James W. Smith
James W. Smith at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

James W. Smith | Page 2

Certified Sales Professional

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
5.0
108 Reviews

I consider it an honor and a privilege to assist my clients in the auto buying process. Distill fears and concerns that are sadly erroneously attached to my profession. To have the ability to work with my clients, on what I consider the BEST auto manufacturer in this industry, JEEP! RAM!! DODGE!!! & Chrysler. To see my clients going from car owners to part of our JEEP FAMILY! A vehicle that can Go Anywhere! And Do Anything!! I am Grateful to be of service and work for an Honest Reputable Dealer these past 12 years. “If you can’t Dodge it...RAM it!! James W Smith, PMVC Personal Motor Vehicle Coordinator

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chivalry

5.0

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of James W. Smith

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was a pleasure to work with. He made my wife and I feel very comfortable with our purchase experience from selection, through financing and then delivery. Definitely will be back to see him for future More

by bartons8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack (Finance Dept.)

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James is excellent! We had a very pleasant and smooth buying experience. I would highly recommend him! I would return to buy my next vehicle from him. More

by Mafior38
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James made the car buying experience very easy and was an extremely pleasant and nice guy to work with. He’s an all around guy who kept us at ease when going though the car buying process, I would highly rec More

by J.king094
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After making the rounds of several shady dealerships and lying salesmen, I was thrilled to walk into this dealership and have James help me in a professional, non-pushy manner. He actually made car buying f More

by myrnagail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to look at Jeep’s and James immediately came over to help me. He was excellent; professional and friendly but not pushy at all. I told him what I was looking for and he found exactly what I want More

by Dbunker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack (finance)

Jun 01, 2021

Dbunker responded

As a follow up, I received an email asking me to verify my email address, but the link keeps bringing me here. I am unsure how to change this cycle, or update my email.

Jun 01, 2021

Dbunker responded

see above

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both 495 Jeep and James Smith are excellent. James and everyone I met treated me with respect and honesty. I was considering purchasing a Nissan Rogue, but after test driving it and the Jeep Cherokee Limi More

by Fred Jr.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Professional, efficient and extremely knowledgeable. I won’t buy a Jeep anywhere else now. James and Shah made it a very easy and comfortable. More

by Paradis.cheryl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can say that I am a member of the Jeep Family as this is now the 3rd Jeep that I have bought and or leased through 495 CDJ. James W. Smith is a phenomenal sales guy who takes the time to listen to what More

by CMac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack DiPietro, John Campbell

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean and organized James was The dealership was very clean and organized James was very polite and knowledgeable he knows the inventory and got me everything I was looking for More

by Andy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was great he made this process so simple, quick, and easy. Great Experience with the whole sale. Highly recommend going through 495 Jeep with James. More

by Clmozuch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 108 results