will always choose this dealership in the future for service and to buy another car. Rodney Wilson was excellent and I will recommend my friends to him!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

AL1020, Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review about working with Rodney. Please let us know if you have any other questions. We are looking forward to assisting you in the future. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Sandy sue

Amazing employee at Haltamans. They go the distance to ensure that the costumer are satisfied with they service and not just fixing of cars but taking care of humanity along the way. May Yahweh blessed all these men and women tremendously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

Sandy Sue, Thank you so much for the time you took to let us know how well we are doing. We always appreciate the amazing feedback and would be happy to answer any questions at any time. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of people to do business with."

- russnok

The purchase of our Rav 4 hybrid was done with ease and in a very friendly and professional manner. All who were involved in the transaction made us feel that we mattered and would be well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cohen, Sean McFarland

Apr 12, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

Russnok, We appreciate the amazing feedback on your experience and purchase of your new Rav4 Hybrid. Please reach out to us with any questions. Thank you again. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Fjacques56

I invite everybody to try Halterman where excellence,professionalism and courtesy are the top priority..You won't regret your buying experience at 1741 Paradise Trail, East Stroudsburg 18301

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cohen , Rodney

Jan 02, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

Fjacques56, Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review about working with our staff and especially Rodney here at Halterman's Toyota. We apprecite the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience at Halterman's"

- StephenASchulz

Halterman's is big enough to handle all of your needs but small enough to give you a personal and awesome car buying experience. I really enjoyed working with Rodney Wilson and all of the other people at Halterman's while I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reilly

Aug 16, 2016

Halterman's Toyota responded

Stephen, Always a pleasure working with you and helping you to find the perfect vehicle. We always appreciate the feedback and seeing you when you come in for your services. Take care and stay in touch. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst experience at a dealership"

- AmyN

Had an appointment to see a used 2015 car. Upon arriving at the dealership I was told the car wasn't available. For two hours they tried to push me to go for a new 2016 model but the monthly payments weren't what I wanted so I decided against the new model. Once it was clear I would not make a deal on the new model, the salesman said "let's see if the used on is on the lot." We checked and surprise!! the car I had an appointment to see was suddenly available. The salesman tried to convince me it was a different used 2015 model but it happened to have the same exact mileage as the car I had originally came to see. I checked the VIN on the car in the lot against the VIN of the car listed online that I came to see and again surprise!!! it matched. I was out of there. That place is not trustworthy. I have them a one star rating on their Facebook page. They contacted me offering $500 off the price of I removed the one star rating. I posted a pic of the email in the comments of my Facebook post. Check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Raymond, Crystal Gould

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people, awesome service. timely and knowledgeable. "

- William Storms

Went in for a routine oil change, all services were done correctly and in a very timely manner, all employees were friendly and polite. Especially Melissa who has been my favorite service person for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McNeil, Amanda Mussara

Feb 24, 2016

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your great review of our staff and our dealership. We look forward to the next time we see you. Have a great 2016! Haltermans Customer Relations Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,230

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$41,965

2018 Toyota Rav4

$25,785

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,102

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,025

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,745

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,470

2018 Toyota Sienna

$32,463